Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Essex 1841 Census Genealogy and Miscellaneous Parish Records, Births, Christenings, Marriages and Deaths
Suffolk Genealogy and 1841 Essex census, Essex marriages, baptisms in Essex, Suffolk. Norfolk, Cambridgeshire & Hertfordshire genealogy, census, births, marriages, deaths, parish records, wills and an online genealogy family tree.
-
-
England and Wales Census, 1841
Population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man, and Channel Islands as of 7 April 1841.
-
-
Freston 1841 Census Suffolk (Index)
England.
-
Genealogy of Quorn (Quorndon) Village, Leicestershire, England - Village Census
1841 through 1891 census transcriptions.
-
Graham Maxwell Ancestry - Free Census Search
As well as providing free access to the 1841, 1851 and 1861 census for southern Scotland we have added map links. We have now added links for Roxburghshire. This brings the total number of individuals linked to maps to 219,112. We have now completed three counties: Peeblesshire, Selkirkshire and Roxburghshire. We have also mapped parts of Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Berwickshire and Dumfriesshire.
-
Graham Maxwell Ancestry - Publishing
Full transcription of the 1841, 1851 and 1861 Roxburghshire census. Available in book form by parish or searches by name or address.
-
Hertfordshire Genealogy: Web Site: Bovingdon History - Sarah Brown
Formerly "Bovingdon Census Returns." Complete transcript of the 1841 & 1871 census returns for Bovingdon, Hertfordshire.
-
Index of 1841 Census - Parish of Hopton (part)
Suffolk, England.
-
Index of 1841 Census - Parish of Knettishall
Suffolk, England.
-
Ingleborough Archaeology Freebooters - Surname Index for Area 1841 - 1901
Surname index for the names contained in the Census Enumerators Books for 1841 to 1901 for the following places in North Yorkshire: Austwick, Bentham, Burrow, Burton-in-Lonsdale, Clapham, Ingleton, Ireby, Leck, Thornton-in-Lonsdale (with the exception of Burrow 1841 which does not exist.)
-
Kent, Worcestershire and Staffordshire censuses - barnettfamilyhistory
Kent, Worcestershire, and Staffordshire (and other) census transcriptions 100% 1841-1911.
-
Mansfield Woodhouse in Nottinghamshire England UK Census Images. Contained on this site are all the Census images for Mansfield Woodhouse for the years 1841, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891, 1901.
-
Matlock, Matlock Bath & District Census Returns, 1841 - 1901
Transcripts of census returns of Matlock, Matlock Bath, Scarthin Nick and Cromford Market Place, Lumsdale, Bow Wood, Riber, Hearthstone, Starkholmes, High & Low Leas and Lea Wood.
-
The official government source of genealogical data for Scotland. A partnership between General Register Office for Scotland, the National Archives of Scotland and the Court of the Lord Lyon enabled by Scotland Online. A pay-per-view database that includes Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, Census Records, Wills & Testaments.
-
The General Register Office for Scotland holds the census records for all Scotland. Online access to the indexes for 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891 and 1901 and images of the 1861, 1871, 1891 and 1901 census returns is available here on ScotlandsPeople.
-
-
Gloucestershire, England.
-
Lookups on the 1841 Census of Bath, England.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Hampshire, England.
-
Uphall on the Web - 1841 Census
The 1841 Census for the Parish of Uphall in West Lothian, Scotland.










