Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
1861 & 1871 Norwich Census Surname Indexes
Booklets containing surname indexes for Norwich, Norfolk, England relating to the 1861 and 1871 Census.
-
Transcription of the detailed instructions given to the enumerators of the 1851, 1861 & 1871 UK census. From the Scotland Free Census project.
-
Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection
Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1871. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1871. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
-
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1871. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1871. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
-
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1871. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1871. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
-
Original source: 1871 Scotland Census. Reels 1-191. General Register Office for Scotland, Edinburgh, Scotland.
-
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1871. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1871. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
-
-
Census Tracts for the Parish of Veryan, Cornwall, England
Veryan (Cornwall) Census of 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891.
-
Drumcondra & Loughbracken, Co. Meath, Ireland
1871 Census of the Parishes of Drumconra (Drumcondra/Drumconrath) and Loughbracken.
-
Freston, Suffolk 1871 Census (Index)
England.
-
Genealogy of Quorn (Quorndon) Village, Leicestershire, England - Village Census
1841 through 1891 census transcriptions.
-
Hertfordshire Genealogy: Web Site: Bovingdon History - Sarah Brown
Formerly "Bovingdon Census Returns." Complete transcript of the 1841 & 1871 census returns for Bovingdon, Hertfordshire.
-
Ingleborough Archaeology Freebooters - Surname Index for Area 1841 - 1901
Surname index for the names contained in the Census Enumerators Books for 1841 to 1901 for the following places in North Yorkshire: Austwick, Bentham, Burrow, Burton-in-Lonsdale, Clapham, Ingleton, Ireby, Leck, Thornton-in-Lonsdale (with the exception of Burrow 1841 which does not exist.)
-
Kent, Worcestershire and Staffordshire censuses - barnettfamilyhistory
Kent, Worcestershire, and Staffordshire (and other) census transcriptions 100% 1841-1911.
-
Mansfield Woodhouse in Nottinghamshire England UK Census Images. Contained on this site are all the Census images for Mansfield Woodhouse for the years 1841, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891, 1901.
-
Matlock, Matlock Bath & District Census Returns, 1841 - 1901
Transcripts of census returns of Matlock, Matlock Bath, Scarthin Nick and Cromford Market Place, Lumsdale, Bow Wood, Riber, Hearthstone, Starkholmes, High & Low Leas and Lea Wood.
-
The official government source of genealogical data for Scotland. A partnership between General Register Office for Scotland, the National Archives of Scotland and the Court of the Lord Lyon enabled by Scotland Online. A pay-per-view database that includes Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, Census Records, Wills & Testaments.
-
The General Register Office for Scotland holds the census records for all Scotland. Online access to the indexes for 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891 and 1901 and images of the 1861, 1871, 1891 and 1901 census returns is available here on ScotlandsPeople.
-
-
Surnames on the 1871 and 1891 Census
Cockfield, Durham, England.
-
Hampshire, England.










