Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Ingleborough Archaeology Freebooters - Surname Index for Area 1841 - 1901
Surname index for the names contained in the Census Enumerators Books for 1841 to 1901 for the following places in North Yorkshire: Austwick, Bentham, Burrow, Burton-in-Lonsdale, Clapham, Ingleton, Ireby, Leck, Thornton-in-Lonsdale (with the exception of Burrow 1841 which does not exist.)
-
Kent, Worcestershire and Staffordshire censuses - barnettfamilyhistory
Kent, Worcestershire, and Staffordshire (and other) census transcriptions 100% 1841-1911.
-
Lecale Historical Society - 1901 Census - Barony of Lecale
A complete, and name indexed, transcription of the 1901 Census of Ireland for the Baronies of Upper and Lower Lecale in County Down.
-
Leitrim-Roscommon 1901 Census Home Page
Searchable database.
-
Mansfield Woodhouse in Nottinghamshire England UK Census Images. Contained on this site are all the Census images for Mansfield Woodhouse for the years 1841, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891, 1901.
-
Matlock, Matlock Bath & District Census Returns, 1841 - 1901
Transcripts of census returns of Matlock, Matlock Bath, Scarthin Nick and Cromford Market Place, Lumsdale, Bow Wood, Riber, Hearthstone, Starkholmes, High & Low Leas and Lea Wood.
-
National Archives: Census of Ireland 1901/1911
The 1901 and 1911 census of all 32 counties in Ireland including digitized images of the original forms available free on the National Archives of Ireland website.
-
The official government source of genealogical data for Scotland. A partnership between General Register Office for Scotland, the National Archives of Scotland and the Court of the Lord Lyon enabled by Scotland Online. A pay-per-view database that includes Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, Census Records, Wills & Testaments.
-
The General Register Office for Scotland holds the census records for all Scotland. Online access to the indexes for 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891 and 1901 and images of the 1861, 1871, 1891 and 1901 census returns is available here on ScotlandsPeople.
-
-
Hampshire, England.










