-
1901 Census of England and Wales Online
Pay-for-use online searchable index with online images available.
-
Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection
Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
British census records on CD and DVD.
-
-
Free search of almost a million County Durham census and Easington district parish records; small fee to view the record transcriptions. Contains baptisms, marriages, burials from the parish registers of Benfieldside, Birtley, Bishopwearmouth, Castle Eden, Chester-le-Street, Cold Hesledon, Collierley, Dalton-le-Dale, Dawdon, Deaf Hill, Easington, Ebchester, Edmundbyers, Eggleston, Esh, Forest & Frith, Hartlepool, Haswell, Hawthorn, Heathery Cleugh, Houghton-le-Spring, Hunstanworth, Hutton Henry, Kelloe, Lanchester, Medomsley, Middleton-in-Teesdale, Monk Hesleden, Monkwearmouth, Muggleswick, Murton, New Seaham, Pelton, Penshaw, Pittington, Ryton, Satley, Seaham Harbour, Shadforth, Shotley Bridge, Shotton, South Hetton, St. Johns Chapel, Stanhope, Stella, Sunderland, Tanfield, Thornley, Whickham, Wingate Grange, Winlaton, Witton Gilbert, Wolsingham. Includes non-conformist registers.
-
A growing collection of more than 650 million family history records, including the complete 1841-1911 census and the most complete online index of BMDs (1837-2006), as well as some helpful articles. Database results are available with a fee-based subscription or pay-as-you-go.
-
Kew, Richmond, Surrey, United Kingdom.
Advertisements
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Durham » Census
17 Links
See also: U.K. & Ireland Census










