-
Pay-for-use online searchable index of civil registration indexes for England & Wales from 1837 to the present. Includes scanned images of the index entries for births, marriages & deaths.
-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Births, Marriages and Death indexes transcribed - Ancestry.com
This page has a great description of the BMD collection and its origins.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
-
Lincolnshire, England, Extracted Parish Records
Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
-
-
-
-
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
A growing collection of more than 650 million family history records, including the complete 1841-1911 census and the most complete online index of BMDs (1837-2006), as well as some helpful articles. Database results are available with a fee-based subscription or pay-as-you-go.
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
Lincolnshire Marriage Indexes 1837-1850
Transcribed from the parish registers deposited at the Lincolnshire Archives.
-
North East Lincolnshire Council - Registration and Celebratory Services
Areas covered by the registration district include Ashby-cum-Fenby, Aylesby, Barnoldby-le-Beck, Beelsby, Bradley, Brigsley, Cleethorpes, East Ravendale, Great Coates, Habrough, Hatcliffe, Hawerby-cum-Beesby, Healing, Humberston, Immingham, Irby, Laceby, Stallingborough, New Waltham, Waltham, West Ravendale & Wold Newton.
-
-
North Lincolnshire Council - Star Surname Index
This is an index to surnames from the “Star” series of newspapers. This paper covered the North Lincolnshire area in England centring on Brigg and Scunthorpe. It covers life events such as births, marriages and deaths between 1890 and 1945 with some later entries.
-
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Lincolnshire » Birth, Marriage, Death
35 Links










