Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Pay-for-use online searchable index of civil registration indexes for England & Wales from 1837 to the present. Includes scanned images of the index entries for births, marriages & deaths.
-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Births, Marriages and Death indexes transcribed - Ancestry.com
This page has a great description of the BMD collection and its origins.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
-
Middlesex, England, Extracted Parish Records
Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
-
-
-
-
-
Responsible for the registration of all births, deaths and marriages occurring within the borough. Barnet, Middlesex, England.
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
Pay-for-use online searchable index of civil registration indexes for England & Wales from 1837 to the present. Includes scanned images of the index entries for births, marriages & deaths.
-
A growing collection of more than 650 million family history records, including the complete 1841-1911 census and the most complete online index of BMDs (1837-2006), as well as some helpful articles. Database results are available with a fee-based subscription or pay-as-you-go.
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
-
Hammersmith & Fulham Copy Certificates
Includes online ordering.
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Old Tottenham High Road Homepage
Family and local history of Tottenham, Middlesex, England. Marriage entries for Old Hallows' Church, 1558-1837, All Hallows' MIs, Trade Directories, old prints, maps, photographs.
-
Origins.net - Genealogy Research online specializing in British & Irish genealogy search
$
Access some of the richest British and Irish genealogy records for under £5 a month including comprehensive British & Irish record collections, dating back to the 13th century; the National Wills Index, pre-1858 English wills and probate documents; downloadable genealogy guides, maps and rare publications.
-
London Consistory Court Depositions Index 1700-1713
These cases may involve matrimonial matters such as divorce and separation, breech of promise, arguments over estates and probate, defamation, and "criminous conversation." The Consistory Court had jurisdiction over the whole of the bishopric of London, and so cases concerning not just London and Middlesex but parts of Hertfordshire and Essex appear in its records.
-
-
The Middlesex Marriages Home Page
This page is dedicated to the presentation of free on-line indexes to Middlesex Marriages. It currently provides a covering page to Sandy Coleman's index, and has a coverage map.
-
-










