Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
-
For anyone with a genealogical interest in England in order to spread information, seek help, answer queries, etc.
-
For for the discussion and sharing of information regarding British maps and etchings, and their availability online.
-
GEN-Ancestors-Lifestyle Mailing List
For the discussion and sharing of information about how our British ancestors lived.
-
GEN-Canals-Watermen Mailing List
For anyone with a genealogical or historical interest in British canals and watermen.
-
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding British censuses and how to get the most out of them for genealogy research.
-
For the discussion and sharing of information related to the reading of old British documents such as parish registers, wills, etc., including old handwriting and Latin.
-
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding ancestors who emigrated from Britain to America, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, etc. including both why and how they emigrated.
-
GEN-Firstnames-origins Mailing List
For the discussion and sharing of information the meaning and origins of first or given names found in Britain.
-
For anyone with a genealogical interest in British institutions such as work-houses and hospitals.
-
For anyone with a genealogical interest in British Jews in any time period.
-
For for anyone with a genealogical interest in British mariners, seafarers, and the British navy.
-
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding old British newspapers and where to locate them, and the use of old newspapers in British family history research.










