-
Central England Ancestral Researcher
Specialist Research for all the central counties of England.
-
Conservation By Design Limited
United Kingdom-based vendor which provides materials and equipment for conservation and preservation.
-
Corless Consulting (Family History Research)
Research in England and Wales.
-
Professional ancestry research company for families with UK, American or Australasian roots.
-
Professional British genealogy service that will undertake ancestral research into you British family history.
-
Vicki has been active in researching her own family tree since 1999 and started researching for others in 2002. She is familiar with research into Welsh, Scottish and English ancestry using online resources such as Scotlands People and Ancestry.co.uk to retrieve census docs and other material as required. She is also familiar with using other archives such as the National Archives, British Library, Mitchell Library in Glasgow, and local Parish records. Areas she has visited in her research include Glasgow, Edinburgh, Merthyr Tydfil, Aberystwyth, Cardiff, Nottingham, Birmingham.
-
Suppliers of English and Welsh vital records (birth, marriage and death certificates) and census data from 1841 to 1901.
-
Elephant's Nest Genealogy Site - Audrey Collins BA, Genealogist
Research in England, specializing in Family Records Centre, Census, London/Middlesex, Newspapers. Talks and lectures given. Small selection of family history books for sale.
-
Christopher and Michael Watts - researchers, authors & lecturers.
-
Professional research service for English civil registration.
-
Specializes in family history and genealogy in the rural areas of England, including a photographic record and brief history of the areas in which your ancestors lived.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - United Kingdom
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in UK Research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - East England
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in East England Research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - East Midlands
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in East Midlands Research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - Northwest England
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in Northwest England Research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - Southeast England
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in Southeast England Research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - Southwest England
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in Southwest England Research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - West Midlands
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in English West Midlands Research.
-
-
Family History Centre / research your family history
Located in England. Our approach is different: You do not pay us for the time it takes us to research your family. You only pay if we are successful. You set the budget. We keep you regularly informed with draft story-lines and expenditure.
-
Wayne SHEPHEARD at Family History Facilitated can help unravel some of the mysteries and help construct your family’s history. Wayne has significant experience with records of England and Scotland but has also traced individuals in many parts of Canada and the United States.
-
Family History Research in England and Wales by a full time professional
A family history research service, offering full family tree research, certificate, census and probate services amongst many others.
-
UK based professional genealogical research service, specialises in assisting overseas clients trace their UK origins.
-
Family History Trace - Jacqui Orton
Family history research projects undertaken for England, Wales and the Isle of Man, specialising in Manx Genealogy. BMD certificate search and ordering service, also general research, including Parish records and census records for the Isle of Man.
-
Family history research service provided throughout England by experienced local researchers.
-
Family Tree Service will create family trees tailored to the individual, ideal for a unique present or just someone with an interest in their heritage. Our dedicated professional team will carefully research your ancestry providing you with an invaluable and accurate insight into your family history. Specialising in British genealogy, particularly Yorkshire, but also Jewish ancestry.
-
Professional genealogical research.
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
117 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










