-
1851-1871 Enumerator Instructions
Transcription of the detailed instructions given to the enumerators of the 1851, 1861 & 1871 UK census.
-
1901 Census of England and Wales Online
Pay-for-use online searchable index with online images available.
-
Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection
Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
Ancestry.com - 1841 Isle of Man Census
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1841. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1841. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
-
Ancestry.com - 1851 Isle of Man Census
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1851. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1851. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
-
Ancestry.com - 1861 Isle of Man Census
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1861. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1861. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
-
Ancestry.com - 1871 Isle of Man Census
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1871. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1871. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
-
Ancestry.com - 1881 Isle of Man Census
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1881. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1881.
-
Ancestry.com - 1891 Isle of Man Census
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1891. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1891. Data imaged from The National Archives, London, England.
-
Ancestry.com - 1901 Isle of Man Census
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1901. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1901. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
-
-
British census records on CD and DVD.
-
-
FamilySearch - England and Wales Census, 1881 FREE Updated
Index to the population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man and Channel Islands showing population as of 3 April 1881.
-
-
England and Wales Census, 1841
Population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man, and Channel Islands as of 7 April 1841.
-
England and Wales Census, 1861
Population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man, and Channel Islands as of 7 April 1861.
-
United Kingdom & Ireland » Isle of Man » Census
157 Links
See also: U.K. & Ireland Census










