Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Complete residential listings for all of the Republic of Ireland.
-
From Cathy Joynt Labath, contains many transcribed records: birth, marriage, cemeteries, deeds, directories, etc.
-
Ancestry.com - Ireland Genealogy & Ireland Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Ancestry.com - Northern Ireland Genealogy & Northern Ireland Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Centre for Irish Genealogical and Historical Studies
Contains guidance for beginners, useful addresses and links, and feature articles.
-
Copyright for Family Historians
Article by David Hawgood pertaining to copyright issues in the United Kingdom.
-
DIGdat - Digital Irish Genealogy Data from A.J. Morris
Surnames, Biographies, Publications, Emigrants, EIREphile, Counties & Internet Links.
-
Discover Ireland Genealogy Webring
For those searching for information in Ireland, or whose ancestors who lived in Ireland.
-
Discover Northern Ireland Genealogy Webring
For those searching for information in Northern Ireland, or whose ancestors who lived in Northern Ireland.
-
E-Search - Ireland's E-Mail Directory
13,000-plus voluntary registrants and growing faster every month. Special feature: Sleeper Search - will mail you when the person(s) you name registers with E-Search.
-
Family Research - English, Scottish and Irish Genealogy
Blog covering British genealogy news, reviews and helpful articles; genealogy links, free query forums.
-
findmypast.ie provides easy-to-search, online access to some significant Irish records: land and estate records; Griffith's Valuation of Ireland; directories containing millions of records; military & rebellion records; migration records; wills dating back to the 13th century.
-
From the Federation of Family History Societies. This online brochure provides answers to a new researcher's first questions about family history.
-
An Irish genealogy website, created in Ireland, carrying information on genealogical resources, databases, indices and more. A page for each of the 32 counties.
-
Genealogy of the UK - Ireland Genealogy
A directory of UK online resources, including archives, libraries, directories, surname lists, parish registers, cemeteries, war memorials, electoral rolls and censuses.
-











