Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
1851-1871 Enumerator Instructions
Transcription of the detailed instructions given to the enumerators of the 1851, 1861 & 1871 UK census.
-
Index to Institutions in the 1901 census of England & Wales.
-
1901 Census - Royal Navy Ships
Index to Royal Navy ships that were at sea or in ports abroad on 31st March 1901.
-
1901 Census of England and Wales Online
Pay-for-use online searchable index with online images available.
-
How to convert Page IDs from the 1901 online census service to full PRO Reference Numbers.
-
The 1911 census is a record of everyone who lived in England and Wales in 1911. The official UK 1911 census website, in association with The National Archives. Free index search with pay per view access to detailed information and images.
-
Ancestry.com - Births, Marriages and Deaths in England and Wales Since 1837, Part II
Article by Sherry Irvine.
-
Ancestry.com - Births, Marriages, and Deaths in England and Wales Since 1837, Part 1
Article by Sherry Irvine.
-
Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection
Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
British census records on CD and DVD.
-
Census Information from GENUKI
For England & Wales.
-
FamilySearch - England and Wales Census, 1881
FREE
Index to the population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man and Channel Islands showing population as of 3 April 1881.
-
-
England and Wales Census, 1841
Population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man, and Channel Islands as of 7 April 1841.
-
England and Wales Census, 1861
Population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man, and Channel Islands as of 7 April 1861.
-
-
FreeCEN: UK Census Online Project
Project to transcribe the 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871 and 1891 England, Scotland, & Wales censuses for free online search.
-
Details and news of the 1911 Census for England, Wales, the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man.
-
The St. Catherine's Marriage Index
The St. Catherine's Marriage Index Includes selective transcriptions for South-East England, a complete transcription for the March Quarter of 1849 for all of England & Wales, and an ongoing transcription for the Year 1856.










