Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
The Family Business Genealogy Services
Genealogical or other historical investigations, including house history. Covers the old counties of North Wales - Anglesey, Caernarfonshire, Denbighshire, Merionethshire and Flintshire and, if necessary can be extended into Cheshire, Shropshire and the Wirral.
-
The National Archives (U.K.) | Independent Researchers
Listings of specialists in various record categories held by the National Archives.
-
Fee schedule for access and research in the Church in Wales parish registers still held at the parish level.
-
-
Specialises in family history and genealogical research in the South West Wales area formerly known as Dyfed. The old county is split into Carmarthenshire, Cardiganshire and Pembrokeshire. Other geographical areas are Glamorganshire and the two English counties of Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire.
-
Professional genealogical research in UK and Ireland. Specialists in military service records and merchant shipping records.
-
United Kingdom Family History Research,throughout England but London and Somerset and West Wales specialised.
-
Victor Longhorn - Genealogy - Family History - Local History
A professionally certified researcher and member of AGRA. Provides research in England and Wales for clients within the United Kingdom and overseas.
-
List of reference works/books which volunteers are willing to search for specific entries.
-
WebMartin BMD - Search For Your Essex Ancestors
A service to search for General Registry Office Index References for births, marriages and death certificates in England and Wales (1837 to present). Essex Census Returns (1841-1901), Essex Parish Registers (From 1538).
-
Welsh Genealogy Photography Requests
South Wales, United Kingdom. Professional service providing by-request digital photographs of local churches, gravestones, houses, farms or buildings.
-
www.ancestor-research.co.uk - Family Tree Research
Family trees research within England and Wales.
-
Professional Genealogist, Wales, UK. Specialising in Welsh family history. In-depth research carried out in Gwynedd, Conwy and Anglesey county archives. Also provides tailor-made family history tours in north-west Wales.










