17 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.
Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
-
-
AZ-AfriGeneas Mailing List
To coordinate, network and strengthen the efforts of African ancestored family researchers within Arizona.
-
AZ-AGCIG Mailing List
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the activities of the Arizona Genealogical Computer Interest Group. Archives: browse or search.
-
AZ-CEMETERIES Mailing List
For anyone searching for their ancestors in Arizona cemeteries and anyone interested in preserving historical information about Arizona cemeteries. Archives: browse or search.
-
AZ-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Arizona census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
-
-
AZ-OLD-NEWS Mailing List
For the submission of abstracts, extracts and links from Arizona newspapers published prior to 1931.
-
-
AZGAB Mailing List
Associated with the Arizona Genealogical Advisory Board, for anyone interested in the discussion of all things pertaining to the genealogy and history of Arizona. Archives: browse or search.
-
AZGEN-L Mailing List
Part of the USGenWeb Project, for discussing the creation of a single source for all Arizona genealogy databases. Archives: browse or search.
-
AZSTATEGENSOC Mailing List
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the activities of the Arizona State Genealogical Society and genealogical resources available in Arizona. Archives: browse or search.
-
FHSA Mailing List
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the activities of the Family History Society of Arizona. Archives: browse or search.
-
FHSA-BOARD Mailing List
For the Board of Directors of the Family History Society of Arizona (FHSA) to discuss the activities and future plans of the FHSA. Archives: browse or search.
-
-
RootsWeb: Genealogy Mailing Lists: USA/AZ
The majority of genealogy mailing lists are hosted by RootsWeb.com. Messages on RootsWeb lists are archived. The links to RootsWeb here also point you to the archives (browse or search).
-
WESTERN-ROOTS-L Mailing List
Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, California, Nevada, Hawaii, Colorado, Utah, Arizona, and New Mexico.