-
A Loving Journey, Adoption Reunion Searching
Discreet, compassionate searching available to reunite families separated by adoption. Serving states of California, Hawaii, Illinios, Ohio, Oregon, Texas and Utah.
-
Professional searcher specializing in California adoption searches and reunions.
-
American Records Research Services
An affordable genealogy research service providing federal census records, passenger arrival information, Revolutionary War pension records, California vital records and Sutro Library research.
-
Los Gatos, California.
-
Adoptee, birthparent, and birthfamily searches and reunions. Specializing in CA, OH, TX, KY, and also other state resources.
-
California Adoption Research - Nationwide Adoption Searches
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
-
California adoption search and reunion specialist.
-
Connect-Your-Dots Genealogical Services
Research in Southern California (San Diego, Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, and Los Angeles Counties). German/English English/German Translation. Data entry and organziational services.
-
Find Your Folk! Genealogical Research Services
Located in the San Francisco Bay area. Fifteen years of experience using a wide variety of sources in many different regions of the US and Europe. Specialties include Swedish, German, French, Jewish, New York City, North Carolina, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Kansas.
-
Genealogy and Newspaper Searches
Obituary newspaper searches (small fee), in SF Chronicle, San Jose Mercury News, LA Times, and the Sacramento Bee. Free genealogy blog written by a descendant of Welsh miners who became pioneers in California's gold fields. The writer is also a descendant of Mary Allerton (a Mayflower Pilgrim) and of Thomas Cushman, who was an elder of the Plymouth Church, as well as of Sylvanus Brown of the Green Mountain Boys.
-
Salt Lake City, Utah. Professional research and record look-up services. Salt Lake City, UT, Washington, D.C., California.
-
genealogyPro - Professional Genealogists for Western and Mid-Western United States
Including the states of Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Ohio, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming.
-
RECORDS.ORG -- American Records Research Services
San Francisco, California.
-
Professional research of archived newspapers & assesors records on microfilm in So.California.
-
Research service specializing in American and British Ancestry, British Armed Forces & California Records.
-
St John KARP, Professional Historian
St John KARP is a professional, freelance historian in the San Francisco Bay Area. He has been researching family history in the USA, Britain and Australia for ten years and specializes in helping you find your ancestors and long-lost cousins.
Search Now To Get
Death Records!
Advertisements
United States » California » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
25 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers









