Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
1850 US Census, Aroostook, Maine: transcriptions
Aroostook County, Maine. Online transcription from the Upper St. John River Valley website.
-
Ancestry.com - 1850 U.S. Federal Census - Slave Schedules
$
Includes research tips and information about the questions asked in each census. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Ancestry.com - 1850 United States Federal Census
$
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and digitized images available with fee-based subscription.
-
Archives.com - 1850 U.S. Federal Population Census
$
20,563,954 Records. Source: National Archives, Courtesy of FamilySearch.org. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.
-
Correlations: Warren County, Tennessee 1850 Census Database Project
The goal is to correlate the 1850 census records for Warren County, Tennessee with other types of records which show family connections: marriage, probate, court, land, Bible, Ancestral File, personal GEDCOM files, magazine articles, Internet newsgroup messages, and so forth..
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Digitalarkivet - Norwegians in US
Searchable online database of 1850, 1860, 1870, and primarily 1880 US censuses for various states. Individuals listed are identified on the censuses as being from Norway.
-
-
FamilySearch.org - United States Census, 1850
FREE
Name index and images of population schedules listing inhabitants of the United States in 1850. This was the seventh census conducted since 1790. Searchable data and browse are available for all states and territories.
-
Fentress County Tennessee 1850 Federal Census
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
-
Focus: Federal Mortality Schedules, 1850 and 1860
For Kalamazoo County, Michigan. The Kalamazoo County entries are indexed in the Local Information Database, with 160 and 180 items respectively.










