110 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.
-
DC-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of District of Columbia census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
DE-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Delaware census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
DE-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Delaware census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
FL-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Florida census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
FL-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Florida census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
GA-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Georgia census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
GA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Georgia census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
-
HI-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Hawaii census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
HI-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Hawaii census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
IA-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Iowa census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
IA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Iowa census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
ID-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Idaho census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
ID-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Idaho census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
IL-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Illinois census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
IL-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Illinois census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
IN-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Indiana census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
IN-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Indiana census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
KS-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Kansas census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
KS-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Kansas census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.