110 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.
Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
KY-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Kentucky census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
KY-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Kentucky census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
LA-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Louisiana census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
LA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Louisiana census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
MA-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Massachusetts census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
MA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Massachusetts census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
MD-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Maryland census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
MD-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Maryland census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
ME-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Maine census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
ME-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Maine census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
MI-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Michigan census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
MI-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Michigan census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
MN-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Minnesota census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
MO-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Missouri census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
MO-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Missouri census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
MS-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Mississippi census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
MS-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Mississippi census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
MT-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Montana census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
MT-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Montana census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
NC-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing North Carolina census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.