110 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.
Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
NC-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of North Carolina census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
ND-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing North Dakota census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
ND-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of North Dakota census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
NE-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Nebraska census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
NE-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Nebraska census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
NH-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New Hampshire census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
NH-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of New Hampshire census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
NJ-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New Jersey census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
NJ-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of New Jersey census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
NM-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New Mexico census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
NM-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of New Mexico census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
NV-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Nevada census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
NV-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Nevada census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
NY-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New York census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
NY-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of New York census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
OH-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Ohio census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
OH-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Ohio census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
OK-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Oklahoma census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
OK-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Oklahoma census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
OR-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Oregon census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.