110 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.
Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
VT-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Vermont census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
VT-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Vermont census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
WA-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Washington census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
WA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Washington census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
WI-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Wisconsin census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
WI-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Wisconsin census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
WV-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing West Virginia census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
WV-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of West Virginia census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
WY-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Wyoming census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
WY-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Wyoming census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.