-
1000 Vital Records from 1865 Broome Co., NY Census
303 alphabetized deaths, 184 marriages sorted by groom and also sorted by bride, 357 veterans who died.
-
1000 Vital Records from 1865 Jefferson Co., NY Census
677 alphabetized deaths, 294 marriages sorted by groom and also sorted by bride, 623 veterans who died.
-
1000 Vital Records from 1865 Oneida Co., NY Census
796 alphabetized deaths, 432 marriages sorted by groom and also sorted by bride, 655 veterans who died.
-
Full transcription and complete index for Bolton, Warren County, NY.
-
1890 New York City Police Census - Manhattan - Research Guide
A guide for locating people in this useful census for Manhattan that was enumerated by New York City Police Officers.
-
Ancestry.com - New York Census, 1790-1890
$
AIS indexes. Original source: Jackson, Ronald V., Accelerated Indexing Systems, comp.. New York Census, 1790-1890 [database on-line]. Provo, UT, USA: Ancestry.com Operations Inc, 1999. Original data: Compiled and digitized by Mr. Jackson and AIS from microfilmed schedules of the U.S. Federal Decennial Census, territorial/state censuses, and/or census substitutes.
-
Ancestry.com - New York State Census Collection
$
Original source: Microfilmed copies of the originals can be found at the New York Genealogical and Biographical Society, as well as the Family History Library.
-
New York State Census Transcription Project
New Horizons Genealogical Services has launched the New York State Census Transcription Project, it is our goal to get the whole New York State census and mortality schedules transcribed and published on the internet.We have links on our site to most known records already transcribed.
-
Search Free Broome County New York Federal, State and Colonial Census Records Online
Search free Broome County New York Federal, State and Colonial Census Records online, specializing in the state census records.
-
Search Free Montgomery County New York Federal, State and Colonial Census Records Online
Search Free Montgomery County New York Federal, State and Colonial Census Records Online
-
Search Free New York Federal, State, Colonial and Military Census Records Online
Search free New York Federal, State, Colonial and Military Census Records online, including census substitutes and tax lists. Specializing in the New York State Census Records conducted 1825, 1835, 1845, 1855, 1865, 1875, 1892, 1905, 1915, 1925, and New York Colonial Census Records.
United States » U.S. Census » State Censuses » New York
20 Links










