-
A&D Genealogy Research & Family History Publishing
United States, Canada, Australia, England, Ireland, Wales family history research. We conduct in-depth records searching in the following areas: articles, Bible records, books, census records, cemetery records, deeds, dna records, interviews, manuscripts, maps, microfilm, missing persons, original documents, passenger manifests, vital records and more.
-
Genealogy & family history research in Ontario, Quebec, Canada, U.S.A., England, Scotland and Ireland.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in German American
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in Irish American
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in Italian American
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in Japanese American
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in Polish American
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in Scandinavian American
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in Scots-Irish
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Brendan O'Donoghue - Genealogist
Brendan carries out all forms of Custom Research, United States, Canada, Ireland and the United Kingdom. Over 80% of his projects have been carried out in the United States, he specialises in Irish - American research. Brendan also helps with Irish Citizenship applications.
-
Professional researchers. Let us discover your ancestors. Specialising in England, Scotland, Canada and most of the United States.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - USA
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in American research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - New England
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in New England USA research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - USA MidAtlantic
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in MidAtlantic USA research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - USA Midwest
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in American Midwest Research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - USA Northwest
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in Northwest USA research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - USA Southeast
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in Southeastern USA research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - USA Southwest
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in Southwestern USA research.
-
-
Family Detective Forensic Genealogy
Kathleen W. Hinckley, Certified Genealogist & Private Investigator, locates unknown or missing heirs, owners of unclaimed property, and verifies relationships for DNA testing. She is a court-approved expert witness and evaluates kinship evidence. Services also include traditional USA genealogical research and project management.
-
Family Record Finder.com :: Peter van Schaik, Family History Research
Genealogical research service for Canada, USA and the Netherlands, Belgium, Indonesia and the British Isles.
-
Genealogy Professional Family Tree Lines: Rebekah Drew Genealogist
Research for all U.S. states and the British Isles. Research specialties are (but not limited to) immigration, probate, military, land, & lineage applications.
-
Genealogy Professional GenTracking: Ian Shalapata Genealogist
Over 20 years experience researching within Canada, the United States, and the United Kingdom.
-
The goal of GenealogyResults is to provide timely, professional service at competitive rates and assist my clients in the research of their roots in Canada, the United States, England, Ireland, and Scotland.
-
Professional genealogy research services. We specialize in United Kingdom, Ireland, and United States research. Special training in paleography, and reading Latin and Scandinavian documents. B.A. in Family History and access to the Family History Library in Salt Lake City.
United States » U.S. General » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
32 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










