Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Web site of the New England Historic Genealogical Society, Boston, Massachusetts.
-
David Allen Lambert, NEHGS Online Genealogist .
-
Cranston, Rhode Island. A full-service genealogical company, with over twenty years experience, including research, consultation, education, and literary assistance.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Residing in Massachusetts
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in Massachusetts
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Professional genealogical research in Connecticut and eastern Massachusetts.
-
Board for Certification of Genealogists - Find a Genealogist Residing in Massachusetts
When the need arises to hire a professional genealogist, many turn first to the associates of the Board for Certification of Genealogists. Certification of genealogists through BCG is based on completion of a portfolio of work that is adjudged to meet rigorous standards of competence in a number of areas, including evidence collection and evaluation, and clear and concise writing. These standards have been established and revised by BCG since the organization's founding in Washington, D.C., in 1964. The BCG web site offers: a directory of genealogists who hold board certification and are bound to a code of ethics; details on the examination process; and numerous educational articles.
-
Board for Certification of Genealogists - Find a Genealogist Specializing in Massachusetts
When the need arises to hire a professional genealogist, many turn first to the associates of the Board for Certification of Genealogists. Certification of genealogists through BCG is based on completion of a portfolio of work that is adjudged to meet rigorous standards of competence in a number of areas, including evidence collection and evaluation, and clear and concise writing. These standards have been established and revised by BCG since the organization's founding in Washington, D.C., in 1964. The BCG web site offers: a directory of genealogists who hold board certification and are bound to a code of ethics; details on the examination process; and numerous educational articles.
-
Brophy Professional Genealogy & Heir Tracing
Genealogist in the Boston MA area providing general research, lectures, and family history utilizing record sources. Boston and Eastern Massachusetts area with Irish-American ancestry a specialty.
-
Clifford L. Stott & Associates, Genealogical Research
A certified genealogist, accredited genealogist, and a fellow of the American Society of Genealogists, with more than 30 years of research experience in U.S. and British records. Specializing in Massachusetts, Maine, Connecticut, Vermont, New York, New Hampshire, Rhode Island.
-
D & A Lambert Genealogical and Historical Research Service
Boston, Massachusetts. Specializing in New England and Atlantic Canada research. Will visit Massachusetts cemeteries, homesites, and all ancestral research done fast and accurate. Providing services in the Boston area for over 15 years.
-
E.A. Banas Genealogy Services - Family History and Research
If your ancestors have a connection to Hampshire, Franklin and Berkshire Counties in Massachusetts, you've come to the right place for research assistance. My services include retrieval and analysis of deeds, probate records, vital statistics, census records, naturalization records, house histories and Massachusetts military pension files. I will also photograph sites related to your family research.
-
Headquartered in Greater Boston, Massachusetts, Fieldstone Historic research provides document retrieval, genealogical research, house histories, dating old photographs and oral history services. Geographic specialization includes New England and New York research.
-
Genealogy Professional Your Personal Research Assistant: Andrea Olkin Genealogist
Over ten years of experience, working with personal papers and documents & conducting interviews. Amherst Massachusetts.
-
genealogyPro - Professional Genealogists for North Eastern United States
Including the states of Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
-
Kane General & Family Research Services
Historical and genealogical research help in Boston, Massachusetts area institutions such as the Boston Public Library and Harvard University libraries, as well as various records facilities in the MetroBoston area. Local newspaper searches and urban immigration tracings are a specialty.
-
Kimmitt Genealogical Research, Polly FitzGerald Kimmitt, Certified Genealogist
Specialization: Massachusetts with short travel times to reach most New England repositories.
-
Laura Prescott - Genealogy Research & Education
Michigan, Ohio, New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, Maine, and Rhode Island.
-
Professional research in the Boston and New England areas.
-
Professional Genealogist in Springfield, Massachusetts, specializing in Northeast, early American and European genealogy lines.
-
Williamstown. Quality Professional Genealogical Research U.S., Canada (including French), England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales, Iceland, Germany, Switzerland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, France, The Netherlands, Belgium.










