Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
AccessGenealogy - Nevada Census Records
Census links for online census research.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Census and Voter Lists
US, UK, and Canadian census records. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
AIS indexes. Original source: Jackson, Ronald V., Accelerated Indexing Systems, comp.. Nevada Census, 1860-1910 [database on-line]. Provo, UT, USA: Ancestry.com Operations Inc, 1999. Original data: Compiled and digitized by Mr. Jackson and AIS from microfilmed schedules of the U.S. Federal Decennial Census, territorial/state censuses, and/or census substitutes.
-
Ancestry.com - U.S. Federal Census Collection
Browse by census year, state, county, township. Census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
Archives.com - Search For Nevada Census Records
$
Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.
-
Census Project (USGenWeb) - Nevada
This site lists where volunteers are needed for transcription. The state pages give both links where there are censuses that need to be transcribed and links to completed transcriptions.
-
Digitalarkivet - Norwegians in US
Searchable online database of 1850, 1860, 1870, and primarily 1880 US censuses for various states. Individuals listed are identified on the censuses as being from Norway.
-
From the Nevada Department of Cultural Affairs State Historic Preservation Office. Online searchable database of transcriptions from the 1860, 1870, 1880, 1900, 1910, and 1920 Federal censuses for Nevada. Covers the entire state for each census
-
Free Census Project (USGenWeb) - Nevada Online Inventory
Lists the completed transcriptions currently online, updated weekly. Copies of these transcriptions are placed in the USGenWeb Archives.
-
-
-
Provides the researcher with the correct microfilm roll number to search. It is not an online index of names and does not contain scanned images of the original records.
-
-
Nevada State Historic Preservation Office
Encourages the preservation, documentation, and use of cultural resources through state and federal programs.
-
Introduction to the Online Census Database
Nevada is the first state to offer all of its federal manuscript census data online: 1860, 1870, 1880, 1900, 1910, and 1920.
-
-
The USGenWeb Census Project - Nevada County Index
The US census data on this site was transcribed and proofread by USGenWeb Census Project volunteers.
-
The USGenWeb Census Project On-Line Census Inventory - Nevada
State-by-state inventory of transcribed censuses with links to scanned images.










