-
Genealogy Resources on the Internet - Pennsylvania Mailing Lists
Most of the mailing list links here point to this site, wonderfully maintained for years by John Fuller. This site indexes links for all known genealogy mailing lists, including RootsWeb and others.
-
IRISH-IN-PENNSYLVANIA Mailing List
For anyone who is researching their Irish ancestors who emigrated to and/or lived in Pennsylvania. Archives: browse or search.
-
For those volunteers who are transcribing Mennonite/Amish obituaries spanning the years 1864-1998 in support of the Mennobit Project
-
For anyone with a genealogical or historical interest in New Netherland Colony. The first European settlements in the States of Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania were built by the Dutch beginning in 1624 and formed the Dutch colony of New Netherland, or Nieuw Nederlandt. Archives: browse or search.
-
OHIO-RIVER-VALLEY-FAMILIES Mailing List
For anyone with a genealogical interest in the families that resided or currently reside in the Ohio River Valley which starts in Pennsylvania and borders the states of Ohio, West Virginia, Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois. Archives: browse or search.
-
To coordinate, network and strengthen the efforts of African ancestored family researchers within Pennsylvania.
-
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Pennsylvania census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
United States » Pennsylvania » Mailing Lists, Newsgroups & Chat
46 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.










