-
Genealogy Professional Family History Solutions: Charles Hughes Genealogist
United States, United Kingdom, Ireland. Research at the Family History Library located in Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Salt Lake City, Utah. Professional research and record look-up services. Salt Lake City, UT, Washington, D.C., California.
-
genealogyPro - Professional Genealogists for Western and Mid-Western United States
Including the states of Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Ohio, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming.
-
Professional genealogy services by researchers at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Heritage Consulting and Services
Accredited Genealogist researching at the Family History Library, Salt Lake City.
-
Heritage Pathways, Inc. Recreation Services - Salt Lake City Trips
Annual guided research trips to the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Croydon, Utah.
-
Carolyn B. Ugolini, Accredited Genealogist, provides research both at the Family History Library and on site in Italy.
-
Professional genealogical research in Southern Italy, Sicily, and Salt Lake City.
-
Jennyalogy - Family History and Genealogy Services
Experienced and professional genealogist based in Utah and working out of the Family History Library in Salt Lake City.
-
Kitzmiller Genealogical Services, Inc
Located in Bountiful, Utah. Extensive research experience in the following localities: Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, England, Wales, Germany, Austro-Hungarian Empire, United States, especially New England, New York, Pennsylvania, & the South, Canada (British & French).
-
Know Your Heritage Organization
Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Founded in 2004, Legacy Tree Genealogy, Inc. (R) is a genealogy research company located near the world famous Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah. Our team of professional genealogists specializes in researching genealogy, including U.S. genealogy, the British Isles, Germany, Canada, Italy, and more.
-
Legacy Tree Genealogy - Professional Genealogist - Family Tree
Jessica M. Dalley, B.A. Family history-genealogy and professional researcher at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah. U.S., British and more.
-
Legacy Tree Genealogy - Professional Genealogists - Family Tree Research
A team of professionals located in Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Kaysville, Utah.
-
Professional genealogy research services. We specialize in United Kingdom, Ireland, and United States research. Special training in paleography, and reading Latin and Scandinavian documents. B.A. in Family History and access to the Family History Library in Salt Lake City.
-
Nancy Waterhouse - Genealogical Research
Located near the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah. Services primarily include searches of census records, vital records, and city directories although other types of records may also be accessed upon client request.
United States » Utah » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
55 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










