6 May 2012
-
Allegheny County PAGenWeb Death Index
Allegheny County Vital Statistic Indexes from Pittsburgh Newspapers.
-
Broward County, Florida - Marriage Records
Index to marriages in Broward County, FL from 1915 to 1937.
-
Dade County, Florida Marriage Records 1905 to 1911
List of early marriages in Dade County, Florida from 1905 to 1911.
-
Hancock County Marriage Index (1849 - 1956)- Hancock County Historical Society
This database contains an index of all Hancock County, Mississippi marriages, as recorded by the Court, from 1849 to 1956. Included are the bride, the groom, and witnesses. Brides are listed under their maiden name as well as their married name. Starting in 1938, the Court also recorded father and mother of both bride and groom.
-
I Dream of Genealogy Databases - 1870 Nevada Birth Notices
Nevada birth notices from newspapers 1870-1871.
-
KinSource Archives - Early Minnesota Birth Records
A searchable database containing early Minnesota birth records, compiled by KinSource.
-
Massachusetts Genealogy : Marriages 1841-1850
From the microfilmed registration books of marriages for all Massachusetts cities and towns.These registration pages where submitted by municipal clerks to the State on an annual basis.
-
Missouri Vital Records Indexes - Birth, Marriage & Death Records
A directory of resources for Missouri genealogy research.
-
Omaha Area Marriages & Anniversaries
This is an index to marriages performed in Douglas County, NE (Omaha)and anniversaries that show up in Omaha newspapers (the marriage itself may have occurred anywhere.).
-
Online Ohio Vital Records Indexes - Birth, Marriage & Death Records
A directory of resources for Ohio genealogy research.
-
Search Free Broome County New York Federal, State and Colonial Census Records Online
Search free Broome County New York Federal, State and Colonial Census Records online, specializing in the state census records.
-
Search Free Montgomery County New York Federal, State and Colonial Census Records Online
Search Free Montgomery County New York Federal, State and Colonial Census Records Online
-
Search Free Rhode Island Federal, State, Colonial and Military Census Records Online | Genealogy
Search Free Rhode Island Federal, State, Colonial and Military Census Records Online.
-
Search Free Vermont State, Colonial and Military Census Records Online | Genealogy
Search free Vermont State, Colonial and Military Census Records online.
-
Details and news of the 1911 Census for England, Wales, the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man.
-
VitalSearch-Wisconsin(USA):Wisconsin State
A free searchable collection of photos of old microfiche pages (not good quality, but readable) for 820,000+ deaths in Wisconsin from 1959 to 1979.







