A continuously updated site dedicated to all areas of Cabell County, West Virginia history. Over 200 Cabell Cemeteries indexed & online so far. Birth, Death, and Marriage records, Family photos, County history articles, history & photos of Cabell County schools, Community histories, Cabell census records, family Bible records, etc.
Genealogy and family history articles, family trees, photos, documents, links by Chaim Freedman. Chaim is a noted genealogist having lectured at numerous genealogical and historical conferences including The International Conference on Jewish Genealogy, Jerusalem 1984,1994 and 2004.
In the class (and probably in the photograph): Isabelle Bauer, Lawrence Thisby, Elsie Leffler, Mildred Bishop, Alfred Deane. Noel Lausten who left school to work on his father’s ranch may (or may not) be in the photograph. The Class Advisor, Mr. H. J. Halley is in the photograph. The names of the remaining classmates are unknown.
A collection of EDWARDS families who originated in Suffolk, England. Spans 16th to 20th centuries. Includes families from about 200 Suffolk parishes. Where possible includes one generation of female lines. Known family movements also included.
Provides information on having the U.S. government conduct a search of U.S. census records for the years 1910-2000. This search includes records that are still under seal and are not yet available online or to the general public. As of September 2012, there is a $65 fee for the search and a transcript of the results, and an additional $10 fee for the full schedule for years 1910-1960 (full schedules are not available for 1970 and later).
Les spécialistes du dépouillement systématique et de la paléographie. L'association des Auteurs bénévoles dépouille les registres depuis 1981. Elle propose un service de numérisation d'archives et d'édition d'ouvrages généalogiques, d'Histoire locale et des familles depuis 1987. Le catalogue des relevés et des ouvrages disponibles est présenté.
On the team (and probably in the photograph): Slater, Van Benschoten, Winchester, Lehman, Prior, Campbell, Canning, Fovargue, Brandt, Henn - captain, Adams, Clark - manager. The remaining player may be one of the substitutes: Hoag, McCombs, or Wilson.
A family history site on Gray Blandford and Sarah nee Jones. These pages are a collection of researched information and family hearsay telling the story of the life this family had in Stepney Middlesex in the beginning of the 1800s. This site shows a extensive history and the many genealogical documents that can be found, either online or at your local library.
James Blanford is a family history site created to share and gather family information on James Blanford and his wife Mary Ann nee Gore. After starting a family in England the site tells the story of there emigration on the St Vincent in 1874 to South Australia, then within 3 years there move to Wellington New Zealand where James father James Blanford (senior) lived after moving there in 1874. The site also talks a little about there 10 children and there lives in New Zealand
This website, in French, contains databases for towns in the department of Haute Saône, region of Franche Comté in France. There is information from over 500,000 acts of birth, marriage and death and some additional tables of names for 10 year periods. These tables have been photographed and are available on the site.
We sit down with our clients and hear their story. Starting from when and where they were born till now present day. Our documentaries are unique and are entertaining/informative for the viewer. Please check out our website or feel free to call or email us for more information.
Moultrie Creek Books is an online bookstore located near St. Augustine, Florida, offering genealogy and family history titles in both print and digital formats. My focus is to provide a central location for self-published family histories, local histories and other genealogy-related publications.
L'Office Généalogique Bovyn-Dechnick est un cabinet de généalogie successorale spécialisée dans la recherche d'héritiers, la vérification de dévolutions, la recherche d'origine de propriétés, ... (FR-Rennes).
We specialise in digital photo restoration and digital photo books for family and local historians. With more than 40 years’ experience in photography, computer technology and genealogical research, we have both the knowledge to bring your photographs back to life and the understanding of how to present and share images effectively.
When people hear the word heritage, they first think of the past - whether their personal past, in the form of genealogy; or the past of their culture, such as traditions. When thinking of heritage, though, you should also think of the future.