Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A–Z » Professionals - G

Get Genealogy Information -Genealogy Family History Reseach Resources

Brick wall query, answers by volunteers, family webpage listings, genealogy search links, non genealogy links of interest to family history researchers, family friendly website.

Get to Your Roots

Professional Genealogy Services provided by Connie Barnum. Personal research for Agee, Christopherson, Donahue, Donohoo, Jeppsen, Jeppesen, Thornton, Ligon, Lygon, Stafford, Coats, Todd, Crabtree, Galley.

GHS Genealogisch-Historischer Service / Genealogical Historical Services

Hamburg-based emigration research - genealogy with historical background.

Gill Blanchard. Professional Family History Research throughout East Anglia

Norwich, Norfolk, UK.

Gillian Weir Scully

Glamon Family History Research

Family history research in Glamorgan and Monmouthshire, Wales.

Glamorgan Lookup Exchange

Lists volunteers who will look-up parish registers, census records, book indexes, etc, pertinent to Glamorgan.

Glasgow Genealogy New!

Professional Glasgow-based genealogist offering a wide range of research services including ancestor research, house histories, genealogy tourism planning, local record look ups and more. Specialising in Scottish research, but experienced in researching worldwide.

Global Genealogists

Professional genealogy services by researchers at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Gloucestershire Family History Research

Gloucestershire & Worcestershire family history research service plus details of own Gloucestershire ancestry. ATTWOOD, CARROLL, CLARK, DRINKWATER, FARMER, GRIFFITH, LIDEARD, MARTIN, TOVEY, WARDER.

Gloucestershire Research

Family and local history research in Gloucestershire, England by Jill Evans MA.

Glynn Roe's Homepage

Research in Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Cheshire and Lancashire.

GMW Helpers

A list of research volunteers from Genealogy's Most Wanted.

GoBallycastle.com Personalized, Affordable Irish Family Document Retrieval Services

Ballycastle Enterprises is here to help you find your important Irish family records. We specialize in retrieving Irish birth, baptism, and marriage certificates for United States customers. Ballycastle Enterprises strives to deliver personal, responsive, and accurate results to our valued customers in the retrieval and delivery of family documents and records to help our customers fill in the missing pieces of their family histories.

Golden Arrow Military Research, Military Research Service

Tracing the steps of individual military veterans who served in WWI, WWII and the Korean War, showing where they were and what they did during their military service.

Golden West Marketing

Surname exchange, limited free searches of database, book list, professional researchers.

Goldsmith Genealogy

Goldsmith Genealogy is a small business specialising in researching family history within the British Isles. This covers the more traditional aspects of genealogical work such as record and certificate finding, house histories, and the transcription and translation of old documents.

Gopher Records

We specialize in the retrieval of Civil War and other 19th-century military records from the U.S. National Archives and Records Administration (NARA), including service records, pensions, medical records, Court Martial records, Bounty Land records, and others. We will duplicate the records of your choice and deliver them faster and at a much lower cost than if you ordered them directly from NARA. If you need records, we will gopher you!

Gorry Research

Professional genealogical research in Ireland.

Gracies Genealogy

Research in Wisconsin and Minnesota, specializing in St. Croix, Pierce, Dunn and Polk counties in Wisconsin and Ramsey, Washington, Dakota and Hennepin counties in Minnesota.