Access Genealogy - New Mexico Census Records
Census links for online census research.
Ancestry.com - Search Census and Voter Lists
US, UK, and Canadian census records. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
New Mexico Census & Voter Lists
Ancestry.com - U.S. Federal Census Collection
Browse by census year, state, county, township. Census images available with fee-based subscription.
1890 Veterans Schedules
Ancestry.com Wiki - Census Records for New Mexico
This entry was originally written by Karen Stein Daniel, CG and Margaret Windham for Red Book: American State, County, and Town Sources. This wiki is a free service of Ancestry.com.
Archives.com - Search For New Mexico Census Records
Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.
Census Online - Links to Online Census Data - New Mexico
Census Project (USGenWeb) - New Mexico
This site lists where volunteers are needed for transcription. The state pages give both links where there are censuses that need to be transcribed and links to completed transcriptions.
FamilySearch - New Mexico Territorial Census, 1885
Indexes and images of the population schedule listing inhabitants of the New Mexico Territory in 1885. This collection coincides with NARA publication T1175.
FamilySearch - United States Census, 1850
FamilySearch - United States Census, 1860
FamilySearch - United States Census, 1870
FamilySearch - United States Census, 1880
FamilySearch - United States Census, 1900
FamilySearch - United States Census, 1910
FamilySearch - United States Census, 1920
FamilySearch - United States Census, 1930
FamilySearch - United States Census, 1940
Free Census Project (USGenWeb) - New Mexico Online Inventory
Lists the completed transcriptions currently online, updated weekly. Copies of these transcriptions are placed in the USGenWeb Archives.
My Free Census - Search Free New Mexico Census Records Online
Online in an easy to use census directory.
National Archives - Browse the 1940 Census - New Mexico
Copyright © 1996-2021 Cyndi Ingle, CyndisList.com. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and developed by fusionSpan