11 June 2026
-
AHGP Cemetery Transcription and Photo Project
Cemetery transcriptions by state and county.
-
Ancestral Attic: DNA & Genealogy Consulting
From personalized genetic counseling to comprehensive lineage analysis, we’re dedicated to helping you unravel the intricacies of your heritage.
-
Based in Western Australia. Genetic genealogist and Family Historian – researching connections and life stories.
-
Archoral is a digital family archiving platform for organizing photos, stories, family history, and inclusive relationships, including blended, adoptive, and LGBTQ+ families.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists (APG) - Find a Genealogist
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics in their profession.
-
Pennsylvania.
-
An invaluable resource for researchers and history enthusiasts, the Bethlehem Room at the Main Library houses non-circulating materials, including books, journals, directories, clippings, photographs, and maps. Special collections include Records of the Greater Bethlehem Area Council of Churches (1956-2005) and the Papers and Artwork of Christian Friedrich Hellener dating back to the 19th century.
-
-
Calvert County Historical Society
Maryland.
-
Donald Duck's pedigree!
-
Mitchell, South Dakota. We are home to the Mitchell Area Historical Society, the Mitchell Area Genealogical Society and currently Oscar Howe Original art works and prints. Features include changing historical and genealogical exhibits, extensive documents for research, mural and prints by Oscar Howe and a permanent collection of Corn Palace memorabilia from 1892 to the present.
-
Cobb County Genealogical Society, Inc.
Marietta, Georgia. The Cobb County Genealogical Society is a non-profit community of geographically and culturally diverse family historians and genealogists. We strive to provide learning opportunities through informative programs, educational events, publications, meetings, and advocacy.
-
CoraWeb - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders > Western Australia
This site is being developed to encourage those with Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander ancestry to research their family history, based on contemporaneous documentation and the scientific method, rather than family stories and populist history.
-
Demografisk Databas Södra Sverige
Searchable online databases containing information extracted from the original Swedish parish church records of births and baptisms, weddings, deaths and burials.
-
FamilySearch - Alabama, Probate Records, 1809-1985 FREE
This collection includes digital images of various probate records created in the county courts in Alabama. It includes wills, administrations, guardianships, estate inventories, bonds and other records.
-
Find a Swede - Swedish Genealogy
Understand Sweden to know your story, is the leading principle behind Find a Swede by professional genealogist Annika Höstmad in Gothenburg Sweden, combining local and international standards. Research services and Shortcut to Sweden, a self-directed learning ecosystem for exploring Swedish ancestry without the constraints of language, history, and culture, connect people around the world with their Swedish roots. Start learning through the free newsletter Exploring Swedish Roots.
-
Garrett County Historical Society
Oakland, Maryland.
-
HALIK.org — A Surname, Its Heritage, and Its People
Surname study and family history of HALIK, originating in the village of Legnava, Stará Ľubovňa district, northeastern Slovakia, in the Carpathian highlands of the former Kingdom of Hungary. Traces the Greek Catholic, Carpathian-Rusyn family across five generations from the early 1800s and its emigration from about 1904 to 1908 to Passaic and Ramsey, Bergen County, New Jersey, and the coal towns of Pennsylvania, USA. Includes allied families ZELEK, HOPKO (HOBKO), DOPIRAK, VARHOLLA, and MICKLOS from Legnava and the neighboring villages of Starina, Čirc, and Osturňa. Drawn from parish registers, ship manifests, census and naturalization records, with surname etymology and Big Y-700 Y-DNA research.
-
Historical Records Search – Polk County, Florida
Historic Deeds (1861–1956), Cattle Brand Books 1860s–1940s
-
Historical Society of Baltimore County
Historical & genealogical resource for Baltimore County (MD) studies, including surname and topic vertical files, library, map collection, cemetery records, etc., and some resources for surrounding geographical areas, including Baltimore City, MD.
-
Historical Society of Cecil County
Elkton, Maryland.
-
-
Historical Society of Harford County, Inc.
Bel Air, Maryland.
-
Irish Genealogy - Church Records
Church records for Kerry, Cork, Dublin, Carlow. In addition to these records, digital images of the originals of these church records are also available to view on this website.
-
A Certified Genealogist®, is a New Orleans native & resident and proud Louisiana Creole with roots dating back more than two centuries along Bayou Lafourche and the German-Acadian Coast. He has two decades of experience researching families and institutions in south Louisiana and the Gulf Coast.
-
As a professional genealogist, I have been helping clients trace their family history for over two decades. My passion for genealogy drives me to provide the best possible service to my clients. I specialize in genealogy research services, including genealogical research, lineage society research, and genetic genealogy. My rates begin at $25/hour, making my services accessible for various budgets. Whether you're looking for a freelance genealogist for a record look-up or well-established genealogy researcher for a larger project, I have options to meet your needs!
-
Kansas City Public Library - Digital Resources - Newspapers
Choose Topics: Magazines & Newspapers
-
Kirchenkalender.com - Feiertage im deutschen Kirchenjahr von 900 bis heute
Public holidays in the German church year from 900 to the present day
-
Legacy Family Tree Genealogy Software
Download Legacy 10.0. For Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7 (Legacy runs on newer Macs with Windows installed under Bootcamp, Parallel or Fusion . Legacy runs on Linux machines with a Windows emulator like VMWare or Sun's Virtual Box).
-
Legacy Family Tree Webinars - Basics of Land Platting - Part 1
By J. Mark Lowe, CG, FUGA
-
Legacy Family Tree Webinars - Basics of Land Platting - Part 2
By J. Mark Lowe, CG, FUGA
-
Kinston, North Carolina.
-
Research material focuses primarily on eastern North Carolina (service areas--Greene, Jones and Lenoir counties) but also includes a large section of Virginia. Extensive microfilm holdings include all available censuses for North Carolina and through 1850 for Virginia. Old Dobbs County is a special feature of local research.
-
-
Mitchell, Davison County, South Dakota.
-
England.
-
This search tool is designed to assist with NZ-focused genealogical research, by collating results from NZ DIA's Births, Deaths and Marriages, Archives NZ, dozens of council cemetery websites, military records from Auckland Museum Online Cenotaph and many other online history resources.
-
For the Quesnel area of British Columbia, Canada.
-
Resources including church records, newspaper info, family trees, etc.
-
Easton, Maryland
-
Washington County Historical Society
Arkansas.
-
Yorkshire Main Colliery (Wikipedia)
The site covers the history of the Yorkshire Main Colliery at Edlington near Doncaster as well as most of the other Yorkshire pits.
-
Zoeken naar personen - Stadsarchief Delft
Digital Family Tree of the Municipal Records Office of the City of Delft, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands. Searchable online database for baptisms, marriages, funerals, and deaths. Baptism, Marriage and Burial Books (DTB) of churches and courts in Delft prior to 1812. After 1812, the Registry (BS) of the municipality of Delft and the former municipalities Hof van Delft, Groeneveld, High and Forest Harnasch, 't Woudt, Vrijenban, Abtsregt, Acker Dijk and Vrouwenregt, and Biesland Ruiven. Also includes the records of the BS and the DTB of Pijnacker, Nootdorp (in Hoogeveen and New Veen) Schipluiden (with St. Martin's Regt and Hodenpijl), Maasland, and Rijswijk.







