21 September 2023
-
Adjungbilly Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Fernhill Road, Adjungbilly
-
Exploring the Advantages and Limitations of Artificial Intelligence-assisted Genealogy. Blog posts by Stephen Little.
-
American Baptist Historical Society
Holds the archives of the American Baptist Churches USA
-
American Baptist Historical Society Digital Collection
Congregational files, recordings, periodicals, personal papers, and more.
-
Anglican Parish of Gawler Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
42 Cheek Ave, Gawler East SA 5118, Australia
-
Apsley Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
platt St, Apsley VIC 3319, Australia
-
Auckland Memorial Park & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
2163 East Coast Road, Silverdale, Auckland 0993, New Zealand
-
AVOCA - Roman Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
3 Stieglitz St, Avoca TAS 7213, Australia
-
Barham Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Barham NSW 2732, Australia
-
Beaufort Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
14 Cemetery Rd, Beaufort VIC 3373, Australia
-
Beechworth Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Balaclava Rd, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia
-
Beenleigh Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
31 River Hills Road, Eagleby QLD 4207, Australia
-
Bendoc Cemetery and Natural Burial Ground - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Old Bendoc-Bonang Road, Bendoc, Victoria 3888
-
Beverley Anglican Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Smith St, Beverley WA 6304, Australia
-
Beverley Catholic Uniting Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Brooking Street, Western Australia
-
Boort Cemetery Trust - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Whittaker Lane, Boort, 3537, Australia
-
Boscabel Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Boscabel WA 6394, Australia
-
BOTHWELL - St Andrew's Catholic Church and Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
7 George Street Bothwell, Central Highlands Council, Tasmania, Australia
-
Bowman's Forest Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Great Alpine Rd, Bowmans Forest VIC 3735, Australia
-
Broadford Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Piper St Broadford, Mitchell Shire, 3658, Victoria, Australia
-
Bunyip Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Bunyip-Tonimbuk Road, Bunyip VIC 3815, Australia
-
Byrnestown Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Cemetery Rd, Byrnestown QLD 4625, Australia
-
Cajuns: Genealogy Site for Cajun, Acadian and Louisiana Genealogy, History and Culture
Genealogical information, resource materials and research services for Cajun, Acadian, Colonial French and Spanish Louisiana, Creole and Louisiana genealogy, history and culture. Access to a variety of research information is provided: genealogy reports, surname reports, militia rosters, census records, Acadian exiles & prisoners, genealogy/history/food books & music CDs, and ship records. This a pay site that has everything in PDF format. These records are not readily available on the major genealogy sites, and investing in some of the files may prove worthwhile.
-
CAMPBELL TOWN - St Michael's Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
44 Forster Street, Campbell Town, Tas, 7120
-
Central Pennsylvania African American Museum
To establish, preserve and maintain a collection of objects, artifacts, arts, papers, books, photographs, etc. that document and describe the history and culture of African Americans in the New World, with emphasis on our local and regional (Reading, Berks and surrounding counties) African American history and culture, and to create an appropriate environment for exhibition of the collection to foster understanding of the history and culture of Africans in the New World, and to encourage education and research. The Mission of the museum also includes the preservation of the Underground Railroad located on the lower level of the Old Bethel A.M.E. Church in Reading, Pennsylvania.
-
Chambers Flat Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
2-24 Sungold Road, Chambers Flat, QLD 4133, Australia
-
Chicago Building Permits Digital Collection 1872-1954
This digital collection contains building permits issued in Chicago between 1872 and 1954. To use the collection, you must know the address of the structure you're looking for. The collection consists of 95 ledger books that were microfilmed and then digitized for online use, along with a card catalog index to the ledgers by address. This guide will show you step-by-step how to navigate the digital collection.
-
Chiltern Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Cemetery Rd, Chiltern, Victoria, 3683 Australia
-
Chowey Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Didcot QLD 4621, Australia
-
Coalstoun Lakes Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Coalstoun Lakes QLD 4621, Australia
-
COLEBROOK - St Patrick's Church and Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
2 Arthur Street Colebrook 7027
-
Coolac Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Hume Highway, Coolac
-
Cootamundra Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Olympic Highway, Cootamundra
-
Crib Point Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
189 Disney St, Crib Point VIC, Australia, 3919
-
CYGNET - St James Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
34 George Street, Cygnet, Tasmania, 7112
-
Dallarnil Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Dallarnil Cemetery, Dallarnil QLD 4621, Australia
-
Degilbo Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Coringa Rd, Degilbo QLD 4621, Australia
-
Digital Archives of the Stark County District Library
Stark County Ohio digital archives including Canton City Directories, Canton Newspapers and early Stark County Tax Records.
-
Drakesbrook Public Cemetery (Waroona) Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Mitchell Ave, Waroona Western Australia 6215, Australia
-
Eagleby Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
144 Herses Road, Eagleby QLD 4207, Australia
-
Eidsvold No. 1 Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Eidsvold QLD 4627, Australia
-
Eidsvold No. 2 Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Eidsvold QLD 4627, Australia
-
ELLENDALE - St Colman's Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
931 Ellendale Rd, Ellendale TAS 7140, Australia
-
EVANDALE - Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
21-23 Arthur Street Evandale 7212
-
Fawkner Memorial Park Pioneers Section - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
1187 Sydney Rd, Hadfield VIC 3060, Australia
-
Finding Your Ancestors From Alsace-Lorraine
This link has an overview of the history and genealogy resources of Alsace-Lorraine
-
FINGAL - Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Carey Street, Fingal, Tasmania 7214, Australia
-
FLOWERPOT - Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
15 Cemetery Road Flowerpot 7163
-
Forcett Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
72 Quarry Rd, Forcett TAS 7173, Australia
-
FORTH - MacKillop Hill Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
109 William St, Forth TAS 7310, Australia
-
FRANKLIN - Jackson's Point Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
12 Jackson's Road Franklin 7113
-
Gayndah Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Gayndah QLD, Australia
-
GEEVESTON - St Joseph's Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
4690 Huon Hwy Geeveston TAS 7116
-
Genealogy Quick Look - Midwest Genealogy Center - Mid-Continent Public Library
Genealogy Quick Look provides an index of resources available through the Midwest Genealogy Center (MGC), as well as more than 1.5 million inactive pension claims from the U.S. Railroad Retirement Board. Search the index by name and/or date. If you locate a resource, you will have an opportunity to request it from the source organization. The Midwest Genealogy Center, part of the Mid-Continent Public Library system, is located in Independence, Missouri. Indexes of obituaries, birth records, marriage records, and other documents have been created by MGC staff and volunteers for more than 20 years.
-
Genealogy Research for Family Members: Roman Catholic Diocese of Harrisburg
Harrisburg, Dauphin County, Pennsylvania
-
GLENGARRY - St Canice Catholic Church & Cemetery- Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Catholic Church, 33 Glengarry Rd, Glengarry TAS 7275, Australia
-
Glenlyon Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
148 Holcombe Rd, Glenlyon VIC 3461, Australia
-
Guildford Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Guildford VIC 3451, Australia
-
Gympie Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
93 Cartwright Rd, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia
-
This blog is about my maternal ancestors from Illinois, Missouri, Tennessee, and Kentucky. The surnames included are HAPPEKOTTE, SHEPHERD, DAVIS, JENKINS, PERCY, JASPER. The primary regions are Quincy, Adams, Illinois; LaGrange, Lewis, Missouri; Tompkinsville, Monroe, Kentucky, and DeKalb and White Counties, Tennessee.
-
Henry Street Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
17 Henry St, Sorell TAS 7172, Australia
-
KAROOLA - Sacred Heart Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
14 Nicholls Rd, Karoola, Tasmania 7267
-
KEMPTON - St Peter's Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
4 Old Hunting Ground Rd, Kempton TAS 7030, Australia
-
KINGSTON - St Aloysius Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
96 Beach Road Kingston 7050
-
Kojonup Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Kojonup Western Australia 6395, Australia
-
The Lackawanna Historical Society was founded in 1886 as the Lackawanna Institute of History and Science. It is one of the oldest cultural institutions in the county. The Lackawanna Historical Society maintains an extensive collection of library resources for use by students, scholars, historians, and the community at large. The holdings include: vertical files, books and other published works, manuscripts, photographs, newspapers, maps, general scrapbooks, music scrapbooks, genealogical files, and oral histories.
-
Lake County Genealogical Society, California
Since 1977, the Lake County Genealogical Society has collected the vital records and family histories of it's county. The research library is currently without a home, which would be best in Lakeport, the County seat. Inquires are welcomed at our website.
-
Lang Lang Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Mc Donalds Track Lang Lang
-
Logan Village Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Lot 149 Waterford, Tamborine Road, Logan Village QLD 4207, Australia(Cnr Pioneer Drive)
-
LONGFORD - St Augustine's Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
17 Hay Street, Longford, Tasmania, 7301
-
Macedon Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
54 Bent St, Macedon VIC 3440, Australia
-
Maclean Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Lot 75 Scott Lane, North MacLean QLD 4280, Australia (in front of 300 Scott lane)
-
Mathoura Lawn Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Corner Bunnaloo Road and Cemetery Road, Mathoura 2710
-
Mathoura Pioneer Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Cemetery Road, Mathoura 2710
-
Moama Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Corner Perricoota Road and Cemetery Road, Moama 2731
-
Monto No.1 Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Monto QLD 4630, Australia
-
Monto No.2 Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Monto QLD 4630, Australia
-
Moorngag Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
2406 Samaria Rd, Moorngag VIC 3673, Australia. PO Box 108 Benalla Vic 3671.
-
Moulamein Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Maude Road, Moulamein NSW 2733
-
Mount Adrah Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Snowy Mountains Hwy, between Adelong and the Hume Highway junction
-
Mulgildie Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
29952 Burnett Hwy, Mulgildie QLD 4630, Australia
-
Muradup Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Muradup, Blackwood Rd, Western Australia 6394, Australia
-
Murchison Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Old Weir Rd, Murchison, Victoria, 3610, Australia
-
Muttama Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Reef Creek Road, off Muttama Road, Cootamundra
-
Nangus Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Kimo Street, Nangus
-
Narrawong Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Cemetery Road Narrawong
-
NOKfinders (pronounced knock finders) Academy is where members develop and build their forensic genealogy skills by working on live cases. Cases include Unclaimed and Missing Person cases. Applicants must demonstrate the ability to follow GPS and high ethical standards. NOTE: the cases do not require genetic genealogy.
-
North Gundagai Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
William Street Gundagai
-
North Platte Genealogical Society (Facebook)
North Platte Genealogical Society Research Center and Library, 1307 S. Willow, Suite 2, North Platte, NE 69101.
-
OATLANDS - Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Chatham Street, Oatlands, Tasmania
-
OUSE - Immaculate Conception Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
GP94+CV Ouse, Tasmania, Australia
-
Ouyen Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
148 Dunkley Road, Ouyen
-
Paradise Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
QLD, Australia
-
Parkhouse Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Lot 55, Veivers Road, Cedar Creek QLD 4207, Australia (next to 212 Veivers Road)
-
Phillip Island Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Coghlan Road, Cowes, Victoria, 3922, Australia
-
Plunkett Road Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
487 Plunkett Road, TAMBORINE, QLD 4270
-
RAILTON - Roman Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
122 Foster St, Railton TAS 7305, Australia
-
35 Agnes Street Ranelagh 7109
-
St John's Circle, Richmond, Tasmania, 7025
-
Rosedale Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
120 Rosedale-Stradbroke Road, Rosedale, Victoria, 3847, Australia
-
ROSS - Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
32 Park Street, Ross, Tasmania
-
SNUG - St Mary's Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
2216 Channel Highway, Snug, Tasmania 7054
-
SORELL - St Thomas Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
30 Henry Street Sorell 7190
-
South Gundagai Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Gocup Road, South Gundagai
-
Spring Hill Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Spring Hill VIC 3444, Australia
-
St Ann Aldinga Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
7 Stonehouse Ln, Aldinga SA 5173, Australia
-
St Francis Xavier Cathedral Columbarium - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
36 Harbour St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia
-
St George’s Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
16 Gordon St, Sorell TAS 7172, Australia
-
79 Cecilia St, St Helens TAS 7216, Australia
-
St James' of Jerusalem Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
28 Arthur St, Colebrook TAS 7027, Australia
-
St John's Camden Anglican Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
6 Menangle Rd, Camden NSW 2570, Australia
-
St Luke's Anglican Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
6A Wellington St, Richmond TAS 7025, Australia
-
St. James Delamere Anglican Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Main S Rd, Delamere SA 5204, Australia
-
Start Researching Genealogy: What do those codes on death certificates mean?
What do the handwritten numbers on death certificates mean, and why would we need them?
-
Stockinbingal Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Grogan Road, Stockinbingal
-
Summit County Clerk of Courts - Naturalization Search
Search the database of naturalization records (Declaration of Intent, Petitions, etc.) filed in Summit County Ohio during the period 1850-1991.
-
SWANSEA - Catholic Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
12 Waterloo Rd, Swansea TAS 7190, Australia
-
The Art of Reaching Out - The DNA Geek
Tips and examples of correspondence to make contact with your DNA matches.
-
The French Settlement of Raymondville
In the mid-19th century a large group (over 300) French settlers (mostly coal miners) left central France and moved to Pictou County, Nova Scotia, on the promise of land and work. This site contains a list of names, a map of where they settled, pictures, and images of some documents. Most of these settlers eventually moved to either Osage City, Kansas, or Pennsylvania. It's a wonderful springboard for locating these miners who followed the coal. BTW, Raymond is the name of the first child born in their new home.
-
Free site for historical issues of The Salem News, Massachusetts
-
Toolamba Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
1620 River Rd, Toolamba VIC 3614, Australia
-
Tooleybuc Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Yanga Way, Tooleybuc NSW 2710
-
Tooram Memorial Park - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
582 Hopkins Pnt Rd, Allansford VIC 3277, Australia
-
Tumblong Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Adelong Road, Tumblong
-
TUNNACK - St Brigid's Catholic Church & Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
22 Scotts Road Tunnack 7120
-
United States Naval Academy Cemetery and Columbarium
Annapolis, Maryland.
-
Wagragobilly (Darbalara) Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Kangaroo Vale Road, Darbalara
-
Wallendbeen Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Off Burley Griffin Way, Wallendbeen
-
Walwa Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Walwa VIC 3709, Australia
-
Warracknabeal Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Cemetery Road Warracknabeal 3393
-
Warrnambool Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
Sextons Office, Otway Rd, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia
-
Wellington County Museum and Archives
Located in Fergus, Ontario. Includes their Collections Catalogue, Women's Institute Tweedsmuir Histories, Wellington County Historical Society Essay and Journal Collection, Wellington County Local History Articles, Wellington County Remembers: Commemorating Our Fallen, Wellington County Newspapers, Wellington County House of Industry and Refuge Resident Database.
-
Winton Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
28 Wattle Creek Rd, Winton VIC 3673, Australia
-
WWII Letters (Wayback Machine)
The site has actual letters written during WWII, with new letters added weekly. Photos and other information also.
-
Yarragon Cemetery - Deceased Search and Online Map Chronicle
128 Ten Mile Road Yarragon 3823
