-
Alle Limburgers - Genealogische Databank Limburg $
3 million records from Dutch Limburg and some adjacent places in Belgium and Germany. 3 miljoen aktes uit Nederlands Limburg en enkele aangrenzende plaatsen in België en Duitsland.
-
Bases de données généalogiques sur Bruxelles et Paris
Over the last twenty years, I have analysed many birth, marriage and death acts for my personal use from the Archives in Brussels and Paris. These are the seven databases which I now propose to make available to the general public, free of charge, on this site.
-
Database Genealogical Records of West Flanders
Contains the records of baptisms, marriages and burrials of the Parochial Registers as well as the births, marriages and death of the Civil Status of the Province of West Flanders of Belgium in Dutch, French, English, German and Spanish.
-
FamilySearch.org - Belgium, Births and Baptisms,1560-1890 FREE
Index to selected Belgium births and baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 339,954 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Belgium, Civil Registration, 1795-1910 FREE
Images of births, marriages, and deaths. Includes indexes, marriage proclamations and marriage supplements. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Belgium, Deaths and Burials, 1564-1900 FREE
Index to selected Belgium death and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 67,182 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Belgium, Marriages, 1563-1890 FREE
Index to selected Belgium marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 58,674 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FV Meetjesland - Digitale bronbewerkingen
Parish records 1600-1800 of Maldegem, Adegem, Oostwinkel and St Laureins Staten van Goed, in Belgium.
-
Genealogical research throughout Wallonia and, in particular in the Province of Namur and part of the Provinces of Liège (which Huy), of Brabant, Luxembourg and Hainaut. Genealogy association in Belgium. The group has 2,326,727 acts listed in ExpoActes which 1,319,300 births, 378,572 marriages and 628,365 deaths. Giving more than 3 million possible discoveries.
-
GénéaGesves : Dépouillement d'actes de l'état-civil et des registres paroissiaux
Counting tables and acts of civil status or parish registers
-
Trace Your Family Tree!
Advertisements
Search Now To Get Instant Birth Records!
Advertisements
Belgium / Belgique / België » Birth, Marriage, Death
10 Links










