-
Church register images of births, marriages, and deaths from the archives of Plzeń (Pilsen), Praha (Prague), Brno (Brünn), Czech Republic and the diocease of St. Pölten, Austria. Site in Czech and German only. Some register indexes, varies by locality and year. Not indexed and not all images uploaded yet. Covers various time periods, as early as 1599. Total of 31,385 files with each file having anywhere from 20 to 400 images.
-
Alle Limburgers - Genealogische Databank Limburg $ New!
3 million records from Dutch Limburg and some adjacent places in Belgium and Germany. 3 miljoen aktes uit Nederlands Limburg en enkele aangrenzende plaatsen in België en Duitsland.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
$
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Belarus: Minsk, List of Deaths, 1889
Original source: Official government rabbis. 1889 Minsk Death Records. Minsk, Belarus.
-
Hungary: Death Records collected by Rabbis in Various Counties, 1800-1914 (not all years)
Original source: Database transcribed from original records located on microfilm at the Family History Library, Salt Lake City, Utah. Specific microfilm information is provided with each record.
-
JewishGen Yizkor Book Necrology Database
Indexes the names of persons in the necrologies — the lists of Holocaust martyrs — published in the Yizkor Books appearing on the JewishGen Yizkor Book Translation Project.
-
Lithuania: Death Records from Various Towns, 1845-1940
Original source: Crown rabbinate metrical records. Vilnius, Lithuania: Lithuanian State Historical Archives.
-
Nuevo Leon and Tamaulipas, Mexico, Selected Parish Records, 1751-1880
Database of marriage, baptism, and death records from nine Mexican parishes: Matamoros, Agualequas, Mier, Sabinas Hidalgo, Vallecillo, Cadereyta, Camargo, Cerralvo, & Guerrero with over 100,000 records including 400,000 names.
-
Original source: ARFIDO S.A. Paris et sa région: Faire-part de décès. Série 12: Paris 1893-1902, Séries 15-18: Banlieue 1860-1902. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Paris, France & Vicinity Deaths, 1707-1907 / Décès de Paris et Ancienne Seine, 1707 à 1907
Original source: Maurice Coutot, comp. Etat civil reconstitué 1798-1860: Mariages, naissances, décès. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Poland: Warsaw Death Notices from
Original source: Nasz Przeglad. Warsawa, Poland: Nasz Przeglad, 1923-1939.
-
Veli Lošinj & Mali Lošinj, Croatia Deaths, 1822-1859
Index of original data extracted from: Roman Catholic Church (Mali Lošinj, Croatia). Metrical books, 1592-1901. Croatian National Archives in Zagreb. Roman Catholic Church (Veli Lošinj, Croatia). Metrical books, 1774-1918. Croatian National Archives in Zagreb.
-
-
Database Genealogical Records of West Flanders
Contains the records of baptisms, marriages and burrials of the Parochial Registers as well as the births, marriages and death of the Civil Status of the Province of West Flanders of Belgium in Dutch, French, English, German and Spanish.
-
Digitale Stamboom - Gemeentearchief Delft
Digital Family Tree of the Municipal Records Office of the City of Delft, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands. Searchable online database for baptisms, marriages, funerals, and deaths. Baptism, Marriage and Burial Books (DTB) of churches and courts in Delft prior to 1812. After 1812, the Registry (BS) of the municipality of Delft and the former municipalities Hof van Delft, Groeneveld, High and Forest Harnasch, 't Woudt, Vrijenban, Abtsregt, Acker Dijk and Vrouwenregt, and Biesland Ruiven. Also includes the records of the BS and the DTB of Pijnacker, Nootdorp (in Hoogeveen and New Veen) Schipluiden (with St. Martin's Regt and Hodenpijl), Maasland, and Rijswijk.
-
Baptism, birth, marriage, wedding, divorce, deceased, burial, municipal register from 1575 through 1959 in the Netherlands. Archives included: Gemeentearchief Delft, Archief Eemland, Regionaal Historisch Centrum Eindhoven, Noord-Hollands Archief, Regionaal Archief Leiden, Gemeentearchief Rotterdam, Haags Gemeentearchief.
-
-
Brazil Civil Registration, 1870-2009
This collection contains digital images of civil registrations of birth, marriage and death from various states of Brazil.
-
Costa Rica Church Records 1595-1992
Baptisms, marriages, and deaths.
-
Germany, Brandenburg and Posen, Church Book Duplicates, 1794-1874
Images of baptism, marriage, and death entries from the state copies of some parish registers.
-
Netherlands Deaths and Burials, 1668-1945
Index to selected Netherlands Church burials and Civil deaths.
-
-
Free Genealogy Tools: Latvia Vital Records of the Late 19th, Early 20th Centuries
Even if you don't have any family history (that you know of!) from Latvia, it's worth having a look at this new genealogy resource. Latvia has provided an English-language interface to millions of vital records -- births, deaths, marriages, baptisms. As more national archives do the same, it pays to be familiar with what records look like, and how to search through them.
-
Genlias - Zoek uw stamboom uit
Database of births, marriages & deaths from Civil Register of the Netherlands since 1811 (in Dutch or English).
-
Genlias - Zoek uw stamboom uit/ Genlias - Research your Dutch Genealogy
Ultimately will provide free access to all birth, marriage and death records from 1811 up to 1942 for the entire country. This is an on-going project starting with marriage records. Many, really many records are already accessible, usually providing: place and date of marriage, record number and its archive location, bride and groom parents, place of birth, age at time of marriage or birthdates. Site operates in Dutch and English.
-
From the Hong Kong Immigration Department. Includes contact information and hours of operation.
-
From the Singapore Government Immigration & Checkpoints Authority. Online application available. For birth and death records which were registered in Singapore since 1872.
-
Italy Free Births, Marriages & Deaths New!
Existing Italian Transcribed Records by other people of groups.
-
Birth, christening, marriage and death records of St. Michael's, Zeitz, Sachsen, Prussia from 1799 to 1874.
-
TRESOAR - Fries Historisch en Letterkundig Centrum
Official site of the Friesland Historical and Literary Centre. Very large searchable database of all birth, marriage and death records from 1811-1902, and many more.
Death Records » Locality Specific: Miscellaneous
35 Links










