|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
 |
Personal Home Pages Titles Beginning with "N"
Personal Home Pages Are Indexed by Title
The personal home pages found here are listed alphabetically by the TITLE shown on the web page, just as books are catalogued in a library. Why not by surname instead? Please see "How Personal Home Pages are Indexed" on the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) pages for a detailed answer.
|
|
|
|
More Personal Home Pages:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
|
|
Enter for a chance to win $20,000 Ultimate Family History Journey™
Personal Home Pages - Titles Beginning with "N"
- NADAS Genealogy
Research relatives of the NADAS-VIETORISZ family. See how any two individuals in the 14,000 person database are related to each other.
- Nadine's Genealogy Salon
KEYES, McKAY.
- Nali's Genealogy Page
- Names Index Page
POSTLE family of Co. Durham, England.
- Names Not Forgotten
ABBOTT, AVERY, BURGOON, ESSIG, GRANDSTAFF, LINTON, SEUM, SHAEFFER, SHUMAKER.
- Names Places & Events in History
A genealogical newsletter in its twentieth year of publication for the TAYLOR and FORE families with roots in Virginia.
- A Name to be Proud of
EMMS, PYMM, GIBBS, DAVIES, BILLINGTON, BULLOCK, KEEN, GADD, TAYLOR, HADLEY. Covering the U.K. Norfolk, West Midlands areas. Church information and births, marriages and deaths.
- NANCE / SOWERS Genealogy
NANCE, SOWERS, BARKER, McDANIEL, DANIEL, AKERS, FISHER, OWENS, DEATON.
- Nance's Genealogy & History
NW Ohio Counties of Lucas, Wood and Fulton.
- Nancy & Terry's Ancestors - REIGEL Roots
Tips on the use to The Master Genealogist. REIGEL, GAPSCH, GANN, FENKER, LOGAN, MINOR, MERIWETHER, MIMS, SANDER, WIEMAN, MOUNTAGUE.
- Nancy Ann NORMAN's Ancestors
Stonington, Connecticut, Westerly, Rhode Island, & other New England, England, Scotland, Northern Ireland & Isle of Man ancestors.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Nancy Cleere RODGERS Genealogy Homepage BURNETT, CHRISTAL, CLEERE, DOWDY, HANCOCK, INGRAM, McCLELLAN, McNEIL, NEAL, PARHAM, RODGERS, ROWE, STOKES, THATCHER, TEER, VANTREASE and related families. Descendant charts, surname contact list, cemetery records of Denton Co., Texas, and historical restoration of the Vaughan-Christal Cabin in Denton Co., Texas.
- Nancy Corwin's Vital Records Books
Genealogy for BARNES-CORWIN.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Nancy ERICKSON's Family Surnames, Locales, and Links BARRON, CRANDALL, CREASEY, GORDON, MILLS, MURPHY.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Nancy HAMPTON ATTEY's Genealogy Homepage HAMPTON, GLENN, GILMORE, ATTEY, WOOLRICK.
- Nancy Lee GARRETT's Home Page
BOOKER, CLAUSELL, DOTY, GARRETT, LEFFEW, SUTTON, TAYLOR.
- Nancy PASCAL's Genealogy Page
Sussex County, NJ and Surrounding area. Surnames: HENDERSHOT, HUFF, PREDMORE, GOULD, SNOOK, VALENTINE, PERRY.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Nancy PHILLIPS HUGHES Genealogy Homepage GROOMS, PHILLIPS, RIEDHEIMER, BLEWER, CHESNUT, LOGAN, LANG.
- Nancy's Genealogy
THIVIERGE, SEYMOUR, PROVEN.
- Nancy's Genealogy Page
GEORGE & HANDLEY: descendants of Reuben and Ann HANDLEY GEORGE, and of Archibald and Jean HANDLEY.
- Nancy's Heritage
FERMAZIN, LINDEN, KARTHEISER, INGRAM, WORTHING, BRAUER, HAMER, POTT, PLUCKER, WAGENER.
- Nancy TRICE Home Page
TRICE, PITT, SPICER.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Nancy's Country Loft GOBLER, STIEVE, ROBBINS, NEWHALL/NEWELL, WOSTEFELD/WESTENFIELD, UPMEIER, BRANDT/BROCKMEIER, KASISKI/KASUSKE, FENNER.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Nancy's Genealogy Page CYR/SIRE, DUMONT/DUMOND, COUTURE, CHASSE, BUSH, HAINES, HAZEL, MILLIGAN.
- Nancy's Surname List
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Nanette's Place St. ROMAIN, SAUCIER, BORDELON, MAYEUX, LEMOINE, DUFOUR, HUDSON, JESTER, McCABE.
- Nan's "JONES" Genealogy Page
JONES census records, surname searchable. JONES, STEEVES, STIEF, SCHANTZ, TRITES, SOMERS, LUTZ, COLPITTS.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NardaJ's home of Genealogy and Craftiness GARD/GARDE/GUARD originating in England. Info on Roger GARDE of England, Daniel GARD of NJ, Jacob GARD/Sarah HATHAWAY of NJ and PA. All variants of the name are covered in our "Guardian" newsletter as well as on the web site.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Narryna Genealogy Page MUNNS, JENSEN, MCMANUS, HAIG, LEWIS, NIELSSEN, SMITH and STREETS.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NASH and FRENCH Surnames NASH, FRENCH, BYRNE, HILL, DAVIS, BROWN and more. Arkansas, Tennessee, Mississippi, Virginia, Missouri.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
The NASH-DILLION Family DILLION, ROLLER, BEESON.
- NASH Home Page
NASH (GA), ANGLIN (GA), FARNSWORTH (WV/OH), BLANCHARD (WA).
- The NASON Family Trees
NASON, LEE, DE LYS, DELYS, KEMNITZ, GORDON, KING, STIRLING, BURK, BURKE, LULL, BENJAMIN, COLE, ORYALL, D'ARIELLE, NOLAN, INTORF, BOWMAN, DOWNEY, POPPKE, POOLEY, SUTCLIFFE.
- NASON Genealogy
Family from the Netherlands and US, including photos, documents, etc. AREGOOD, DAVEY, HOLLOWAY, STIERLIN, MOSS, SAGE, FRIELINK, RYCHEL, NUESMEYER, SUHR, CRUZON, WATSON, OLSON.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Natasha's Genealogy Project Genealogy research in Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Alberta and Saskatchewan. SULLIVAN, MACDONALD, PELLEY, THOMAS, CURRY, FLYNN, SCHIEBELBEIN, GRAMLICH, HILLMAN, DYKSHOORN.
- NAYLER /TOWSE Home Page
Genealogical research for NAYLER, TOWSE families in Australia, UK, Ireland and USA
- NAYLOR
Ancestry of Elizabeth THOMPSON nee NAYLOR. ATKINSON, COLLING, DAVIES, HARDY, HERRON, MARSHALL, NAYLOR, REAY, REED, STEWARD, THEW, WATSON.
- NAYLOR Family of Garrard County Kentucky
Edward B. NAYLOR married Jane (Jenny) BALLARD, parents of Susan NAYLOR who married John ANDERSON in 1828 in Garrard County Kentucky. Their son, William Edward "Buck" ANDERSON brought his family to West Texas and settled at Iatan.
- NAYLOR Genealogy & KAMACHI Genealogy
NAYLOR from Yorkshire, England. KIPLING, WILLIS, SLOAN, MORRISON.
- NEALIS Photos
Old photos of the NEALIS family from Ireland to Minnesota. Surnames include: MURDOCK, HALEY, LIEF, HIGGINS, NEALIS, DONAHUE, ARKAMAN, DEALEY, MCGARRY, MURRAY, FINN, MCCARTY, and HANNA.
- Neal's Genealogy Page
SHUCK, KITSON, SMITH, FARRELL, PARK(E), INGRAM, HUDSON, MENEFEE, LEWIS, LYNN, CROW, UNDERWOOD, STILES, SHAW, BENNETT, FARR, GOODALE/GOODELL, HOPKINS, CARD, CUMMINGS, BEAUCHAMP, KILHAM, KING/KING ALIAS RICE, CUSHING.
- The NEBRICH * BEILEIN Family Home Page
NEBRICH, BEILEIN, KEMP, JERGE, KAVANAGH, SCHIEDER, SCHROEDER, KIEFER, ERNST, GRUENAUER/GRENAUER.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NEDROW - BLIGHTON Families BLIGHTON, NEDROW, MEGOWAN, WEIGART, McWETHY, MASTERSON, WYMORE.
- NEEDHAM Family Genealogy
The NEEDHAM Family lineage with ties to the FARRELL, LOWE and other clans.
- NEELY GOMEZ Homepage
NEELY, LITTLE, GRAMMER, LEONARD, HANKINS, ROGERS, GOMEZ, SERRANO, LOPEZ, SANTOS.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
The NEELY Niche ANDREWS, GARNETT, BROADDUS, BARBEE, MINOR, MORGAN, LINDSEY, DAVIS, PATE, VENTERS, BRYANT, CLEVENGER, HUGGINS, HEMLEIN, PEABODY, HEWITT, GRANT, BREED, GREEN, RANDALL, NEELY, ANDERS, DIERKS, SHORT, CHAPIN, KING, SARGEANT.
- The NEEP Homepage
NEEP, KNAPP, HOWES, WARD, MILLS, DYKES, SAVAGE, CADMAN.
- Nehemiah BRAINERD #155 William Line
- Neil NEWMAN and Dianne Patricia HANSBERRY - A Family History
HANSBERRY, HICKEY, HEALY/HEALEY, KOTZ, MARLOW, MILNE, and MORRISON.
- Neil's Genealogy Website
Research into the GAYMER family of Suffolk and Norfolk, England.
- NEIL & SMIT Genealogy
ALLRED, BOEKWEG, BOND, CHRISTENSEN, COBB, ELMER, McCLATCHEY, NEIL, SHREEVE, SMIT.
- Neil THORNTON's Site
THORNTON, LANGHORN, BIRKS, GARLAND, HAWSON, BRAMHALL, STEERS.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
The NELSON and McRAE Genealogy Page CAMERON, LINDENTHOLER, McRAE, NALLEY, ROSTAD, ZUTTER.
- NELSON – ELLIOTT Genealogy
ELLIOTT, NELSON, SHARP, MURNIN, ASHWORTH, PARSONS, MCKENZIE, DOUGLAS, MCMILLAN, DUFF, Whitby, Scotland, England, Mariners.
- NELSON Family Genealogy
NELSON, HENDERSON, BAKER, SULLINS, KELTNER. From 1836 to present.
- NELSON Family History
Birth, death, marriage and census records, grave photos and obituaries. NELSON, LEE, GIBSON, ADAMS, SAUNDERS, SVENSSON, DeMOSS. Genealogies of Judy Garland, Bette Davis and Joan Crawford.
- Nelson SILVA Genealogy - Genealogia
With categorized links for Genealogy in Portugal - Genealogia em Portugal.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Nenad VEKARIC Home Page Head of the Institute for Historical Sciences, Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Dubrovnik - Croatia. Author of several books, including some for genealogy in Croatia. Croatian surnames: AGUZIN, BRBORA, KELEZ, KNEGO, MILOSLAVIC, PENDO, SKURIC, SVILOKOS, VIOLIC, VLAHUTIN.
- NEPTIS
Belgian and Dutch families. More than 10,000 individuals.
- NETTLES Family From Nassau County, Florida
Also KNIGHT from Nassau County, Florida.
- NETZLEY-HILL
- NEU Home Page
JOHNS, MOREHOUSE, WILCOX, STRONG, STULL, SCUDDER, SPENCER, BUNN and more.
- NEUDECKER & Company
NEUDECKER, GOHAM, BRAUNSCHEIDEL, LEISING, STAGE, SAGE, LOUX, ZARNASKAUS, FIX, LAVACOT.
- NEUMANN Genealogy Homepage
NEUMANN, GAEDE, EPP, BERGEN, WITT, LOEWEN, HEIDEBRECHT, THIELMANN, HOWERNHER, BAY, CHORENGEL, REGEHR (REGIER), SUYDAM, GABOURY.
- Neva's Page
Researches of One POWNALL Family.
- Nevada Jack's Place
Extensive information on BEEDE/BEEDY and PHILBRICK/PHILBROOK, plus information on CONAWAY, DAVENPORT and RALPH.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NevadaSkies Genealogy Page BROWN, MONTEITH, HATT, RANKIN, STAFFORD, CASPER, SHOBE, STINGLEY, SANCHEZ, MERRILL.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NEVAREZ Genealogy NEVAREZ, MOYA, SANCHEZ, SALDANA, GARZA, LANDIN.
- The Never Ending Branches of our Family
Researching the names PRESTON, CASTLETON, LOUDEN, LEPPER, WILSON, BUCKTON, JORGENSEN, SMITH, WALMSLEY, MARRIS, MASLIN.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
The Never-Ending Story STONER, WINCHELL, DURY, WELSH, REPPERD, HANES, NUSBAUM, GAVER, SMITH, JUNE.
- NEWBOLD - PIPP - GULDE - INSKEEP
Researching NEWBOLDs of Rush County Indiana, originally from Delaware/Maryland. Also GULDE, PIPP & INSKEEP.
- New Brunswick, Maine and Puerto Rico Genealogy
HOWE, BOONE, SAWYER, EMES, FOSSETTE, KEENE, MARSHALL, MERRILL of New England and Canada.
- A New Brunswick Orchard
CROUSE, MOORE and other New Brunswick families
- New Brunswick, Maine and Puerto Rico Genealogy Information
Howe's Genealogy Web Site. Surnames focused on are HOWE, BOONE, SAWYER, FOSSETT of New England and FALTO, PADILLA, of Puerto Rico.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
The NEWCOMBE Family Home Page Researching NEWCOMBE and COVE from Cumberland County, Nova Scotia, Canada, also WHAN from Ontario, Canada.
- The Newell Family Tree
Recently based in Surrey and Hampshire, England. COPPING, MANNINGS, SMITH and BARRETT.
- New England and Nova Scotia Families Genealogy
CALDWELL, DOHARTY/DOROTHY, WEBB, GOULD, BULLERWELL, LOCKHART, CHANDLEY, KING and COLDWELL families from Nova Scotia moving to New England.
- A New England "Clan" Chowder
Early New England families from Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Maine.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
New England Genealogy - My Family Tree CUMMINGS, McGINNIS, PEASLEE, PAGE, MARTIN, WETHERBEE, SHAW, RICHARDSON, RICKER, GOULD.
- New England Genes
ADAMS, BELL, BRADFORD, CUSHMAN, DUBOIS, FARNSWORTH, GILBERT, GILBERT, GOULD, GUIMOND, HOLBROOK, HOWLAND, DE/LESSARD, MANGOLD, MARTIN, NELSON, PACKARD, PARE / PERRY, PERKINS, PIERCE, ROSENBERG, RUGGLES, SINGMAN, SMEAD, STANFORD, STREETER, THAYER, WARNER, WHEELER, WOODBURY.
- A New England Yankee's Genealogy Page
Includes many families in and around Billerica and Newbury, Massachusetts as well as other places around New England including BARNES, SMART, NICKLES/NICKLESS and LITTLE. Also includes information on my wife's families around Cave-in-Rock, Hardin County, Illinois including EDWARDS, RUTHERFORD, VAUGHN and TADLOCK.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
New York BAUDER Homepage BADER/BAUDER, BERGDALL, CIESLEWICZ, COLETTA, JABLONSKI, LEEDS, OWENS, PELL, ROTH, SMITH, and STRAUSS.
- The NEWMAN & WALKER Family Trees
NEWMAN & KINGSTON of Cork and Ontario; WALKER & SCOTT of Suffolk, England; LOCKTON & LOVITT of Lincolnshire, England, Panter or Northamptonshire, England.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NEWMAN Family
- (NEWMAN) Internet Family Tree
NEWMAN family tree with various other surnames included so far dated back to 1850.
- NEWMAN's Genealogy Homepage
NEWMAN, ALDRIDGE, SORRELL(S), ALLEY, HICKS, LUSHER.
- NEWMAN, LAWRENCE & Allied Names
NEWMAN, LAWRENCE, SPINAGE, OWERS, HYATT, SHEARMAN, TYRELL, TYRELL-BARNES and British circus families.
- NEWTON Family Tree
NEWTON, KELLY, BUSHELL, GOLD, SMITH, BROWN, BAKER,KIPPAX, CROSSLAND, JOHNSON.
- New Zealand Genealogy Sites Online
New Zealand genealogy sites online. Early references for SCOTTs in NZ and to the Settlers of Napier (Ahuriri) 1850s - 1870.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
New Zealand My Family Tree One Big Melting Pot GORDON, GOODGAME, LAWLOR, NEVILLE, GRAY, SPICER, LESTER, CHRISTENSEN/CHRISTIANSEN, BULMER.
- NEY & LEIMBACK Family History Research
The history of Henry A. CRYDER with information on his 5 children and their spouses.
- Nic WILSON's Personal Pages for Genealogy
WILSON, BURNELL, CONEY/CORNEY, BERRY, FARN(H)ILL/FARNELL, ORWIN, GALLOWAY, UT(T)LEY/HUTLEY, HIRST, WRIGHT, MAPES.
- NicholasCAIN.net - Descendants of Nicholas CAIN
History of and descendants of Nicholas CAIN of Augusta County, Virginia and collateral lines.
- Nicholas POWER and Ann WALSH of Prince Edward Island
POWER family, WALSH family, KEOUGHAN family, McCARTHY family, Prince Edward Island.
- NICHOL Home Page
BLOUNT, BOONE, BRADFORD, DYSART, HOWARD, LEWIS, MYERS, RIDLEY, STEWART and TODD.
- NICHOL of Nashville
James NICHOL of Magherabeg, Fahan Parish, Co. Donegal, Ireland, including BLOUNT, BRADFORD, DYSART, GAINES, HARVEY, HOWARD, MYERS, RIDLEY, WHARTON.
- NICHOLS Family - Midlanders
The NICHOLS of BKM, EDWARDS of DBY and LEI, MASON of STF, HARDS of WOR and many associated families, some from 16th century to the present day, all from the Midlands of England.
- NICHOLS Family Pages Homepage
MULLINAX, WRIGHT, MOSS, BRAKEFIELD, SCARBOROUGH, NICHOLS, BROMM, WOJIECHOWSKI, SANDERS, BROWN, PEPPERS, and more, Links to search for ancestors, and Native American links.
- The NICHOLSONs of Spryfield, Halifax County, Nova Scotia, Canada
- NICKELL, GAUNCE, ANGLIN, BULL, and Allied Surnames, Genealogy
NICKELL, GAUNCE, CLARK, STEWART and BULL.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NICKENS Family Genealogy NICKENS, BASS, HICKS, CASH, WINNINGHAM, McDONALD.
- NICKERSON Homepage
NICKERSON, ENGLE, GRAHAM, UNDERWOOD, WOOTEN, COPE, JERVIS, POTTENGER, CHUTE, ALLAN.
- NickGOULD.com
Gould research in Devon (N. Molton), Somerset (Kings Brompton) and Wales. Also, limited information on BARBER family of Somerset. All areas 1780 to date. GOULD, HALLETT, BARBER, JOHN, CHAPPLE, FISHER, RADFORD, SYDENHAM, TEMPLAR, TEAGUE and WATKINS.
- Nick Reddan - Home Page
Personal genealogy, Irish newspaper abstracts database, trees and CROKER deed indexes.
- Nicole CHERRY's Genealogy Page
- NICOLINE family of Ohio and Michigan
Including GRIPPA.
- NIELAND Family Homepage
Family history and genealogy of NIELANDs from North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. Several branches emigrated in the 1800s and settled in Iowa, Minnesota and Oklahoma. BOES, BRAUN, FINKE, FUNKE, GRABNER, HOEBING, MUEGGENBORG, MUEGGENBORG, NIELAND, NABERHAUS, RAVE, REISING, SCHETTLER, SCHULTE, STEINKAMP, STEINKAMP, WIEMELT, WITTROCK, WITTRY.
- NIEMIEC's European Research Volumes of Unbelievable Stuff
LITURRI, SANTOLIQUIDO, ABBINANTE, LAMANNA, RAIMONDI, TUNZI and others from Triggiano, Bari, Italy.
- The NIESSINK History Abt. 1686 - 2001 from Holland to Canada
The NIJSSINCK family from anno 1686 Neede Gelderland, Netherlands to the NIESSINK family Toronto Canada 2001.
- NIEUWOUDT-SCHEEPERS
NIEUWOUDT, SCHEEPERS and related families in South Africa.
- Nikki's Genealogy Page
British Genealogy site including surnames DISHINGTON, BAIRNSFATHER, SMALL, STEELE, CANNINGS, SANDERS, COWAN, FORTUNE.
- Niklas HERTZMANs Släktforskarsidor
CRONLAND, FEUK, FOSS, GOTHILANDER, HERTZMAN, KOHRTZ, OELREICH, SJŠSTEDT, STEDE, TIMAN.
- Niklas Lindbergs Genealogy
Swedish genealogy. Primarily covering Segersta and Hanebo parishes but also many others.
- Nina Young-Bennett's "OUR ANCESTRAL ROOTS" Tri-Racial Genealogy Webpage
Honors our tri-racial heritage and ancestors through photos, oral histories, indexed lists, etc. Surnames include, but are not limited to: YOUNG, GASKINS, SMITH, SAUNDERS, SIMPSON, COOK, ROBERTS, BENNETT, AKERS, & CRUMPLER. Relates to the following locales: Bath, Nicholas and Fleming Counties in Kentucky; Indianapolis, Indiana; Athens, Dayton, Middletown, Cincinnati and Columbus, Ohio; Lee County, Alabama; Lawton, Oklahoma; Nogales, Arizona; and Dodge, Telfair, and Floyd Counties in Georgia.
- Welcome to the NISSEN Family Tree
The NISSEN family in Denmark, Canada and the USA.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
The NOBBS and HARESIGN Website Family tree pages with NOBBS, BARBER, BAYFIELD, KITCHEN, HARESIGN, HAIRSIGN, HERSIN, STOCKS, SPARROW, LANE (Norwich), and a database of NOBBS references. Mainly Norfolk, Cambridgeshire and Lincolnshire, England.
- NOBLE Familia
NOBLE, MARSH, DRURY, FOWLER, WARREN, FINCH, TURVEY, HOME, HAMMOND, ATHERDEN.
- NOBLE MACCARTHY CHAPMAN SHERBROOKE
Ancestry of families of South Africa and the United Kingdom.
- The NOEL family of Brockton, MA
Researching the NOEL, BERNELL, RICHARDSON, GIBBONS, RYAN, PELAQUIN families from the Brockton, Massachusetts area.
- NOEL Genealogy Page
History of the many NOEL Families including decendents of Joseph Noel, Westmoreland County, PA. The early migration of Catholic families into Westmoreland County and Western Pennsylvania.
- NOKL - A Family Organization
NORSTAD, OSLAND, OSTERHUS, KALLEM, LONNING, LOYNING.
- NOLAN-MILLER Family History
Summarizes findings of 10 years of research by Lewis Nolan, author of Nolan-Miller Family History (Highland Press) into the lives of the major figures in his book. Includes genealogy for COTTLE, FORD, KINCAID, STEPHENSON and other families.
- NOLCOX Neighborhood
Terry's Page - Your Best Genealogical Connection To Gibson County, Indiana. HOUGHTALING, TURPIN, FINNEY, MAKEMSON, LAMAR, CAREY, BARKER and TIMMS. HARDIMAN, LYLES, WALDEN, CHAVIS, GREER, ALCOCK, NOLCOX and PHILPOT.
- NOLL, Lester L. Ancestors -- Home Page
NOLL, DEPPEN, HEISER, HERSHEY, MOYER, WALTER, ZELLER.
- Nona's Genealogy Page
Genealogy research for the surnames of HENSLEY, GANTZ, LUTZ & JONES.
- La Nopalera
METCALF, METCALFE, United States. Freeware genealogy program for Macintosh Classic: PAWriter II.
- The NORATs
CERVI"O, TRUCIDO, COLMAN, GONZALEZ de la GALEA, ROTHFUSS, & ETCHANDI (ECHEANDI); and my husband's families of: ELLIOTT, NELSON, PANGALINAN, and GOGUE.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Norbert's Genealogy Page The SNEYAERT - KEIRSEBILCK Family at Oostkerke near Brugge in the Nord of Flanders / Belgium.
- NORDQUIST Genealogy -- PhpGedView
AYDELOTT, HAMLIN, HOOVER, NELSON, NORDQUIST, POWELL, SNAPP, SPRINGER in the Untied States and Sweden.
- NORFLEET Family History and Genealogy
Descendants belonging to the Norfleet family and allied families allied such as BAKER, BATTLE, GORDON, HORN, SMITH, RIDDICK.
- Norman & Barbara FOSH Home Page
FOSH, SALT, REED, ROSS, FOUACHE, TOTTINGHAM, BLANCHARD, BRADFORD, GROSS, HUXTABLE.
- The Norman BENNER Family Home Page
BENNER, BROWNBACK, HOUSE, HAGER-HAGGARD, PAPEN, RITTENHOUSE, FULLER, SHELDON, CAPIEN, HISSNER.
- Norman CROCKER's Home Page
This is a site listing my research topics with links to Anthony CROCKER of Isle of Wight Co., VA and his descendants.
- Norman M. VANCE's GENEALOGY Homepage
VANCE, FERRIS, BLANCHARD, ADAMS, STEELE, TERPENING, DUNTON, PAUL, DOWNS, DONBROCK.
- Norman MADSEN's Danish and Swiss Genealogy Home Page
Large genealogy database: approximately 80% of the individuals from Bornholm, about 15% from other Danish regions (i.e. the counties of Pr*st¿, Odense, Vejle), and the remainder (about 450) from Graubnden canton, Switzerland.
- Norman/Maxwell Family Genealogy
Mostly NORMAN data (England, Massachusetts, South Carolina, Georgia), including allied families: McCORKLE, DANIEL, MOORE. Also includes a fair amount of MAXWELL data (Pennsylvania, Alabama) and allied families: HAYS, GASTON, HATCHETT, FIELDS, DEAKLE.
- Norman SUNDHEIM's Home Page
- Norman WESTON
WESTON in Middlesex and Wiltshire, THORLBY(THURLBY) in Lincolnshire, DOHERTY in Lancashire, DOWNS in Lincolnshire and Rutland. I'm also interested in BETTLES, TILLEY, EDWARDS, BIRCHALL, FRANCIES.
- Norm Van NYE Family History
This Page is dedicated to the Genealogy of the Norm NYE Family of Tucson, Arizona. This Page is also here to help anyone who is looking for their family tree. Check out our page to see a list of surnames.
- The NORRIS Family Home Page
- The Norris TAYLOR Genealogy Page
BEATY, CONNOLY, EARHART, FEATHER, FLETCHER, JOHNSTON, MILLIRONS, NELLIST, TOLAND, TAYLOR.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
North and South: The Building of an American Family PETTRY, GORE, HOLLAND, DAY, STAPLETON, CARPENTER, and many more. Site attempts to add a human element to our "ancestors."
- North Carolina Mountain Folk
WNC familes POWERS, WILLIAMSON, EVANS, PATTON and many more.
- North Central West Virginia: Barbour, Taylor, Marion, Harrison and other Counties
CHENOWETH, PARKER, MASON, CLAYTON, CHARLTON, STEWART, KOZIAR, ZINN, NUTTER.
- Northern New Mexico Families
LÓPEZ, ARGÜELLO, VELARDE, GARCÍA, DE HERRERA, CANDELARIA and collateral lines from northern and central New Mexico.
- Northern NJ HOPKINS Family Tree
HOPKINS, DUNN. 274 individuals, 77 families dating back to the early 1700s through present.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
The Northern STANSEL Family The STANSEL (STANSELL) family settled in the northern part of the United States beginning with Nicholas STANSEL(L) and Elizabeth DEGRAFF, who lived in New York state in the early 1700s. Their descendants settled in the Midwest and Northeast, including New York, Ohio, Indiana and Michigan. Other related families: HATFIELD, ALLEN, SCHULTZ, NIPPER, HESTON and SALTZGEBER.
- NORTON Ancestors
Ancestors and descendants of several families from Counties Limerick and Mayo, Ireland. Also trace one family line back to 1665, Provence, France and another to 1680, Gamshurst, Baden, Germany. BAKER, BEEHLER, CLEMENT, COYNE, GRADY, HEVERAN, MANION, NAUGHTIN, NORTON, RAVEN.
- NORTON and GOFF Families
A new site that includes information on the following surnames: ALEXANDER, AMOS, BLICK, BLICKENSDERFER, BLICKENSTAFF, BOWEN, BRANT, COATES, CRIPE, DAVIS, EDDY, GOFF, HOWARD, HUNTER, KNOWLTON, LOCKE, McCASH, NORTON, OGDEN, PLAYFORD, REED, RENCH, WATERMAN, WEST, WOERTMAN, WORKMAN. Also includes information and/or links to small towns like Talleyrand, Iowa.
- The NORTON DUPRE Family Tree
NORTON, SCHABER, DUPRE, SCHROEDER, BORDEN, RIOUX, BLAISDELL, COLLETT, KNOTT, THORGESEN.
- NORTON from Essex Co, MA - GRIMES from Meriden,CT
Includes LOMBARDI from Pico, Italy.
- NORTON/ROBINSON/IRWIN/SNOWMAN Family Trees
- The Norwegian MUNSON and LEE Families: History and Genealogy
Brooklyn LEE and MUNSON families from Norway. Family stories and pictures as well as a list of individuals with full genealogical information in combined master database for the families MUNSON, LEE, CHRISTIANSEN, LARKIN, FESSENDEN and THANNHAUSER.
- Nostalgia
Beginners' guide, memorabilia, postcards. CHRISTOPHER, FRENCH, FRANCIS, GALE, HENNEY, MAYGROVE, SPURRIER, STEER, TUCKER, WRIGHT.
- Note genealogiche TRUSSONI
TRUSSONI family and genealogy from Campodolcino Sondrio, Italy.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Notes on the KENNEY Family Genealogy This site connects the decesndants of James Barnett KENNEY and Roger DYER in Union County, KY. Other surnames in these lines are: GRIGGS, BRISBY, MARKWELL, DAVIS, HURST, COOPER.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NOTESTINE Family History A history of the NOTESTINE family with pictures, maps and links to Germany, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Arkansas, and Missouri.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Not Far From The Tree Genealogy Home page of Loraine Mueller. Mueller database containing over 5,000 persons. Some files from Lac que parle county, Minnesota, and may add some from Wisconsin in the future.
- The NOTTINGs: My Genealogy Family Tree in Canada
NOTTING of Nova Scotia, Canada. SPENCER, HARRIS, McNUTT, McCURDY and MACLAREN.
- Nova's Genealogy Page
- Nova Scotia, French Acadian and Scottish Genealogy
ROSE, LANGILLE, WAMBOLT, LANGLOIS, PERTUS, DOYLE, LANDRY, BOUDREAU.
- Nova Scotia Roots
Nova Scotia Roots of Peter MANNING from Ireland, George ROSS from N. Ireland, LANGILLE from Montbeliard, SHIELDS from Scotland & N. Ireland and PHINNEY from New England.
- The NOWLIN's Homestead
AVERY, BALL, BROWN, CHEEK, CRULL, DURIE, MANDEVILLE, MAXWELL, MAZZELLA, NOWLIN, OSGOOD, PARKER, PASSWATER, RAIA, ROMANO, SANDUSKY, TOMMARCHI, WILSON.
- nrfc98's Home Page
HAWKINS, BYRD/BIRD, COVINGTON, LAMB, TAYLOR, BARNETT, WHITE, HAND, ANGLIN, HALEY, ANDERSON and many others living in Arkansas in the 1800.
- NSBJD'S Genealogy & More
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NUGENT / BAKER Genealogy NUGENT, BAKER, LABRASH, HOY, O'BRIEN, NOYES, SILL, MATHER, ASHLEY families.
- [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
NUGENT Family Genealogy Traces the roots of the NUGENTs of Scotland. MARSHALL, SEDGWICK, TESSIER, BECKINGHAM, MACKINNON, EASTER.
- NUSS Family Genealogy
NUSS, FOSLER, HOAGLUND, GLAIM, DAWS, ANDRES, LONG, REBER, KOLLER, RAYMER.
- The NYBERG News - Valkommen
Researching NYBERG, ERICSSON, PERSSON, CARLSSON, RUDIN, ANDERSSON, JOHANNESSON, DAHLSTROM.
- NYBORG Family History
More Personal Home Pages:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Report a Broken Link / Update a Link
Enter for a chance to win $20,000 Ultimate Family History Journey™
|