|
Advertisement

Advertisement
|
|
Advertisement

Advertisement
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
 |
Libraries, Archives & Museums - "E"
|
|
Libraries, Archives & Museums - "E"
- Ealing Libraries ~ Middlesex, England
- Earlswood Village Museum ~ England
- Earlville Free Library ~ New York
- East Albemarle Regional Library System ~ Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Serving Camden, Currituck, Dare & Pasquotank counties.
- East Ayrshire Council : Community Services : Libraries - Life Long Learning ~ Scotland
- East Baton Rouge Parish Library ~ Baton Rouge, Louisiana
- East Bonner County Library District ~ Idaho
- East Brunswick Public Library ~ New Jersey
- East Central Georgia Regional Library ~ Augusta, Georgia
- East Central Public Library ~ Pascagoula, Mississippi
- Eastchester Public Library ~ New York
- East Chicago Public Library ~ East Chicago, Indiana
- East Cleveland Public Library ~ East Cleveland, Ohio
- East Dubuque District Library ~ East Dubuque, Illinois
- Eastern Counties Regional Library ~ Mulgrave, Nova Scotia
- Eastern Kentucky University Libraries ~ Richmond, Kentucky
- Eastern Monroe Public Library ~ Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
- Eastern Shore Regional Library ~ Salisbury, Maryland
- Eastern Shore of Virginia Public Library
- East Fishkill Community Library ~ New York
- East Greenbush Community Library
- East Greenwich Free Library ~ Rhode Island
- East Grinstead Museum ~ West Sussex, England
- Eastham Public Library ~ Massachusetts
- East Hampton Library ~ New York
- East Hanover Public Library ~ New Jersey
- East Islip Public Library ~ New York
- East Kent Archives Centre
The East Kent Archives Centre (EKAC) holds records previously held at Ramsgate Library, Folkestone Library, the former Whitfield outstore, Hythe Town Council and some East Kent records from the Centre for Kentish Studies, Maidstone.
- East Kentucky Museum and History Center ~ Knott County, Kentucky
- East Lansing Public Library ~ Michigan
- East Longmeadow Public Library ~ Massachusetts
- East Lothian Council - Libraries ~ Scotland
- East Lothian Council Library Service - Local History Centre ~ Scotland
- East Lothian Council - Museums ~ Scotland
- East Meadow Public Library ~ New York
- East Moline Public Library ~ Illinois
- Easton Public Library ~ Greenwich, New York
- East Orange Public Library ~ New Jersey
- East Palestine Memorial Public Library ~ East Palestine, Ohio
- Eastpointe Memorial Library ~ Michigan
- East Renfrewshire Community Libraries ~ Scotland
- East Rockaway Public Library ~ New York
- East Riding Library Service ~ Yorkshire, England
- East Riding of Yorkshire Archives Service ~ England
- East Riding of Yorkshire Registration and Celebratory Services ~ England
- East Rutherford Memorial Library ~ New Jersey
- East Sussex County Council - Local and Family History ~ England
- The East Sussex Record Office ~ England
- East Syracuse Free Library ~ New York
- East Tennessee Historical Society Museum
The East Tennessee Historical Society operates its museum on the floor of the East Tennessee History Center in downtown Knoxville.
- East Tennessee History Center
In downtown Knoxville, it houses: McClung Historical Collection, Knox County Archives, East Tennessee Historical Society, Museum of East Tennessee History, Tennessee Society, Sons of the Revolution.
- East Texas Research Center
From the Stephen F. Austin State University. Holds personal, corporate, and county records. Also holds newspapers, obituaries, and oral histories.
- East Williston Public Library ~ New York
- Eaton Public Library ~ Eaton, Colorado
- Eaton Rapids Public Library ~ Michigan
- Eatonton-Putnam County Library ~ Eatonton, Georgia
- Echoes of the Past Archive
A facility for the storage, restoration and preservation of original historic and genealogical materials and to make them available to the public for research and documentation.
- Eckhart Public Library ~ Auburn, Indiana
- Ecorse Public Library ~ Michigan
- E.C. Weber Fraser Public Library ~ Michigan
- Eden Public Library ~ North Carolina
- Edgar County Illinois Genealogy Library
Collection includes books, manuscripts, data bases, micro-film. Copies in all forms available, research requests for fee. Co-sponsored by Edgar Co. Historical and Genealogical Societies. Publications for sale.
- Edgecombe County Memorial Library ~ Tarboro, North Carolina
- Edgewater Public Library ~ New Jersey
- Edinburgh City Archives ~ Scotland
- Edinburgh City Libraries ~ Scotland
- Edinburgh Public Library ~ Edinburgh, Indiana
- Edinburgh Square Heritage and Cultural Centre ~ Caledonia, Ontario, Canada
- Edinburgh University Library - Library and Information Resources ~ Scotland
- Edison Township Free Public Library ~ New Jersey
- Edith Belle Libby Memorial Library ~ Old Orchard Beach, Maine
- Edmeston Free Library ~ New York
- Edmonson County Public Library ~ Brownsville, Kentucky
- Edmondson Public Library ~ Vardaman, Mississippi
- Edmonton Public Library ~ Alberta, Canada
- Edna C. Bentley Library ~ Perry, Michigan
- Edward H. Nabb Research Center for Delmarva History & Culture ~ Salisbury, Maryland
- Edwards Public Library ~ Southampton, Massachusetts
- Edwards Public Library ~ Mississippi
- Edwards Public Library ~ Henrietta, Texas
- Edwardsville Public Library ~ Illinois
- Eesti Ajalooarhiiv - Estonian Historical Archives
- Eesti Rahvusraamatukogu / The National Library of Estonia
- Eesti Riigiarhiiv / The Estonian State Archives
- Egg Harbor City Roundhouse Museum ~ New Jersey
- E.J. Cottrell Memorial Library ~ Atlanta, New York
- The Ela Area Public Library ~ Lake Zurich, Illinois
- Elbridge Free Library ~ New York
- El Centro Public Library ~ El Centro, California
- Eldredge Public Library ~ Chatham, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
- Elizabeth B. Pert Reading Center ~ Hector, New York
- Elizabeth Jones Library ~ Grenada, Mississippi
- Elizabeth Public Library ~ New Jersey
- Elizabethtown Library Association ~ New York
- Elk Grove Village Public Library ~ Elk Grove Village, Illinois
- Elkhart County Historical Museum & Rush Memorial Center ~ Goshen, Indiana
- Elkhart Public Library ~ Elkhart, Indiana
- Elkland Area Community Library ~ Elkland, Pennsylvania
- Elko-Lander-Eureka County Library System ~ Nevada
- Ella Bess Austin Library ~ Terry, Mississippi
- Ella Johnson Memorial Public Library ~ Hampshire, Illinois
- Ellenburg Center Library ~ New York
- Ellenburg Sarah A. Munsil Free Library ~ Ellenburg Depot, New York
- Ellen Payne Odom Genealogical Library ~ Moultrie, Georgia
- Ellicottville Memorial Library ~ New York
- Ellsworth Public Library ~ Ellsworth, Maine
- Elmer E. Rasmuson Library - University of Alaska Fairbanks
- Elmer Public Library ~ New Jersey
- Elmer's Genealogy Library ~ Madison, Florida
- Elm Grove Public Library ~ Elm Grove, Wisconsin
- Elmhurst Public Library ~ Elmhurst, Illinois
- Elmont Public Library ~ New York
- Elmore Public Library ~ Minnesota
- Elmwood Park Public Library ~ New Jersey
- Elsie Public Library ~ Michigan
- Elton S. Karrmann Library ~ Platteville
University of Wisconsin-Platteville.
- Ely Public Library ~ Minnesota
- Elyria Public Library ~ Elyria, Ohio
- Elysian Branch of the Waseca-LeSueur Regional Library ~ Minnesota
- Emigrantregistret/Kinship Center Swedish Emigration Research Archives in the City of Karlstad, the Province of Värmland.
- Emily Jones Pointer Public Library ~ Como, Mississippi
- Emily Taber Public Library ~ Macclenny, Florida
- Emily Williston Memorial Library ~ Easthampton, Massachusetts
- Emerson Public Library ~ New Jersey
- Englewood Public Library ~ Englewood, Colorado
- Englewood Public Library ~ New Jersey
- English Record Offices and Archives on the Web
A listing of public record offices and archives in England with links to their web sites.
- Enoch Pratt Free Library - Baltimore, Maryland
- Enterprise Public Library ~ Mississippi
- Episcopal Diocese of Maryland Archives
- Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts, Archives
- Episcopal Diocese of Washington Archives
- Erie Canal Museum ~ Syracuse, New York
- Erie County Public Library ~ Pennsylvania
- Erie Lackawanna Railroad Inventory
University of Akron Archival Services.
- Erwin Library and Institute ~ Boonville, New York
- Erwin Public Library ~ North Carolina
- Escanaba Public Library ~ Michigan
- Eskilstuna kommun - Stadsarkivet / The City Archives of Eskilstuna ~ Sweden
- Essential Club Free Library ~ Canaseraga, New York
- Essex County Council - Births, Marriages and Deaths ~ England
- Essex County Library ~ Ontario, Canada
- Essex County Council - Libraries ~ England
- Essex Record Office ~ England
- Estes Park Area Historical Museum ~ Estes Park, Colorado
- Estes Park Public Library ~ Estes Park, Colorado
- Estill County Public Library ~ Irvine, Kentucky
- Eureka Public Library District ~ Eureka, Illinois
- European Archival Network
Archive information for every European nation.
- Eustis Memorial Library ~ Eustis, Florida
- Evangeline Parish Library ~ Ville Platte, Louisiana
- Evangelisches Zentral Archiv in Berlin ~ Germany
Founded as a result of the joining of the Archive of the Evangelical Church of Germany (EKD) and the Archive of the Evangelical Church of the Union (EKU). The Evangelical Church of Germany (EKD) is itself a union of all the Protestant churches in the several German states, creating an alliance of independent churches of the various Protestant denominations. The Evangelical Church of the Union (EKU) is the successor organization of the Prussian State Church.
- Genealogy
- Addresses
Storage locations of parish registers, information, copies and picturizations of parish registers.
- Information for Beginners
Provides an example of how to research the church records.
- Library
The library has holdings of about 70,000 volumes.
- The Parish Register Repository
Administers and maintains about 7000 Parish Registers from Protestant parishes which belonged to the former eastern provinces of the Protestant Church of the Old Prussian Union. These areas today belong to Poland, Russia, and Lithuania. Holds about 763 military church records of the Military Church Registers of the former Prussian army and the German Wehrmacht. Also holds about 70 Parish Registers from German-speaking congregations outside of Germany.
- Evans Memorial Library ~ Mississippi
- Evans Public Library ~ Vandalia, Illinois
- Evanston Public Library ~ Evanston, Illinois
- Evansville-Vanderburgh County Public Libraries ~ Indiana
- Eveleth Public Library ~ Minnesota
- Evelyn Taylor Majure Library ~ Utica, Mississippi
- Everett Free Library ~ Everett, Pennsylvania
- Everett Public Libraries ~ Massachusetts
- Evergreen Community Library ~ Metamora, Ohio
- Evergreen-Conecuh Public Library ~ Evergreen, Alabama
- Every Library in Illinois ~ Illinois
- Evon A. Ford Library ~ Taylorsville, Mississippi
- Excelsior Springs Historical Museum ~ Missouri
- Exeter Cathedral Archives ~ England
- Exeter Public Library ~ New Hampshire
Report a Broken Link / Update a Link
More Libraries, Archives & Museums
General Library Sites Genealogy Lending Libraries & Archives
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
|