59 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.
-
AK-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Alaska census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
-
AL-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Alabama census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. In addition, those who own or have access to census records and are willing to do lookups are asked to subscribe and assist in responding to queries. Archives: browse or search.
-
AR-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Arkansas census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
-
associated web site
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the availability of lookup services for obituaries and for subscriber requests for obituaries. Archives: browse or search.
-
-
AZ-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Arizona census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
-
CA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of California census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
CO-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Colorado census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
CT-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Connecticut census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
CZECH-LOOKUPS Mailing List
For those desiring lookups in genealogical records (e.g., books, archives) related to Czechoslovakia and those who have access to these records and are willing to do lookups. Archives: browse or search.
-
DC-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of District of Columbia census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
DE-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Delaware census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
FL-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Florida census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
GA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Georgia census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
-
GenSwap Mailing List
For exchanging research time and swapping records for records with others (e.g., researching in your area for someone else in exchange for like efforts on their part). Archives: browse or search.
-
HI-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Hawaii census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
IA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Iowa census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
ID-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Idaho census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
IL-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Illinois census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.