-
Church register images of births, marriages, and deaths from the archives of Plzeń (Pilsen), Praha (Prague), Brno (Brünn), Czech Republic and the diocease of St. Pölten, Austria. Site in Czech and German only. Some register indexes, varies by locality and year. Not indexed and not all images uploaded yet. Covers various time periods, as early as 1599. Total of 31,385 files with each file having anywhere from 20 to 400 images.
-
Alblasserwaard Genealogie Page
Alblasserwaard Marriage indexes for the early 1800's
-
Alle Limburgers - Genealogische Databank Limburg $ New!
3 million records from Dutch Limburg and some adjacent places in Belgium and Germany. 3 miljoen aktes uit Nederlands Limburg en enkele aangrenzende plaatsen in België en Duitsland.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
$
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Belarus: Marriage Records from Minsk (1921) and Mogilev (1857-1891)
Original source: Jewish Congregations. Metrical books, 1837-1917. Minsk, Belarus: Central State Historical Archives. These records are also available on microfilm [rolls 1920795-1920796 and 1920801] through the Family History Library, Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Hungary: Marriage Records from Various Counties, 1800-1914
Original source: Database transcribed from original records located on microfilm at the Family History Library, Salt Lake City, Utah. Specific microfilm information is provided with each record.
-
Latvia: Riga Jewish Marriages, 1854-1921
Latvijas rabina-tu metriku gra-matas. Riga, Latvia: Latvian State Historical Archives. Fond 5024.
-
Lithuania: Marriage and Divorce Records from Various Towns, 1855-1940
Original source: Crown rabbinate metrical records. Vilnius, Lithuania: Lithuanian State Historical Archives.
-
Nuevo Leon and Tamaulipas, Mexico, Selected Parish Records, 1751-1880
Database of marriage, baptism, and death records from nine Mexican parishes: Matamoros, Agualequas, Mier, Sabinas Hidalgo, Vallecillo, Cadereyta, Camargo, Cerralvo, & Guerrero with over 100,000 records including 400,000 names.
-
Original source: Archives de Paris et sa région: Publications des bans de Mariages 1860-1930. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Original source: Maurice Coutot, comp. Etat civil reconstitué 1798-1860: Mariages, naissances, décès.
-
Veli Lošinj & Mali Lošinj, Croatia Marriages, 1821-1890
Index of original data extracted from: Roman Catholic Church (Mali Lošinj, Croatia). Metrical books, 1592-1901. Croatian National Archives in Zagreb. Roman Catholic Church (Veli Lošinj, Croatia). Metrical books, 1774-1918. Croatian National Archives in Zagreb.
-
-
Database Genealogical Records of West Flanders
Contains the records of baptisms, marriages and burrials of the Parochial Registers as well as the births, marriages and death of the Civil Status of the Province of West Flanders of Belgium in Dutch, French, English, German and Spanish.
-
Digitale Stamboom - Gemeentearchief Delft
Digital Family Tree of the Municipal Records Office of the City of Delft, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands. Searchable online database for baptisms, marriages, funerals, and deaths. Baptism, Marriage and Burial Books (DTB) of churches and courts in Delft prior to 1812. After 1812, the Registry (BS) of the municipality of Delft and the former municipalities Hof van Delft, Groeneveld, High and Forest Harnasch, 't Woudt, Vrijenban, Abtsregt, Acker Dijk and Vrouwenregt, and Biesland Ruiven. Also includes the records of the BS and the DTB of Pijnacker, Nootdorp (in Hoogeveen and New Veen) Schipluiden (with St. Martin's Regt and Hodenpijl), Maasland, and Rijswijk.
-
Baptism, birth, marriage, wedding, divorce, deceased, burial, municipal register from 1575 through 1959 in the Netherlands. Archives included: Gemeentearchief Delft, Archief Eemland, Regionaal Historisch Centrum Eindhoven, Noord-Hollands Archief, Regionaal Archief Leiden, Gemeentearchief Rotterdam, Haags Gemeentearchief.
-
-
Austria Marriages, 1722 - 1898
Index to selected Austria marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 25,383 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
Brazil Civil Registration, 1870-2009
This collection contains digital images of civil registrations of birth, marriage and death from various states of Brazil.
-
Costa Rica Church Records 1595-1992
Baptisms, marriages, and deaths.
-
Germany, Brandenburg and Posen, Church Book Duplicates, 1794-1874
Images of baptism, marriage, and death entries from the state copies of some parish registers.
-
Netherlands Marriages, 1565-1892
Index to selected Netherlands Church and Civil marriages.
-
Philippines Marriages, 1723-1957
Index to selected Philippines marriages taken from Catholic Church and civil records.
-
-
Free Genealogy Tools: Latvia Vital Records of the Late 19th, Early 20th Centuries
Even if you don't have any family history (that you know of!) from Latvia, it's worth having a look at this new genealogy resource. Latvia has provided an English-language interface to millions of vital records -- births, deaths, marriages, baptisms. As more national archives do the same, it pays to be familiar with what records look like, and how to search through them.
-
Genlias - Zoek uw stamboom uit
Database of births, marriages & deaths from Civil Register of the Netherlands since 1811 (in Dutch or English).
-
Genlias - Zoek uw stamboom uit/ Genlias - Research your Dutch Genealogy
Ultimately will provide free access to all birth, marriage and death records from 1811 up to 1942 for the entire country. This is an on-going project starting with marriage records. Many, really many records are already accessible, usually providing: place and date of marriage, record number and its archive location, bride and groom parents, place of birth, age at time of marriage or birthdates. Site operates in Dutch and English.
-
Hong Kong Marriage Registration
From the Hong Kong Immigration Department. Includes contact information and hours of operation.
-
Hungary Exchange - Hungarian Marriage Project
The intent is to include the marriages available from all towns, from the 1700s-1800s through the 1890s. Also civil registration from the 1890s to the 1910s. Source for the material is the church parish records on microfilm through the LDS.
-
List of Luxembourg marriages for most town/communes (1803-1890).
-
Westchester County, New York.
-
Middle America—Mexico Vital Records Index
CD-ROM for sale from the LDS Church. Information from birth, christening, and marriage events from selected localities in Mexico only. These records cover the years 1659 to 1905 and include both church records and civil registrations. Approximately 1.9 million births or christenings and 300,000 marriages are represented in this collection of records.
-
A database of 45,000 French marriages in which one of the a people is a migrant (married in another department or country other than that of their birth).
-
New England Marriages Prior to 1700, 3-Volume Set (Softcover)
A book by Clarance Almon Torrey for sale from the New England Historic Genealogical Society.
Advertisements
Marriages & Divorce » Locality Specific: Miscellaneous
50 Links









