-
Calendar Calc for Mac OS - Peter LEWIS Software
Help calculate a person's birth date when looking at census records or marriage certificates. All UK, US and Canadian census years are included.
-
A free calendar program (W95+ and DOS) to display British calendar 1-2999 with holy days and monarchs. Compares Julian, Gregorian, Jewish, Islam, European dates.
-
By Acute Software. Simple utility to calculate the number of days, weeks, months or years between any two dates.
-
Windows software to perform date-related calculations. Determine someone's age from birthday date, number of days between two dates & more.
-
Calendar program for genealogists designed to assist genealogists in finding dates of named days and generally navigate in and between the Julian and Gregorian calendars. The original program was in Danish and intended for Danish/Norwegian genealogists.
-
Lifespan Age Calculator by Peter Riddell
Lifespan Age Calculator compares two dates and calculates their difference in years, months and days. It can also tell how many days months and years between 2 dates plus it can now determine a start date given an age and end date. Free, small (35k) and very effective, Lifespan runs in any Windows or Linux under Wine.
-
Logiciels de genealogie Ramses - RamsesGen / Ramses Software of Genealogy
Logiciels de genealogie: RamVille la recherche de communes, codes postaux et numeros insee; RamCal le calendrier perpetuel universel; COL le calendrier universel en ligne. A universal calendar and a parish dictionary.
Software & Computers » Tools & Utilities » Dates
9 Links










