|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
 |
Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters - "H" Resources Dedicated to One Surname
|
More Surname Pages:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
|
|
- ABCgenealogy: Surnames: H
- Ancestor Guide: Surnames Beginning with H
- AncestralFindings.com - Surnames H
- Ancestry Connections Surname Registry - HA-HAZ , HE-HN , HO-HZ
-
Ancestry.com - Message Boards - Surnames - H
- Connect with Surnames - H
- Families Connect Surname Registry ~Ha-Hm~ , ~Hn-Hz~
- Family Workings H Surname Links
- Find Ancestral Photographs And Family History At Dead Fred - Genealogy Photo Archive - Surnames - H
A searchable database with thousands of identified photos and mystery photos.
- Genealogy.com: Family Home Pages - H
-
Genealogy Resources on the Internet - "HAA-HAD" Surname Mailing Lists ,
"HAE-HAH" ,
"HAI-HAL" ,
"HAM-HAM" ,
"HAN-HAQ" ,
"HARA-HARD" ,
"HARE-HARN" ,
"HARO-HARS" ,
"HART-HARZ" ,
"HAS-HAT" ,
"HAU-HD" ,
"HEA-HED" ,
"HEE-HEH" ,
"HEI-HEK" ,
"HEL-HEM" ,
"HEN-HEN" ,
"HEO-HET" ,
"HEU-HH" ,
"HIA-HIK" ,
"HIL-HIM" ,
"HIN-HIN" ,
"HIO-HN" ,
"HOA-HOD" ,
"HOE-HOK" ,
"HOLA-HOLL" ,
"HOLM-HON" ,
"HOO-HOT" ,
"HOU-HT" ,
"HUA-HUD" ,
"HUE-HUH" ,
"HUI-HUN" ,
"HUO-HZ" Search the index of surname mailing lists below: Surname Mailing Lists.
- GenealogyTODAY.com - Family Albums Index of 'H' Surnames
Surnames referenced in the databases, transcriptions and articles hosted at Genealogy Today.
- Google Web Directory .... Genealogy > Surnames > H
- Higginson Book Company - Surnames HABERSHAM through HALL , HALLADAY through HARMON , HARPER through HAYDEN , HAYER through HIATT , HIBBARD through HOLBROOK , HOLBROW through HOWARD , HOWE through HUNTER , HUNTING through HYSLOP
-
'H' Surnames at RootsWeb
- inGeneas Table of Common Surname Variations and Surname Misspellings - H-J
- The Obituary Link Page - Family Obituary Archives Online - H
- Open Directory - Society: Genealogy: Surnames: H
- Quintin Publications | Family Genealogies Letter H
Family genealogies available on CD or in books.
- The Researchers Hotlist - H to M
Surname listings of family history researchers from all over the world.
-
RootsWeb: Genealogy Mailing Lists: `H' Surname Lists
- Surname Springboard Index - H
- Surname Websites Beginning with H
- SurnameWeb Surname Registry - H Index
- SWINX Zoeklijst Nederlandse Familienamen / SWINX Searchlist Dutch Surnames - H
-
Websites at RootsWeb: H Surnames
- HAAS Families of Madison County, Indiana
HAAS families who emigrated from Wuerttemberg, Germany in the mid 1800s and settled in the Lapel and Pendleton areas of Madison County, Indiana.
- The HABERSTROH Genealogy Page
HABERSTROHs who emigrated to the US from either Diefenbach in Wuerttemberg or Duerrn in Baden around the middle of the last century.
- HABGOOD versus HABGOOD in Chancery
The HABGOODs of Latton and London, 1750-1850, and the series of catastrophes that befell them.
- Descendants of George HACHENBERGER (1755-1830) and Anna Maria HOLLINGER (1763-1836)
- The Descendants of John HACKWELL
- HADDOCK Families of the US
The Haddock family that descends from the Haddock line of Essex, England and also of Maryland, North Carolina, and the southern part of the United States and their genealogy.
- HADFIELD Births, Deaths and Marriages of England and Wales
HADFIELD BDM registrations as recorded by the General Register Office of England and Wales.
- HADLEY Family Genealogy Web Site
Descendants of HADLEYS from New England and New York.
- HADORN of Forst Family Tree
HADORN ancestors of Switzerland going back to the year 1653. HADORNs place of origin in Switzerland is Forst.
- HAEFNER Genealogy - HAEFNER Family Tree
Researching the HAEFNER (HAFNER in German) line from Marbach, Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany.
- HAFFERFAMILY.COM
Descendants of Henry Hafer. Devoted to the large Haffer family and related surnames from Crawford County, Missouri area. HAFFER, HAFER, MATCHELL, BEERS, CAVANAUGH, HOFFMANN and more.
- Index of ~lamizzee/HAGARTY/Vital Records/Ireland
Birth and Christening records Index for surname HAGARTY/HAGERTY/HEGARTY, and other spellings, in all counties of Ireland for the early 1800s through 1906.
- Dan HAGLUND's Web site
9-Generation Ahnentefel report for Jonathan & Delana HAGLUND.
- Johannes HAHN Family History
Descendants of Johannes Hahn, born 1712 in Frechenfeld, Germany, died 1793 in Lincoln, Catawba, NC.
- Welcome - HAHN Family Tree
Family history of Albert & Bertha HAHN of Pierce and Kitsap counties of Washington State.
- HAIL Genealogy
Military Records for the surname HAIL, HALE, HAILE; search engine; online cousins; wills; marriage records; and complete cemetery lists for Pulaski Co., Kentucky.
- HAILEY Families Home page
Searching for; HAILEYS, BARNS, PICKARD, SPURGEON, HANTLA, DAVIS, BLAYLOCK, RUMSEY and WHINNEY.
- Johanes Hentz/John HAINES (1735-1815 Pa.) and Anna Regina Schuster Family History
Union/Snyder Co., Pennsylvania.
- The HAKE Family History
A brief history of my part of the HAKE family from Somerset and South Wales UK.
- HALE Family Genealogy
Research into the name HALE in England and Wales. With thousands of entries from census returns, parish registers etc. Help pages, forum, origin of the name and much more.
- HALE Family History Web Site
Genealogical research of HALE in Gloucestershire, Bristol & Somerset and Monmouthshire, UK.
- HALE Genealogy
Descendants of John HALE, Revolutionary War soldier, born 1753.
- HALE Roots Home Page
Single surname study for the surname HALE. Various spellings include, HALE, HAIL, HAILE, HEALE, HALES, HAYLE. Origin of the surname, marriage, birth and death records, famous Hale's in history, queries, lineages, wills, chatroom, picture album, message board, search engine, reunions and much more.
- HALEY Surname Discussion List
- Deacon Richard (1) Hall of Bradford Massachusetts (c. 1649 to 1729/30)
Deacon Richard HALL of Stratford Upon Avon, Worchestire, England came to America and possibly lived at Dorchester, Massachusetts.
- HALL Family Genealogy - New Zealand Homepage
New Zealand descendants of William HALL, born 16 June 1828 Clapham, England, UK.
- Welcome to The HALL Family Genealogy Site
Researching the HALL family of Kings County, New Brunswick, primarily in the Sussex, South Branch, Penobsquis areas.
- The HALL Families of Wilkes County, NC
- Hall_nhbl Mailing List
For researchers of the HALL's descendants from Co. Durham and Northhumberland (Newcastle upon Tyne etc).
- The HALLs and HENNINGs of Ireland
Descendants of Samuel HALL and Robert HENNING.
- HALL Genealogy
Direct line of Edward Hall born 1611, Henbury, Gloucestershire, England who came to Plymouth , Massachusetts in 1636 and died in Rehoboth, Massachusetts, 27 November 1670.
- The HALLS of JAMAICA
Text of the book. Includes HALL, JACKSON, PATERSON, HANDASYDE, McPHAIL, VIDAL-HALL.
- HALL Surname Page
This page is dedicated to those researching the surname HALL, in all locations. Over 200 researchers are listed.
- HALLAM Family
Genealogy of HALLAM including WILSON, CRISP & LANE.
- HALLAM Family Genealogy
The origin, meaning, and evolution of the Hallam family name. The location of the lost village of Hallam, Hallam heraldry, and the real Hallam coat of arms.
- ALLCHURCH / HALLCHURCH and Related Families
- HALL Family Queries & Messages
Message board.
- HALLEUX.org
17 generations of the HALLEUX family from 1500 and the Belgian villages carrying that name [in French].
- The HALLISEY Spot
- The HALSETH Family
- HALSEY Family Resource Page
- The Virginia HALSTEADs
The Virginia Halstead line that began with Henry HALSTEAD who arrived 1n 1651 and his descendants.
- HALTERMAN Hollow
Halterman, Halderman, Haltiman, Haldeman.
- HAM Country
HAM Surname in France prior to 1700. HAM Surname in England 1150 to 1720. HAM Surname in Virginia (USA) 1621 to 1830. HAM Surname in AL, KY, NC, SC, TN prior to 1850.
- Koiviston HÄMÄLÄISET / HÄMÄLÄINEN from Koivisto ~ Finland
HAMALAINEN, HÄMÄLÄINEN, KURKI, HAMLIN, SEPPINEN, PULLI, KAUKIAINEN, PELTONEN, KAIPIAINEN, MANNONEN.
- Descendants of HAMBLEN or HAMBLIN or HAMLIN
- HAMBLEN Family Homepage
Publishing online The Hamblen and Allied Families (1940) book by Armeanous Porter HAMBLEN and other links of HAMBLEN interest.
- HAMBROOK Family History Society
- HAMBYs on the Web
Over 20,000 Hambys, links to other Hambys on the web, Hamby researchers, Hamby Message Board, stories and photographs
- Clan HAMILTON Society
- HAMILTON Heritage from Scotland to America
Tracing the roots of the Scottish clan Hamilton from early era to present day. Descendants of Earl Archibald Hamilton who was born in Fife, Scotland in 1625.
- HAMILTON Historical Newsletter
E-mail Ann Kirkpatrick Hull at IMAKSICKAR@aol.com for details.
- HAMILTON National Genealogical Society, Inc.
A non-profit organization devoted to assembling and preserving genealogical and historical materials pertaining to the Hamilton (ALL spellings: Hamelton, Hamleton, Hambleton, Hambelton)and Allied families. Membership is open to all persons interested in genealogical research and preservation of records. We publish a Monthly Newsletter "The Connector."
- HAMLEY, HAMBLY & HAMLYN Family History Society
- HAMLIN Family
Descendants of William "Bill" HAMLIN/HAMBLIN & Delilah HENDERSON.
- Will of Stephen HAMM
- HAMMAN Surname Research Center
Includes Descendants of Jacob Hamman.
- HAMMAN Genealogy
Information and links regarding descendants of Jacob HAMMAN of Tuscarawas, Ohio and Kosciusko, Indiana.
- John Peter HAMMER's Family Tree
Researching the family tree of Revolutionary War soldier, John Peter HAMMERS, aka John Peter HAMMER of Pennsylvania and West Virginia. Other names: WHITE, HAMER, McCABE, PEARCE, BONSER and DRAPER.
- The HAMMETT Family of Martha's Vineyard
The Descendants of Edward Hammett (c. 1680 - 1745) and Experience Bowles of Tisbury, Dukes Co., MA.
- The North American HAMMILL Family Forum
HAMMILL, HAMMIL, HAMILL, HAMIL, HAMMEL, HAMMELL, HAMEL, HAMELL.
- HAMMOND Genealogy
Descendants of William HAMMOND who died in Swansea, MA in 1675.
- HAMMONDS Genealogy Page
HAMMONDS surname and all variants.
- HAMMONS Genealogy Page
For all spellings of HAMMONDS.
- HAMP Surname Hunters Index
The Descendants of Hans HAMPP, born ca 1520 in Buoch, Wurttemberg. Families represented include MEAD, SCHREYJACK, and WALKER and cover many, many others spread across the USA and Australia.
- HAMRICK HAMBRICK
- HANCORNS of Hereford
HANCORN, HANCON, HANCORNE, HANKIN.
- HAND Family Lineage Cape May
Cape May County, New Jersey HAND families. Surnames include: HAND, CARPENTER, CHEADLE, CHURCH, CROWELL, GRANSDEN, TALMAGE, TEAL, WILLISTON.
- The HANDLEY Genealogy Index Page
- HANDLEY Family Genealogy
Handley family from the Delmarva Peninsula. Contains references to land records, wills, obituaries and miscellaneous facts.
- HANDSAKER Home Page
This is a study of the Handsaker family from various parts of the world.
- The HANDSAKER Family History Center
The HANDSAKER Family History Center serves as a dispository of research materials pertaining to the genealogy and history of the HANDSAKER family, including the ancestorial home land in HANDSACRE, Staffordshire, England.
- HANDSPIKER / HANSELPACKER Genealogy
HENSELBEKKER, HANDLESPIKER, HENSILPACKER, HANDELSPIKER, etc. Most entries are from those now or once residing in Digby County, NS, Canada.
- HANDWERK Family Research in Germany
Hantwerck; Handwercker; Handtwerck; Handwerk and Handwerg.
- HANKS Family History
HANKS history and resources in England, Australia and USA.
- HANKEL Genealogy
Descendants of Herman HANKEL, b. 1817, Germany. His family immigrated to the U.S. between 1855 and 1863.
- HANKS Family Homestead
- HANKS Family of Virginia and Westward
HANKS Family of Virginia and Westward by Adin Baber is being reprinted in 1999 by his daughter Nancy Baber McNeill. Valuable HANKS family reference book.
- 2003 HANKS Family Reunion
2003 Hanks Family Reunion, Williamsburg, Virginia.
- HANLON Homepage: HANLON & O'HANLON Genealogy
Origins of the name in Ireland. Irish cemetery transcriptions and headstone photographs. Irish census records. HANLON immigration records to the US. Includes variants of the name: HANDLON, HANLEN, etc.
- Biography of John HANNA of Barton, NY
Born in Scotland, was one of the earliest settlers of Tioga Co., New York. Also include a large list of descendants.
- The GRAHAM-HANNA Family Genealogy
Descendants of Robert Hanna, Sr. 1755-1837. Surnames: HANNA, GRAHAM, WHALEN, HAMMERS, WILBORN, NORRIS, PROBASCO, OGDEN, HAMILTON, NORRIS, OGDEN.
- Clan HANNA-HANNAH-HANNAY U.S.A.
Organized in 1962.
- The Clan HANNAY Society
HANNAY, HANNA, HANNEY, HANNAH.
- HANNEBAUM Family Master SiteMap
- Clan HANNON - Irish Ancestry - An Irish Clan
Brief history of this clan.
- HANRAHAN Family Tree
Descendants of Michael HANRAHAN and Margaret CUNNINGHAM, Moyvane, Co. Kerry. They had 7 children between 1856 and 1876: John, William, Michael (Ireland), Johanna, James, Ellen and Jane (Australia).
- HANSON Family Discussion List
A mailing list for the discussion and sharing of information regarding the HANSON surname and variations (e.g., HANSEN) in any place and at any time, as well as those ancestors who married into HANSON lines.
- HANUSCHECK Surname and Family Lists
For genealogists searching for data and relatives with the HANUSCHECK surname and variants like HANUSCHEK, HANUSCHAK, HANUSEK, HANUSZEK, HANOUSEK and HANUSIAK.
- Welcome to the website of a branch of the HARAHAN family
This branch based mainly in Birmingham and Sheffield, England.
- HARBERT Family Home Page
This home page is to provide information on the genealogy of HARBERT and related West Virginia families and to promote an exchange of information to expand the known descendants of Thomas Harbert, born 1734.
- The HARBIN Family Genealogy Page
Descendants of Robert HARBIN.
- HARBOUR Light Newsletter
Quarterly newsletter dedicated to the Harbour/Harber and other variation surnames.
- HARBOUR's USA Genealogy Mailing List
Primarily for the descendents of Thomas and Sara-Witt HARBOUR.
- HARBOURNE Home Page
HARBOURNE, HARBORNE, HARBORN...Ireland, England, Canade, United States and Australia.
- HARDESTY Hangout
- The HARDICK Page
HARDICK, HARDIEK, HARDIECK, HAARDIEK, HAARDICK & HAARDIECK.
- HARDING Family Genealogy
Some descendants of Abraham HARDING (1619-1654)of Massachusetts.
- The HARDING Family Genealogy
The details of the initial Tree begins with the members of the South African branch showing the descendants of CHARLES CLEMENT HARDING who left England in the 1870's to settle in South Africa where he married HELEN FORBES. The major family surnames (last name) are: HARDING, DAVIDSON, FORBES.
- HARDING Family Genealogy
Swanton Morley, Norfolk- Circa 1675 to 1768.
- Dwight and Phebe HARDING Family Reunion
Family reunion for all descendants of Dwight HARDING and Phebe Holbrook. Willard, Utah - August 2001.
- The HARDINGs of South Harford, Susquehanna Co. PA
- The HARDISON Family of Martin and Washington Counties - North Carolina & Beyond
Descendants of Jasper HARDISON, b. circa 1691, d. 5/8/1733 Albemarle Co., North Carolina.
- HARDISTY Family Tree Website
A web site dedicated to HARDISTY, HARDESTY genealogists by a HARDISTY.
- HARDSTAFF Genealogy
HARDSTAFF surname, the registered One-Name Study, and related genealogical information.
- HARDWICK Hunters
A clearing house for HARDWICK Hunters, queries.
- HARDWICK Hunting Newsletter
- HARGETT Database Home Page
- The HARLAN Family in America
- The HARLESS Homepage
Home of HARLESS genealogy since 1997.
- HARMER Family Association (U.K.)
- HARMER Family Association (U.S.)
- My Canadian HARMER Family History Pages
- HARMON Genealogical Society
- The Wilson HARMON and Related Surnames Homepage
- The HARNEDs of North America
Site for the Harned family of North America, descendants of Edward Harnett, at Salem by 1637, including Harnet, Harnett, Horned.
- HARNETT Family History
Harnett and associated families in America. Records of all types, including census images.
- HARNEY Family Research
Includes 20 years of research on the Harney families worldwide.
- My Georgia HARPERs
HARPER, BENTON, DENNIS, DEASON, BREWER, KING, PONDER, TINSLEY, INGRAM of Morgan, Walton & Hancock Counties in Georgia, and Dinwiddie, Prince George, Sussex, Brunswick, Isle of Wight, Virginia, Maryland and Delaware.
- HARPER Family Line
Descendants of Thomas HARPER born in Fauquaier County, Virginia, April 16, 1789. KINSEL, STALEY, BENNETT, POUNDERS and MELOFSKY families.
- Genealogy - Armstead HARPER and Rachel BISHOP Descendants
From Roane County, West Virginia.
- The Philip HARPER Family of West Virginia
Some background on part of the HARPER and WOOD families of (West) Virginia of the late 1700s and early 1800s.
- Worth Marion HARPER
Descendants of William H. HARPER 1811 - 1906.
- HARRELL Family of Bertie Co., NC
HARRELL family; Nansemond Co., Virginia; Bertie Co., North Carolina.
- HARRIGAN That's Me!
Includes an index of all individuals born (or adopted) with the Harrigan surname, especially those who emigrated from County Cork, Ireland, to New Brunswick, Canada.
- The HARRIMAN Family Association
An association of the descendants of Leonard and John HARRIMAN, immigrants to Rowley Massachusetts, c. 1638, including surname variations: HERRIMAN, HARIMAN, HERIMAN, etc.
- HARRINGTON Genealogy Association
- Southern HARRINGTON Genealogy
For researchers of southern HARRINGTONs, especially the line of Charles and Agnes HARRINGTON of Chatham Co., North Carolina and associated families. ARRINGTON, HERRINGTON, HARMON, WATTS, MADDOX, PETTY, HILL, WHITMEL. Includes most southern states.
- HARRINGTON'S Family Newsletter - The Round Robin News
Family newsletter the round robin news is a newsletter that helps keep our family informed and to make hopefully easier to connect our genealogy with others.
- Southern HARRINGTON Genealogical Research Website
- Steves Genealogy - Steve's Branch of the HARRINGTON Tree
HARRINGTON genealogy from Georgia to Kentucky to Arkansas to Texas.
- HARRIS Clan NZ - HARRIS Family Wanganui
HARRIS family from Wanganui/Marton Areas New Zealand.
- HARRIS-HUNTERS Website
- HARRIS Hunters
HARRIS, LARKINS, ROBINAULT, BOYD, WESTBROOK families.
- HARRIS Surname Webring Homepage
Harris Surname Webring links genealogy pages that have research on the surname Harris.
- Island HARRIS Family Genealogy
- HARRISON Family
Nineteen generation of HARRISONs beginning with the Honourable William HARRISON in England, to Castle HARRISON, Charleville, Co. Cork, Ireland, to Washington State, USA.
- The HARRISON Genealogy Repository
- My HARRISON Line
Descendants of Richard HARRISON, born about 1663, Leeds, Yorkshire, England.
- Descendants of William HARRISON
Seeking to discover documentation of the lineage of William HARRISON, supposedly a son of Benjamin (IV) HARRISON and Anne (CARTER) HARRISON, and explore collateral family lines: DAVIS, STILLWELL, OGLESBY, ROE, CROSE, SAGER, AKE, WRIGHT, SOULE.
- HARROD / HERROD Family
Database of 11961 individuals mainly in KY and TN with Harrod Orange Descendants and Ancestors.
- The HARROD Family Page
Descendants of James (abt. 1668) and Maria (Kent) Harrod, from Bedfordshire, England in about 1720-1722.
- HARROLD and Related Roots On-Line Database
HARROLD, REES, TURNER, HILLIARD, KELLEY, McFARLAND, SMART, BRAYTON genealogy w/phototree & histories and links to other Harrold sites.
- The Descendants of Stephen HART
Dea. Stephen Hart, who arrived in Plymouth, Massachusetts in 1632.
- Ian and Sharon HARTAS's Home Page
HARTAS, HARTUS, HARTIS, ARTAS and other variants of the name.
- HARTLEY & CHANDLER & OGDEN Genealogy
Descendants of Zimri HARTLEY and Sarah Ann CHANDLER, married August 24, 1843 in Platte County, Missouri.
- HARTLEY Family Tree Home
More than 285 direct ancestors of Brett HARTLEY in a site that is easy to read and navigate.
- HARTMAN Family of Herkimer, Jefferson & Oneida Counties, NY
Descendants of Revolutionary War soldier, John Adam HARTMAN who was born in Edebkoben, Rhineland Pfalz, Germany in 1743. Died in Herkimer County, New York in 1836.
- HARTMAN Genealogy
Descendants of John HARTMAN and Margaret SCHADEL. The HARTMAN families on these pages originated in the 1890's in Southside, Pittsburgh, PA.
- The HARTOG Start
For all descendants of Hartog HARTOG and Marrianne VAN DEN BERGH.
- My HARTT
Descendants of Isaac and Elizabeth HART (HARTT).
- HARTWELLs of America
- HARVATT & HARVETT Family History
- The HARVEY Genealogist / The HARVEY Resource
A surname association that includes Harvy, Harvie, Hervey, Hervy and Hervie.
- HARVEY/HERVEY Genealogy
Descendants of HARVEYs of Northumberland Co., VA; Halifax Co., NC, and the South. Much original source material; information on other Harvey/Hervey families of PA, NY, TN, OH, TX, and other states. Some families tied back to England.
- HASBROUCK Family Association
- HASCALL Home Page
HASCALL, HASKELL. Researching the descendants of John HASCALL and Mary SQUIRE.
- HASENPFLUG Family History
HASENPFLUG families who emigrated from Hesse, Germany in the early to mid 1800s and settled in the Waterloo and Perth County areas of Ontario.
- HASKELL Family Homepage
A webring for sites by or about HASKELLs, either present-day or historical, with a special interest in genealogy.
- HASKELL Family Discussion List
- HASTINGS Memorial website
A site primarily focused on the ancestry and descendants of Thomas HASTINGS (c1605-1685) of England and Watertown, MA. Also discusses related families of BLISS, COOLIDGE, FISKE, FLAGG, GODDARD, PERSON, RICE, STONE, WOODWARD.
- HASTINGS Family
- Jacob HATCH (1786-1876) His Ancestors and Descendants includes the Scituate, MA HATCH Family
Dedicated to the descendants of Thomas and William Hatch of Scituate, Massachusetts. Also includes descendants of John Wild and Thomas Thayer of Braintree and Williamsburg, Massachusetts and Garlick/Garlock/Gerlach, Mohawk Valley, New York State.
- The Philip HATCH of York, Maine Home Page
This site is dedicated to Philip HATCH of Newton Ferrers, Devonshire, England who was one of the earliest settlers of York, Maine. His descendants concentrated in Wells and Kennebunk, Maine, then scattered throughout New England after the mid-19th Century.
- The Orin and Maria Thompson HATCH Family
Descendants of Orin (1830 - 1906) and Maria (1838 - 1911).
- The HATCHELL page
- The HATCLIFFE Family
Ide HADDECLIVE * DE HATCLYF * ATTLYF * HATTECLYF * HATLYFF * HATLEY * HATCLYFFE * HATLEFE * HATLIF * HATCHCLIFFE * HATLIFF * HATCLIFF.
- William HATFIELD Descendants
Also search for DeWitt Clinton Hatfield and Fry, Jefferies, Butcher.
- HATFIELD Genealogy Homepage
- HATHAWAY One-Name Study
HATHAWAY, HATHWAY, HATHERWAY.
- HATTAWAY Home Page
Central point for folks doing genealogical research on the HATTAWAY family. North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Texas, Louisiana HATTAWAYs, HATHAWAYs and HATAWAYs-with-one-t are all welcome here.
- HATTs Page
- HAUGHT Family
- HAUPT Family Origins
Haupt family history from 1600's through to the colonial period in US history. HAUP, HAUPE, HAWPE, HOUP, HOUPE, HOUPT.
- The HAUSFELD family
All German and American members of the HAUSFELD family that is derived from the area of Damme, Lower Saxony (Niedersachsen), Germany. Members of this family emigrated to the USA and settled in Ohio (Auglaize, Hamilton and Mercer Counties) and Indiana. One branch changed the surname to HOUSEFIELD.
- HOUSEMAN Family Tree
Descendants of Christain HAUSS, aka HAUSS, HOUSE, HAAS, etc.
- HAVEKOST Genealogy
- The HAVEMANN Family History Center
HAVEMANNs worldwide: queries, photos, wills, deeds, census records, etc. Other surnames include BAUER, BERESFORD, BROWN, CONKLIN, FRAME, HARTUNG, HEAD, MUSTERER, WETZEL, WILLOCK and WINGENDORFF.
- HAVENS Harbor (HH)
A quarterly newsletter for HAVEN, Havens (all variants).
- HAVERFIELD Family
A community to gather HAVERFIELD cousins together and exchange as much information as they are willing to share and perhaps bring to light some questions along the way. All possible HAVERFIELD cousins are welcome to join.
- Genealogy of HAVILAND, DeHAVILLAND, and DeHAVERLAND
Genealogy, heraldry, history and research on the HAVILAND family surname.
- HAWES HAWS Genealogy
This page is dedicated to persons researching one of the oldest names in American history: HAWES, HAWS, HOUSE, HAUS, HAUSE, HAWSE, HOWES.
- Homepage for the HAWKINS DNA Project
Project purpose: Identify the separate unrelated HAWKINS lines and create groups of cousins that can join in amassing data for the paper trail of proof.
- HAWKINS Internet Family Tree
An ongoing research project with the goal of publishing a HAWKINS genealogy. What is known of the ancestors ends abruptly in Howard County, Indiana with Bluford HAWKINS (abt.1797-1873) and his wife, Magdalene DILLMAN (1808-1900). The family home, known also as the "HAWKINS House," is home to the Rogers Historical Museum (www.rogersarkansas.com/museum).
- HAWKINS of Lincoln & Mecklenburg Counties NC 1830s-1920s
Descendents of James W. HAWKINS and Mary P. HAWKINS, Lincoln and Mecklenburg Counties North Carolina 1800-1960. HAWKINS, SIMPSON, AUTEN, LAMB, WENTZ, BLYTHE, TODD, AXSOM, BROCK, BAULER.
- Descendants of William HAWKINS
- The HAWORTH Association of America
- Clan HAY American Branch
- Clan HAY Society - American Branch / California
- HAYDEN Family History
- HAYDEN Family History
HEYDON, HAYDON, HADEN, HADDEN, HYDEN, HEADEN, HADDON and others. Sponsored by some of The Descendants of Joseph Thompson Hayden.
- Descendants of George HAYES & Sarah DYER
Collaborative research effort by the descendants. Known migration from Virginia to North Carolina, Tennessee, Missouri, Kansas, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, and Washington. HAYES, DYER, COFFEY, BLAIR, RUCKER, PENDERGRASS, WATSON.
- Partial Transcriptions from the Old Cemetery in Rosscarbery Town ~ Ireland
Transcripts are mainly for the HAYES family, but a few other names are included. View photos of headstones.
- HAYLOCK of Great Thurlow
Descendants of William HAYLOCK and Elizabeth MARSH of Great Thurlow, Suffolk.
- HAYNES Family Genealogy
Genealogy of Bartholomew, David and James Haynes.
- HAYWARD and LOGAN Family Genealogy Tree
HAYWARD, ROBINSON, LOGAN, KEILLOR, OULTON, OGDEN, TRENHOLM and other early settlers of eastern Canada.
- Descendants of Dries Driessen HAZE / HAZEN and Marrigjen Tymens Vinke
- Descendants of William HAZELGROVE
Descendants of William HAZELGROVE and his sons William and George, both born in Hanworth, Middlesex, England.
- HAZELTINE Family Discussion List
- William HAYNES of Colonial Virginia
Family history of William Haynes (1710-1780), whose descendants left the Tidewater and forged westward into the foothills of western Virginia, then thru the Cumberland Gap into Kentucky, and on to Mississippi and Texas.
- HEABERLIN Family Genealogy Online
Descendants of Andrew Heaberlin, a weaver, who emigrated from Germany to Maryland around the time of the American Revolution.
- HEAD Family Genealogy
Eleven generations of the HEAD family, originating in Wymondham, Norfolk, England in 1663, to the present day.
- HEALD Surname Resource Center
HEALD, HALE and variations.
- HEALY Family Network - Genealogy - Family Roots - Celtic & Irish Links to Ireland by EEHealy
HEALY family and links to Ireland is a doorway to information and service. There is an Open Forum to generate discussion, post messages or share news about a special topics of interest to you and friends.
- HEALD UK Family History Site
Single-name site for HEALD in the UK.
- HEALY/HEALEY - Homeland of Kerry
Healy, Healey, Murphy, Devine, O'Sullivan, O'Leary, Moran, Shea, Riordan, and other of Co. Kerry, Ireland. Tarrant/Breen of Co. Cork. Trying to gather all Healys together at this website as a communication network for Healys.
- HEARNE History Home
An on-line searchable web version of "Brief History and Genealogy of the HEARNE Family" by William T. HEARNE, which is now out of print; 759 pages of HEARNE family information.
- HEARNE Surname Resource Center
Also HEARN, HERNE, HERRON, etc.
- Descendants of Bazil HEARTLEY and Mary Kim
- HEASLEY Genealogy HomePage
HEASLEY Genealogy beginning with HAUSSLI, the original spelling for HEASLEY.
- Descendents of Chandler Sanborn HEATH
Descendants of Chandler Sanborn HEATH born in Vermont in 1795.
- HEATHFamily.org - The Official HEATH Family Website
- HEATH Family History - Introduction
One line of the family of Cheshire, England, from 1685 to present day, including branches in USA and Australia.
- The Texas HEATHERINGTONs
- "HEATONs of Deane"
A book giving the full 850 year history of the HEATON family of Lancashire County, UK from the 12th - 20th century.
- HEAVISIDE Family Home Page
Interest in establishing connection between de Heviside / Heuside and close variations of this name from the 13th century in the Kelso area and the small hamlet of Heavyside south of Kelso, Roxburghshire, Scotland with large numbers of families with similar names - Heaviside, Heavyside, Heaveside, originating in County Durham, England from at least mid-16th century.
- HEBBLETHWAITE Family History Website
HEBBLETHWAITE family history, people and places, with particular reference to Cumbria and North Lancashire.
- HEBBORN Family History & News
EBBORN, HEBBERN, HEBBOURN, HEBORNE, HEBBURN, HEPBURN & HEYBORN.
- HEBERT Family Genealogy
- The HEBERT Genealogy Page
- HECKENBACH Family History
- HEDGES Family History Website
- HEDGES Website
This site is dedicated to the Hedges family of Kentucky.
- HEDRICK Surname Mailing List
Includes Headrick.
- HEELAS Genealogy
- HEENEY Genealogy Links
The John HEENEY family genealogy, St. Louis, Missouri.
- HEFFERNAN DNA Project
The purpose of this project is to use the new tools of genetic genealogy and DNA testing to enhance and augment traditional genealogical research into HEFFERNAN family lineages from the U.S., Ireland, U.K., Canada, Australia, and around the world. The project encompasses all variations of the HEFFERNAN surname including HEFFERMAN, HEFFERNON, HEFFRON, HEFFERON, HEFFERAN, HEFFREN, HEFFERN, O'HEFFERNAN, O'HEFFRON, etc.
- HEFFERNAN Genealogy Lists
Birth, death and marriage records gathered by many people and placed on one web site.
- HEFFNERlegacy.com
Nine generations of HEFFNERs. Place names include Schuylkill County, Pennsylvania and Sicily. Associated names: MEYER, KUENTZLER, VENTIMIGLIA, ARREDDIO, BOHLER, DILLMAN, SPADER.
- HEGLANDS on the Web
Thor HEGLAND family. He came to America from Norway with his parents in 1860.
- HEIDEN Family Tree, Mecklenburg and Iowa, 1779+
Family of Johann Joachim Heinrich August HEIDEN who emigrated from Mecklenburg to Iowa in 1855.
- HEIDINGER History
Descendants of Hans Gorg HEIDINGER.
- HEIMBACH.org, the Heimbachs' home on the Web
- Four Generations of Descendants of Fredrick HEIMERL and Anna Mary Guertler
- Ahnenforschung Famlie HEINEMAN
Hinweis auf meine Stammeltern habe ich ausdem Jahr 1654. Sie lebten in Dingelstädt, kreisEichsfeld in Thüringen.
- HEINEMANN Family Heuthen Germany
Discussion group for relatives of Valentine HEINEMANN who emigrated to the USA.
- HEINRICH Family History
The Heinrich Family and many German Moravian, Moravian, German Bohemian, Bohemian, German Russian, German and Czech Families.
- Descendants of Christian HEINZ
Mainly in Canada.
- HEISE Family History
Ludwig Karl HEISE 1802-1897 and his 9 children came from Liebenau, Germany to Baltimore, Maryland in 1852. Have documented 4 of the 9 children through 3 generations. Old pictures and 1897 newspaper articles.
- HEISSERER Genealogy
Descendants of Jean Georges Heisserer (Heusserer), from Alsace-Lorraine and in U.S.
- The Abu HEJLEH Family Tree
HEJLEH, HIJLEH, HEGLEH, HIGLEH, HIGLEY, HIJLA.
- HELLEMONS Stamboom
HELLEMONS, HELMONS, HELLEMONTS, etc.
- HELMAN Family Home Page
- HELMS: North Carolina
Results of HELMS research to find the parents of George, Tilman and Jonathan who appeared in NC about 1750.
- HELON.info Welcome Page
Your gateway to the HELON and related kith and kin around-the-world.
- Family Pedigree of the HELSBY Family
A Norman-French Pedigree by Thomas Helsby, Esq., of Lincoln's Inn.
- HEMINGWAY / HEMENWAY Genealogy
- HEMINGWAY One Name Study
- HEMRICA
Hemrica Genealogy -- Friesland.
- HENDERSHOT Family Genealogy
- HENDERSHOT Researchers Official Website
Dedicated to the research of the HENDERSHOT name all around the world. We are a family research group that sends out newsletters and meets regularly. Our site is full of information.
- Clan HENDERSON Society of the United States and Canada
- The HENDERSON Family Records by J. Montgomery Seaver
- Tennessee HENDERSONs
Surname specific site for the name HENDERSON in Tennessee.
- HENDON Family Chronicles
Dedicated to the Henden/Hendon family who migrated from England to the Gunpowder River region of Maryland early in the 18th century. Some moved to the Carolinas and Georgia by 1800, then westward to Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Tennessee, and Texas by 1900.
- HENDRIX / HENDRICKS Family Archives
- Willkommen bei der Familie HENDRIX
Descendants of Nicolaus HENDRIX. Germany and the Netherlands.
- Descendants of Andreas HENKELMANN
Mainly in Canada.
- HENLEY Family Genealogy
HENLEY/HENLY/HENSLEY/HENSLY/HENDLY/HENDLEY. Origins in Virginia branched out to North and South Carolinas then the normal migration route of Alabama, Mississippi, etc.
- HENNEBERRY Family Genealogy
Henneberry / Henebry / Hennebery Family Genealogy: Counties Cork, Limerick, Kilkenny, Tipperary in Ireland.
- HENNEKES Genealogy Page
The HENNEKES family from Dordrecht, Holland, including relatives who moved away, are direct descendents to one of the main HEINEKEN family lines from Bremen, Germany.
- The Peter Henrich HENNING Family League
Register of all Hennings in South Africa.
- HENRY and Related Families of Harrison County, Kentucky
- The HENRY Herald
HENRI(E), HENERY, HENRY.
- HENRY Index, Listing of all HENRY Branches
- Samuel HENRY Genealogy, Virginia and East Tennessee
A HENRY Family Resource Site. Samuel HENRY, Sr. 1730 - 1797 Virginia and East Tennessee. Some related surnames are SAMUEL, WILLIAM, JAMES, JOHN, HUGH and Ezekiel HENRY.
- HENSLEY Genealogy
Emphasis on North Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia.
- HENSON Genealogy#160;
Early Virginia and Kentucky family.
- The HENZE Project
HENZE immigration from Germany in 1888.
- HÈOFFELBAUER Genealogy 1585-1993
A book by Lewis Bunker Rohrbach.
- HEON Family - Famille Heon
Descendants of Robert HEON Avranches, Normandie, France Abt 1700. From their arrival in l'Acadie, Canada with Charles Heon and Anne Clemenceau until present day.
- HERALD Surname Resource Center or alternate site
- HERMAN Family Web Page
Site for descendents of John HERMAN from Sheboygan, Wisconsin and Indianapolis, Indiana.
- HERMISTON / HERMESTON / HARMISTON Genealogy
- The HERMON Family
A history of the HERMON family from Berkshire, UK.
- The HERNDON Family Research & Genealogy Links Page
A site mainly pertaining to the HERNDON name. This site includes a chat room and message board.
- HERNDON Genealogy Clearinghouse
Descendants of William and Catherine Digges Herndon. Over 14,000 descendants.
- The HERNLEY Family
HOERNLE, HOERNLI, H–RNLE, H–RNLI, HERNLEY, HERNLY, HARNLY, HARNLEY, HEARNLY.
- HEROLD Family Genealogical Society
This site is dedicated to the Johann Jakob Herold descendants and any other relation we can find along with them. Main names are Herold, Brinkman(n), Frohreich, Hager, Johnson, Krueger, Larson, Marty, Plank, Schultz, Trilk, and Wick. We are based originally, in the Alma, Buffalo County, Wisconsin area.
- The Family HEROUX in the USA
- The HÉROUX Families Association, Inc.
- HERR Resource Center
- HERSCHBACH Family Website
Tracing the descendents of the original HERSCHBACH immigrants of the 1840s.
- The HERSEY Family
Tracing the Descendants of William HERSEY of Hingham, MA (1635-1998). - Genealogy of the HERSHEY's
- HERTZFELDT.net
- Roots and Branches of the HERVEY & HARVEY Families
Primarily descendants & relations of Onesiphorus HARVEY of Lancaster & Northumberland Counties, Virginia, but includes info on other HERVEY, HARVEY families including newsletter.
- Yahoo! Groups : HERZ...
Searching for family with the surname of HERZ? Link up with others seeking their HERZ ancestors and relatives on a multi-denominational, non-commercial mailing list. Community email addresses: Post message: Herz@yahoogroups.com Subscribe: Herz-subscribe@yahoogroups.com.
- Herzlich Willkommen auf den Genealogischen Seiten von Armin WEIST
Ahnenliste, Orts- und namensverzeichnisse, familienname WEIST, herkunft anderer WEIST-Familien, familienheraldik, Wlhelm WEIST, Uhren-WEIST.
- HESCROFF Main Page
HESCROFF family tree and history.
- HESS Family Tree
Descendants of Joseph HESS Sr., founder of Hessville Indiana.
- August HETTIG Family
Descendents of Augustus HETTIG.
- HEWES/HUGHES Genealogy
Descendants of George HEWES.
- HEWSTONE Family Trees
G. L. HEWSTONE's research into the origins of the HEWSTONE family name.
- The HEYWOOD Family
Story of Sophia Heywood, who was born in Liverpool, England in 1789.
- The HIBBARD Family
HIBBARD worldwide.
- Descendants of Robert HIBBARD of Salem, Mass
HIBBARD, HEBARD, HEBBARD, HEBBERD, HEBERD, HIBBERD, HIBBERT, HIBBERTS, HIBERD, HIBERT.
- HIBBINS.com
Forum for anyone researching the HIBBINS family name.
- HIBLER & HIBBLER Family History
From New Jersey in the early 1700s to everywhere in the present time.
- HICKEY Heritage Newsletter
A HICKEY Family Research Newsletter, for all HICKEY, HICKY, HICKIE, HIKKY families. For details send e-mail to Diane Heap, Editor at dheap@email.com or Carol B. Wahl, Contributing Editor at carol@wahlworks.com.
- Familyresearch - HICKL - Austria
HICKL in Austria and Boehmia.
- HICKMAN Family Museum
Genealogy, history, and pictures of the Edwin Temple Hickman family, pioneers of Missouri, Utah, Wyoming, California, and Colorado. The most famous member is William Adams Hickman, a pioneer Utah lawman/outlaw (take your pick). Most of the data also concerns his brother, George Washington Hickman, and other relatives and associates such as Samuel Monroe Butcher and Jason Luce.
- HICKMOTT Familes of Lamberhurst, Kent
HICKMOTT families of the village of Lamberhurst, Kent and stories by their descendants in England, Australia and New Zealand.
- HICKOK Family Genealogy
- Brigance Publishing
Three family genealogies: BRIGANCE, CHRISTENBERRY/CHRISTENBURY, HICKS.
- HICKS Genealogy Homepage
- Descendants of Joshua HICKS (ca 1765 - 1848) of Surry Co, NC and Clermont Co, OH
Descendants of Joshua (1765-1853) and Diana (Adams) HICKS of Surry Co., NC and Clermont Co., OH. Descendants include JONES, LEVI, TATMAN, UTTER, VERMILLION, OWENS, VAUGHN, JOSLIN, WELLS and HOPKINS.
- The HICKS / HIX Database Home Page
Devoted to descendants of the surname Hicks or Hix with lines originating in New England and New York in colonial times. - HICKS / HIX Home Page
With a HICKS newsletter.
- The HICKS HIX Family of Amherst County, VA
Descendants of Blansford HIX 1780-1844.
- ASA HICKS FAMILY; N.C. AL. MIS. TX.
Asa Hicks in Franklin County, North Carolina; Greene County, Alabama; Mississippi; and Houston County, Texas.
- The HIDDEN One-Name Study
- The HIERONYMUS Family in America Association
For all descendants of the HIERONYMUS cousins who immigrated to America from Germany in the early 18th century. Variations include HEIRONIMUS, HIRONIMUS, HIERONYMUS, HYRONIMUS, RHONEMUS, RONEMOUS, RONEMUS, RONIMUS and RONYMUS.
- HIESTAND
An attempt to chronicle every Hiestand ever born. Hiestand, Heistand, Heaston, Hestand, Histand, Heestand, Heiston, Heisten, Heastont, Heastan.
- HIESTAND Family Genealogy
Heistand, Heiston, Histand, Heastand, Hasting, etc.
- HIGDON Family Tree
HIGDON from New Harbour, Trinity Bay, Newfoundland, Canada.
- HIGGINS Family of Glenravel, Co., Antrim
The family of Alexander and Mary HIGGINS of Glenravel, Co. Antrim as well as other HIGGINS in the parish of Skerry.
- HIGGINS Family of Maryland's Eastern Shore
- The HIGH Family Association
Descendants of Thomas High (1647-1687) of England and Virginia.
- HIGHTOWER Family Genelaogical Database
Descendants of Joshua and Eleanor HIGHTOWER of Virginia, and other families related to the author.
- The HIGHTOWER Files
For the Hightower families in America, circa 1650 to the present.
- HIGHTOWER News
- The HIGNETT Genealogy Site
HIGNETT families from UK, including Cheshire & Lancashire. Looking for relatives who emigrated late 1800's to Canada.
- HILDRETH Network
Home of the Hildreth Family Association.
- Genealogie Familie HILGERSOM
Genealogy of the families HILGERSOM, HILGERSUM and HILGERSON.
- HILL Family Trees Webring
- HILL Surname DNA Project
The purpose of the HILL Surname DNA Project is to provide an opportunity for males with the HILL surname to participate in a DNA test of 25 segments of their y-chromosome, with the possibility of matching the DNA of other participants and thus establishing a possible genetic link between two or more participants.
- A HILLARD (HILLIARD) Genealogy
Descendants of William Hillard who came to America in the spring of 1635.
- The HILLMAN Family of West New Jersey (1691-1900)
Descendants of John HILLMAN of Gloucester County, NJ (b. abt. 1657, d. 1729). BATES, FLANINGAM, ELLIS, HILLMAN, MATLACK, PANCOAST, PARKER, SPARKS and WOOD of NJ. Revolutionary War Ancestors in the HILLMAN line.
- The HILTON Page - Descendants of William S. HILTON
- HILTZ 2003 Project
The aim of the project is to develop and record knowledge of our ancestors for the benefit of the descendants of Johann Heinrich HILTZ and Johann Daniel HILTZ.
- HIMMELFARB / GIMELFARB Family
- HIMMELRIGHT
Descendants of Jacob HIMMELRIGHT and Jane Smith of Pennsylvania in the late 1700s. Ohio, Pennsylvania, Nebraska, Minnesota, Illinois, Indiana.
- HINCH Family History Research Group
HINCH family descendants site with information on HINCH brothers: John, George, Samuel and William.
- The HINE Family Page
This site is dedicated to those persons researching the Hine name.
- HINMAN Family Association
Descendants of both John HINMAN (VA) and Sgt. Edward HINMAN (CT).
- The HINSHAW Family Association
- HINSON Family Tree
Descendants of Levi HINSON, b. 1833 in Coweta Co., GA. and Emily Helen RANSOME, b. Heard Co., GA, in 1852/53. Moved to TX in 1870s.
- HINZMAN
HINZMAN Cousins Newsletter, family photographs, cousin messages, links to HINZMAN cousin member websites.
- The HIPGRAVE Family Page
Includes: READER, POPE, SHILL, LAKE and KING.
- HIPP - A Story of This Family
Descendants of Stephen HIPP of Mecklenburg County, North Carolina.
- HIRKO Genealogy Project
HIRKO, HERKO, HIRKA, HIRCKO.
- HIRSCHMANN - Family History since 600 years
HIRSCHMANN Family from Weissenburg, Bavaria.
- HISE Family Association
Many variations: HEISS, HICE, HEISE, HAIS, HEYSS, HIES.
- HITCH Genealogy
- The HITCHMAN Surname Center
Attempting to link all HITCHMANs both in the US and the UK.
- Descendants of George HITCHYE
This a genealogy site with a listing of all the descendants of George Henry HITCHYE last residing in Tullahassie Oklahoma.
- HLAVATY Family Page
Descendants of Frans Hlavaty and Barbara Riener.
- The HOBDEN Heritage
A HOBDEN community website where HOBDENs from all over the globe can contribute to the understanding of our family history.
- JFH HOBLER: Ancestors & Descendants of James Francis Helvetius HOBLER
HOBLER (Hugenouts) from France to Switzerland, UK, Australia, Canada and USA. Includes a biography on James Francis Helvetius HOBLER (1764-1844).
- Michael Ross HOBLEY Home Page
Michael Ross Hobley's Home Page linking Hobley families via the Internet.
- Familysearch HOBOHM
HOBOHM in Germany and worldwide.
- Treffpunkt HOBOHM - main page
Are you a HOBOHM? Or perhaps even a HOBOM, HOOGENBOOM, HOBAUM, HOHBAUM or HOCHBAUM? Do you or your ancestors come from the Magdeburger Börde (in central Germany)? Then this web site is intended for you!
- HOCKs Around Cook County, IL
A genealogy page for the surname HOCK in and around Cook County, Illinois.
- HOCKADAY Home Page
- HOCKENSMITH / HOCKERSMITH Family Association Homepage
HAWKERSMITH, HOCKENSMITH, HOCKERSMITH, HACKENSCHMIDT.
- The HOCKINS' Home Page
HOCKIN family worldwide.
- HODGES DNA Project
HODGES DNA Project helps researchers find their common heritage: HODGES, HODGE, HOGE, HOGGES.
- HODGES Family Association
Newsletter publishes information on all HODGES families. HODGES, WELCH, SABIN, ANTHES, TIETSORT, GAGE.
- The HODGKINSON Family Tree (Branch N)
One branch of the HODGKINSON family, most of whom originated from Nottingham, England. Some MARLOWs and NAYLORs are also included.
- De HOEGE Woeninck ~ Netherlands
Hoogewoning, Hoogewooning, Hoogewoonink.
- HOELSCHER-BUXKEMPER Family Heritage Association
- HOEY Family News
Researching HOEY, HOY, and HAUGHEY surnames.
- HOFER Genealogie met stambomen / HOFER Genealogy with Family Trees
- HOFF / HUFF Family
Descendants of Johann Jacob HOFF/HUFF/HOUGH of Bradford County, Pennsylvania.
- HOFFRŠN Family Association
HOFFREN Family in Finland.
- The HOGANs of Chippewa County
Descendents of John HOGAN and Bridget AHERN of Chippewa County, Wisconsin. Surnames SUGARS, SHEEHY, MANNING, HARRINGTON, DAYTON, MANUEL.
- HOGARTH Family HQ
A home on the web for all HOGARTHs and variants of the name. All you ever wanted to know about the name, its history and much more.
- The HOGG Surname Centre
A valuable resource for anyone researching the surname Hogg worldwide. Everything from origins to famous Hoggs.
- HOHNSTEIN / HOHENSTEIN Surname Project
- HOLBERT Family
Holbert family club on Yahoo where Holbert family members can join to keep in touch with each other and to swap geneology information. Site includes a bullitin board and a chat room. Open to anyone named HOLBERT or are descended from the HOLBERT family.
- Descendants of Frederick HOLBERT
- HOLBROOK Family Organization
Emphasis on Moses HOLBROOK of Sturbridge, Massachusetts and his ancestors and descendants who settled in Utah.
- HOLCOMB and ROBERSON/ROBINSON
- HOLCOMB
Descendants of William "Will" Edward HOLCOMB.
- HOLCOMBE Genealogies
Descendants of Thomas HOLCOMBE and other immigrants to Windsor, Ct., including Ellsworth, Case, Bissell, Grant, Buell, Pomeroy and Strong. The families of some of our Presidents, Carter and Grant.
- HOLDEN History
Descendants of Peter HOLDEN, Michael Richard HOLDEN, and Lawrence HOLDEN. Surnames LAMARTINA, ALASCIO, FRANKS, KROEDEL, and MURPHY.
- HOLDER Family Genealogy Web Pages
Texas, Tennessee, Arkansas, South Carolina, Mississippi. HOLDER, MCKINZEY, ROBERSON, GREGORY, FRANCIS, FREEMAN.
- HOLDERRIETH-HOLDERREAD-HOLDREAD-HOLDERREED Ancestry Page
HOLDERRIETH Family from Ölbronn, Germany to North America.
- HOLDOM Family History Site
Australian branch of the HOLDOM tree. Descendants of Samuel HOLDOM.
- The HOLDWAYs
The HOLDWAY family from Worth Sussex.
- HOLLAND Family
A community to gather HOLLAND cousins together and exchange as much information as they are willing to share and perhaps bring to light some questions along the way. All HOLLAND cousins are welcome.
- HOLLAND Family History
Jimmie Holland settled in Wayne County, NC in around the 1730's or 40's. Approximately 2,000 of his descendents are indexed here.
- HOLLENBECK and HALLENBECK Genealogy
- Descendants of Matthew de HOLLAND
- The HOLLEN/HOLLAND Family of Indiana
A study of the Hollen and Holland surnames as found in census, marriage, and cemetery records of Crawford & Orange Counties, Indiana.
- HOLLER Homepage - The Hollers of Vicksburg
HOLLER, HALLER, HOLLAR.
- HOLLING Family
Marcus HOLLING, born in 1828, Meldorf Denmark now part of Germany. Parents were Paul Wilhelm HOLLING and Anna LACKMANN.
- HOLLINGBERY Family
HOLLINGBERY (HOLLINGBURY or HOLLINGBERRY) family of England includin |