|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
 |
Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters - "O" Resources Dedicated to One Surname
|
More Surname Pages:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
|
|
- OAKES Genealogy
Descendants of John OAKES born 1771, died 12-11-1848, Waterville, Lamoille Co., Vermont.
- OATMAN Links Information Page
Monthly e-mail newsletter for the OATMAN surname, edited by Larry L. Oatman. Past issues archived on this site.
- The O'BEIRNE Family Journal
A family web site for BEIRNE's and O'BEIRNE far and wide. If you have an article about BEIRNE's this is the site you need.
- Descendants of Captain John OBLENIS
 The family of The United Empire Loyalist Captain John OBLENIS, BLENIS, OBLENES, of New Brunswick, Canada.
- The O'BRIEN Clan
O'Brien family genealogy including O'BRIEN, WILLIAMSON. Hundreds of links and lots of Irish and O'Brien information.
- O'BRIEN Clan Australia Victoria
Database of 22,000 births, deaths and marriages of O'BRIEN, O'BRIAN, O'BRYAN, BYRNE, BRIAN, BRIEN, BREEN and other variants of the name O'Brien, for the State of Victoria, Australia, 1830 - 1950.
- O'BRIEN's Genealogy Homepage
- Welcome to the OCENASEK family tree site
Genealogy site for the following surnames: OCENASEK, OTCENASEK, OCENAS, OTCENAS, OCHENASEK etc. all around the world.
- O'COBHTHAIGH HomePage
COUHIG, COHIG, COWHIG, COHICK, COWHICK, COUIG, COWHAGG, COHEIG, COUIC and other spellings of the Irish O'COBHTHAIGH name.
- O’CONCHOBHAIR, O'CONNOR, CONNER & CONNOR DNA Project
Open to any male O'Connor, Connor(s), O'Conner or Conner(s) or man believing that he is descended from a one of these surnames. Participants are sought from all parts of the USA, Canada, Europe, Latin America and anywhere else these surnames may be found. Looking specifically for participants from the British Isles, which is believed to be the source of the names and original ancestors.
- O'CONNOR Family Website
Information about Peter O'CONNOR and his descendants from Ireland to Canada.
- Dingle O'CONNOR Ancestors
- O'DEA Online
Home Page of the Dysert O'DEA Clan Association, for those with surnames O'DEA, O'DAY, DAY, DEA and DEE. Includes history of the O'DEA Clan, names of current Clan Association officers and application for membership, genealogical exchange, Griffith's database of Clan surnames, and details on the Fifth International O'DEA Clan Gathering in July 2002.
- ODEA home page
Home Page of Clan UA DŠAGHAIDH for all those with surnames O'Dea, O'Day, Dee, or Day.
- ODELL/ODLE Family
Descendants of THOMAS ODELL and SARAH (RIDGELY) BREWER of Maryland, Ohio, and Indiana.
- ODELLs: Lost & Found
ODELL, O'DELL, ODLE.
- ODELLs - The World's Greatest
ODELL and its variants - O'DELL, OADDLE, ODLE, OADLE, ODILL, WODLE, WODHULL, WODELL, WOODELL.
- O'DELL Surname Research Website
Website devoted to researching the name O'DELL and related surnames.
- The Chronicles of the O'DEMPSEY Family
The O'DEMPSEY family From Rathcannon, County Tipperary, Ireland to Upper Freestone, Queensland, Australia.
- Our Family The ODENDAHLs
Peter, Wilhelm and E. ODENDAHL immigrated from Germany to Illinois in 1853. View photos, descendant list and surnames.
- Genealogy ODIJK, VAN ODIJCK, VAN OIJCK
Odijk, Franken, Oostrum, Van Der Kooij, Swanenburg, Benthem, Korpershoek, Van Geland, Vriens, Mackdaniel.
- O'DOCHARTAIGH Clan Organisation
News and information on the International clan based in Buncrana Ireland, Inishowen peninsula. The largest genealogy database in Europe is housed at our Heritage Center in Buncrana and will soon be available online.
- Ó DOCHARTAIGH (DOHERTY) Clan of Ireland
Over 140 names are derived from O'DOCHARTAIGH (with or without the 'O'): DARITY, DAUGHERTY, DOCHARTAIGH, DOCHERTY, DOGHERTY, DOHERTY, DORITY, DOUGHERTY, etc.
- The (Ruari) O'DOHERTY Family
Family from the Illies in Inishowen.
- ODOM Genealogy, Greenville Co., S.C.
Related families in Greenville Co., S.C. ODOM, ODAM, CANNADA, TAYLOR, BROWN, LOFTIS, ROBERTS, MARTIN, DILL, MOON, HOWELL and many more.
- O'DONNELLs in Carna Parish, Co. Galway, Ireland
Descendants of Bartley and Anne (Ridge) O'DONNELL of Rusheenamangh, Co. Galway, Ireland. Includes extractions of O'DONNELL marriages and baptisms from Carna parish registers.
- The O'DONOGHUE Society
We are a community of like-minded individuals, from all over the world, interested in the history and genealogy of our families and the surname O'DONOGHUE itself, which has changed in many ways from the Gaelic Irish DONNCHADHA.
- O'DONOVAN
DONOVAN/O'DONOVAN - A history of the clan. Genealogy of the family in London/Clonakilty & Bantry.
- The DRISCOLLs of Canada
A website to unite the Canadian DRISCOLLS, O'DRISCOLLS, and DRISKILLS into a branch of the O'DRISCOLL Clan of Baltimore, Ireland.
- OELKEs Around Cook County, IL
A genealogy page for the surname OELKE in and around Cook County, Illinois.
- The OFFEN Family
OFFEN family worldwide.
- OFFICER Surname Census Extracts
Attempts to transcribe ALL occurrences of the OFFICER surname in the US and state census records.
- OFFLEY Family Society
- OFFRINGA Familytree with more than 3,000 Offringa's
From Dick OFFRINGA in Emmeloord, Netherlands.
- Clann O'GALLCHOBHAIR (GALLAGHER) World-Wide
The "virtual Tir Chonnaill" of the ancient Irish clann O'GLLCHOBHAIR, including GALLAGHER, GALLAHER, GOLLAHER, GOLLIHER, GALLAHUE, etc.
- OGASAWARA Clan Genealogy
Genealogical information of the descendants of Ogasawara Jiro Nagakiyo (1163- 1242) who descended from the 56th Japanese emperor, Emperor Seiwa (849 - 880).
- OGBOURNE Chronicles
Historical & Genealogical Information relating to the names of OGBOURNE, OGBORNE, OGBORN, OGBURN.
- The African American OGBURNs And The House of OGBURNs
- The OGLE / OGLES Family Association
This not-for-profit organization is dedicated to the preservation of the history and genealogy of the Ogle and Ogles families in North America.
- O'HARA Family
Family members of Christopher O'HARA, born in Ireland around 1801, lived in Middlesex until 1830, after which he was transported to Australia on the Florentia. He had a family in London and later another in the Patrick Plains area in New South Wales.
- O'HARA Family
Hugh O'HARA of Pennsylvania to Allen County, Indiana.
- The O'HARA Family Genealogy Page
Darby, Dittman/N, Kleiman, Leonard, Menchen, Miller, O'Hara, Rigney, Speaker, Sullivan.
- OHLINGER / OLINGER Family
- OHMER Family Genealogy
OHMER surname worldwide.
- OHNMEISS Genealogy
OHNMEISS, OHNMEIS, OHMNIES, OHMNEIS, OHNMICE.
- O'KEEFFE Home Page
- OKEY Family Genealogy
ALTON, DALLAS, FORTUNE, HOLMES, HOSMER, JOHNSON, KINNEY, MACARTHUR, OKEY, THORPE.
- Die OLDEWURTEL in Ostfries
Genealogy of the OLDEWURTELS from Ostfriesland and much more about folks and customs in our country on the coast of the North Sea.
- Our Family Genealogy Pages: OLDHAM Families
OLDHAM Family One Name Study Site includes notes, photos, maps, documents. Many search options.
- OLIN Family Society
Descendants of John OLIN and Susannah SPENCER.
- OLIVER Home Page
Descendants of Althea Bennett and John James OLIVER from Muskoka, Ontario, Canada to Lone Rock, Saskatchewan and now in western Canadian provinces. Homesteading photos, land grants and birth certificates. BENNETT, RUTTAN, WILSON, CUMMING, BLAIR.
- OLIVER Surname Mailing List
- My OLIVER Family
Family research for Enoch, Arthur and Charles Oliver who lived in Pittston, Berwick PA and Essex county NJ.
- OLLIFF Family History
Over 6,000 descendants of John Shears OLLIFF of Bulloch County, Georgia (90% with this surname spelling are descendants of this line.
- OLLIFFE One Name Study
- OLLIFFEs from England, Ireland and Oshawa
OLLIFFE family history in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada and their beginnings in England and Ireland. Download pictures and documents.
- The Boston OLLIS Family Home Page
For descendants of Boston Ollis, born abt. 1743 in Wales, died March 9, 1835, buried in Morgan County, TN.
- OLLIS - OLLIS Genealogy
- OLLIVETTE, OLIVET, OLLIVETTE, deOLLIVETT
- The Descendants of Thomas OLNEY of Providence, Rhode Island
Thomas OLNEY, one of the original thirteen plantation owners of Providence, Rhode Island. Many Rhode Island families are represented.
- The O'MAHONY Society
- O'MALLEY Family in Australia - The Descendants of John MALAY
MALAY, MALEY, MALLEY, O'MALLEY family of Westbury Tasmania, Australia.
- The Official Website of the O'MALLEY Clan Association
- O'MARY Genealogy Homepage
- The OMASTA Pages
Pages dedicated to the Omasta family worldwide.
- OMOND
OMOND family tree connected to ROONEY.
- O'MORE: Irish MOORE Family History
MOORE family of Irish origin - O'MORE, O'MORDHA. Descended from Conal Cearnach, Raudhri Mo/r, and Ollam Fodhla they are a Clanna Rory family.
- The O'NEAL Genealogy Association Web Site
- Josiah O'NEAL Will
Last Will and Testament of Josiah O'NEAL written March 29, 1852.
- Descendants of Joseph O'NEALE
I am researching the O'NEAL/O'NEILL/O'NEALE Family from Calvert/St. Mary's Co, Md and Bedford County Pa.
- O'NEILL Clan Homepage
- The O'NEILLS of County Cork
"The O'NEILLS of County Cork is the history of four O'NEILL families of East Cork, Ireland, from 1666 to 1998. It includes the O'NEILLS of Conna, Ballydaniel, Ballymacoda, Garryvoe, Imokilly, Warren and Monagurra in East Cork, Ireland and Newfoundland, Canada. The allied surnames are MAHONY, BRUNNOCK, CROWLEY, GLEESON, FITZGERALD, CUNNINGHAM, POWER, O'SULLIVAN, FOUHY, KENNEFICK, among many others.
- OOSTERHEEM
Historical & Genealogical Research relating to the names (Van)OOSTRUM, OOSTROM, OOSTEROM, OOSTERUM, OOSTROOM, OOSTEROOM, OOSTROOM, OOSTSTROOM, etc., originated from The Netherlands.
- OP DEN GRAEF / UPDEGRAFF Family
- The Descendants of William OPENSHAW
- OPP Genealogy
- ORANGE Family Genealogy & Links
 Descendants of Louis ORANGE. SHARROCK, BYRD, TUNE, EUBANK, MERRIMAN, STEPHENS.
- The ORANGES Family - California
" With the advent of The Internet we have been in contact with many Oranges from all over the world. Dino Oranges, Sr. & family from New York, Alfredo Oranges from Panama, & a group from Sao Paulo, Brazil. As additional information comes in we will keep you posted! ".
- ORAVECZ Families Web Site
General site for all Oravecz families. Currently includes descendants of George Oravecz, Sr. and Miller and Partsch ancestors of Miriam Jane Partsch Oravecz. Hosting: Oravecz, Oravec, Oravetz, Oravets, Oravez, Oravis, and Orawetz.
- The ORBAN's
Belgium, Hungary. History, etymology and genealogy of the Orban's around the world.
- ORDEMANN und ORDEMAN weltweit - eine genealogische Homepage
Genealogical Homepage of the ORDEMANN and ORDEMAN families which have their roots in the Oldenburg county of Germany, West of Bremen. Most of their descendants can now be found in Germany, other European countries, and Northern America.
- Clan O'REAGAN - Clan na Ua Ríagáin
Official website for the Clan REAGAN of Ireland.
- O'REILLY/RILEY Family
Descendants of Barnabas O'REILLY and Anna Marie FERREE of south central Pennsylvania.
- ORGAN Family Research and Genealogy Site
- ORLANDO One Name Study
Guild of One Name Study registered. Study commenced February 2002.
- ORMAN Family Reunion
The ORMAN family reunion August 11, 2001 in Ottumwa, Iowa for the descendants of David Orman, Sr. 1800 - 1888.
- ORMAN Surname Resource Site
Online documents, message board and links to aid all researchers for Orman surname.
- ORMESNIL Family History
ORMESNIL families of Quebec.
- ORMOND, ORMAND, ORMAN Family
ORMOND, ORMON, ORMAND, ORMAN from North Carolina.
- The *RNER Genealogy Project
The website consists of four interconnected one name studies: ARNER, ORNER, ERNER, & URNER families in America.
- O'ROURKE Families and Connections
- O'ROURKE Genealogy and History
A central site for connecting researchers of the O'RUAIRC Clan, including the families of O'RORKE, O'ROURKE, O'ROARKE, O'ROURK, ROARKE, RORKE, ROURKE, RUARK, ROARK, ROURK, etc.
- OROZCO Family
- The James "Whistling" ORR Family of Mecklenburg County, North Carolina
Descendants of James ORR.
- ORR Genealogy
John R. ORR Jr. genealogy.
- ORRELL Family Association
ORRELL, ORRILL, ORREL, OREL, ORELL, ORRELS, ORILL, etc.
- ORTH Family History
Johann Peter ORTH, born in Furstengrund, Hessen, Germany, in 1818 and died in Wallace Township, Perth County, Ontario, Canada, in 1893.
- La Coterie OSTIGUY
An international OSTIGUY family society.
- The ELLIS-OSBORN Home Page
Thomas Jefferson OSBORN and Elizabeth A. ELLIS families in the mid Ohio area. ELLIS-OSBORN Quarterly Newsletter.
- OSBORNE Origins
Dissemination of OSBORN(E) genealogical information and coordination of research on OSBORNE family history.
- O'SHEA Clan Homepage
O'Shea Clan Society set up to help O'Sheas and variant surnames with their family history. There is also an O'Shea yDNA Project.
- The OSTERHOLM Genealogy
- The OSTLE Family History Net - Welcome
History of the OSTLE/OSTELL family of Cumberland, England. Also includes general information on Holm Cultram parish and its Quaker community, with index of the early Quaker families of Cumberland.
- OSTRANDER KELLEY Family Page
Descendants of Pieter OSTRANDER who married Rebecca Traphagen in 1679 in New Amsterdam.
- Clan O'TOOLE Web Site
- O*T*RIDGE Genealogy
Website for a One-name Study of the O*T*RIDGE family, including OTRIDGE, OATRIDGE, OTTRIDGE and related variations (but not OUTRIDGE).
- OTTworld
- Dr. Bodo OTTO Association
- Família OTTOBONI
- Le HOUYMET Internet - Home on the Internet of Les Descendants de Jean OUIMET, Inc.
OUIMET, HOUYMET, VILMET, WEMET, WEMETT, WUILLEMETTE, WILMOT and numerous other spelling variations.
- The OULTON Project
An attempt to trace the Oultons back to the Irish-Norse Vikings who settled in Cheshire England. Also includes most all Oulton genealogy in America.
- OUTTEN Family History
Descendants of John OUTTEN of Somerset County, Maryland.
- The OVERCAST Family Website
Dedicated to the OVERCAST surname. Descendants of George Overcast, born 1789 in North Carolina; William Smith Overcast, born May 05, 1824 in North Carolina; John Morrison Overcast, born December 8, 1856 in Alabama.
- OVERDORF Family Records Index
Census transcriptions and obituaries concerning the OVERDORF surname.
- OVERMYER Historicals
Publishings on local & military history including the book, Forest Haven Soldiers: The Civil War Veterans of Sleeping Bear & Surrounding Leelanau. Also OVERMYER family genealogy, conservation, Quixtar client site. OBERMAYER, OBERMEYER, OVERMIRE Ohio and Pennsylvania histories. Hunting and Grand Traverse Michigan area links.
- OVERMYER History
Exploring the family history from 1300s to 1700s & beyond. OBERMAYER/ OBERMEYER/ OVERMIRE/ OVERMOYER/ OVERMEYER/ OVERMIER/ & variants.
- OWEN/OWINGS SAGA
Descendants of Henry OWINGS, born 1690 MD.
- OWENS/OWEN Family Genealogical Database
- OWENS Genealogy
Descendants of John OWENS I from Northeastern North Carolina.
- Welcome to John OWENS I Family & Friends
Descendants of John OWENS I primarily in North Carolina.
- OWSLEY Family Historical Society
- The OWSLEY Tidepool
Ousley, Owsley, Howsley, Housley, Oisle.
- The OXBROWs of Bocking & Braintree
Essex, England.
- OXFORDs of America
- OXFORDs of the World
- Descendants of Joseph OXLEY and Moira ( )
British Isles and USA. CLARKE, EICHHORN, HARRIS, HATCHER, OXLEY, SPRUKS, WELCH. Some photographs.
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Click on the links below and be sure to follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.
Each of the surname mailing list links below point to the Genealogy Resources on the Internet site, wonderfully maintained by John Fuller. On behalf of everyone in the genealogical community, John keeps track of all genealogy-related mailing lists, including how to subscribe, a brief description with the purpose of the list and the name of the person who maintains the list. Thank you, John!
HINT: Use the "Edit, Find" feature on your web browser to search the list of surnames.
-
"OA-OD" Surname Mailing Lists OADES (includes Oads, Odes, Oad), OAG (includes Oal, Ogg, Hogg, Hoag), OAK, OAKDEN, OAKES, OAKEY (includes Oaky, Oak), OAKFORD, OAKLEY, OAKLEY, OAKS, OARD (includes Ord, Aard, Oward), OARS, OATES, OATRIDGE (includes Otridge, Ottridge, Oateridge), OATS, OATSVALL, OBANNON (includes O'Banion, O'Bannion, O'Banyan), OBBARD (includes Obbards, Obard), OBER, OBERG, OBERHARDT, OBERHOLTZER, OBERLE, OBERLIN, OBERMAN, OBERPAUR (includes Oberpauer), OBERST, OBERT, OBERTEAN, OBERTEIN, OBIN, OBNEY, OBOYLE, OBRADEN, OBRE, OBRIAN, OBRIANT, OBRIEN (includes Byrom, Bynum, Byran, Biron, Brian), OBRIEN (includes O'Briain, O'Brian, O'Briant, O'Breen, O'Bryen, O'Bryon, O'Bryan, O'Bryant, Bryan, Bryant, Bryen, Brian, Brien, Briend, Briens, Brine, Brion, MacBrien, MacBryen, McBrian, McBrien, McBryen), OBRYAN, OBRYANT, OBYRNE, OCALLAGHAN, OCHOA (includes Otsoa, Otxoa), OCHS, OCLEARY (includes O'Cleery, Clery, Cleery, Cleary, Claree, Clarey, Cleare, Clearey, Clary, McCleery, McCleary, McClary, MacCleary, MacCleery), OCONNELL (includes O'Connell, Connell, Conel, Connelly, Connall, O'Conail), OCONNER, OCONNOR (includes O'Conner, Connor, Conner, O'Conor), OCONNOR (County Tipperary, Ireland; includes O'Connor, Connors, Conner, Connor), ODAM, ODANIEL (includes O'Daniel, Daniel, Daniell), ODAY, ODD, ODDBOY (includes Odd, Oddy, Oddie), ODDEY (includes Oddie, Oddy), ODDIE (includes Oddey, Oddy), ODDING, ODDY, ODEA, ODELL (includes Odel, Odle, O'Dell, O'Del), ODELL (United Kingdom; includes O'Dell, Odle, Oadell), ODEN, ODENBAUGH (includes Odenbach, Offenbach, Adenbach, Adenbaugh, Von Adenbach), ODER, ODETTE (includes Audet, Audet dit Lapoint), ODGERS, ODLE, ODO, ODOM, ODONNELL (includes Odonell, O'Donnel), ODONOGHUE, ODONOVAN, ODOR (includes Oder), ODOWD, ODUM, ODWYER.
-
"OE-OH" Surname Mailing Lists OEHLER, OEHME, OEHMIG, OEHRING, OELTJENBRUNS, OEN, OERTLING, OESTERREICH, OESTREICH, OFER, OFF, OFFENBACKER, OFFICER, OFFLEY, OFFUTT, OFLAHERTY, OGAN, OGARA (includes O'Gara, O'Hara, Ohara), OGBORN (includes Ogborne), OGBURN, OGDEN, OGG, OGILVIE, OGILVIE (Scotland), OGLE, OGLENCKI (includes Oglinsky), OGLESBY, OGLETHORPE, OGLETREE, OGLEY, OGRADY, OHALLORAN, OHANAIN, OHANLON, OHANNAIN, OHANNAN, OHANNEEN, OHANNEN, OHANNON, OHARA (includes O'Hara), OHARA, OHARE, OHAVER, OHEARN, OHL, OHLINGER, OHLWEIN (includes Ohlwine, Oldwine), OHMANN, OHNMACHT (includes Ohmacht, Ohngemach).
-
"OI-ON" Surname Mailing Lists OKEEFE, OKEEFFE, OKELLEY, OKELLY, OKESON (includes Okerson), OKEY, OKEY (Cambridge, England; includes Oakey, Oke, Okee), OKRESZ (includes Okrez), OLD, OLDAKER, OLDALE (includes Oldall, Oldehall), OLDEN, OLDFATHER, OLDFIELD, OLDHAM, OLDHAM, OLDING, OLDLAND, OLDS (includes Old, Auld, Aulds), OLEARY (includes Leary, O'leary), OLEFORD, OLEJNICZAK, OLENSKI, OLER (includes Ohler, Oller, Ollar, Oylar), OLESEN, OLESON, OLINGER, OLINSKI, OLIPHANT, OLIPHANT (Scotland), OLIVE, OLIVEIRA, OLIVER, OLIVERIO (includes Aliverio, Ahliverio, Ohliverio, Olahverio), OLIVIER, OLLER, OLLERTON, OLLIS, OLMSTEAD, OLMSTED (includes Olmstead, Almstead, Omsted, Omstead), OLNEY, OLOUGHLIN, OLSCHWANGER (includes Olsvanger, Olswang, Alschwanger, Alsvanger, Alswang), OLSDOTTER, OLSEN (includes Olson), OLSEN, OLSON, OLSSON, OLSZEWSKI, OMALLEY, OMAN, OMARA, OMARY (includes O'Mary), OMEARA (includes O'mara, Mara, Meara), OMEARA, ONEAL, ONEAL (O'Neal Genealogy Association), ONEALL (includes O'Neill, O'Neal, O'Neil, Neal, Neale), ONEIL, ONEILL, ONESTO (Italy), ONEY, ONGARO, ONION, ONKEN, ONLEY, ONORI, ONSTINE, ONSTOTT (includes Anstadt, Onstatt, Anstott), ONLY, ONWELLER.
-
"OO-OT" Surname Mailing Lists OOSTMYER, OOSZWSKI, OOTEN (includes Euten, Ooton), OPATOWSKI, OPDENGRAEFF (includes UpdeGrave, OpDeGraff, UpdeGrove), OPDYCK (includes Updike, Op den Dyck, Opdycke), OPENSHAW, OPFER, OPGENORTH, OPHER (includes Ofer, Offer, Opherr), OPIE (includes Oppy, Oppey, Opee, Oppe), OPP, OPPERMAN (includes Oppermann), O'QUINN (includes O'Quin, Quin, Quinn, O'Quain, O'Guinn), ORAHOOD (includes Arahood, Arihood, Arrohood, Orchard, Orihood, Orrhood, Orrihud), ORAM, ORANGE, ORBAN, ORBAN, ORBITS, ORCHARD, ORCHIN (includes Archin, Allchin), ORCHOLSKI, ORCUTT, ORDWAY, OREAR (includes O'Rear, ORear, Orrear, Orea), OREGAN, OREILLY, OREM (includes Oram, Orum), ORFF, ORFORD, ORGAN, ORGEL, ORIANS (includes Oreans, Arians, Arrians), ORLANDI, ORLANDO (includes Orlanda, Orlande), ORLOWSKI (includes Orlaska, Orlawske, Orloske, Orloski, Orlowska, Orlowsky, Orlovsky, Orlovski), ORMAN, ORME, ORMEROD, ORMISTON, ORMOND, ORMSBY, ORMSTON (includes Ormiston, Ormsby), ORNDORFF, ORNELAS, ORNER (includes Aurner, Auner), OROONEY (includes Rooney, Roony, Roonay, Roney, Rowney), OROURKE, ORPHEY, ORPWOOD (includes Arpwood, Arpod), ORR, ORRELLS, ORRICK, ORRISON (includes Orison), ORSBORNE, ORSER, ORTEGA, ORTEGO, ORTES (includes Ortis), ORTH, ORTHOFER, ORTISI, ORTIZ, ORTON, ORUM (includes Oram, Orem), OSBORN (includes Osborne, Osbourn, Osbourne, Osburn), OSBORNE, OSBORNE (United Kingdom; includes Osborn, Osbourne, Osbourn), OSBOURNE, OSBURN, OSGOOD, OSHAUGHNESSY, OSHEA, OSHEAL (includes Oshiel, Oshields), OSHIELDS, OSINCUP (includes Osencup, Ossencup), OSMAN, OSMOND, OSMOND (includes Osmund), OSMUN (includes Osman, Osmin, Osmond, Ozmun), OSTEEN, OSTENDARP, OSTER, OSTERBERG (includes Osterburg, Ostberg), OSTERTAG (includes Osterstag, Osterstock, Osterstok, Ostertock, Osterstack), OSTHEIMER, OSTOJSKI, OSTRANDER (includes Oostrander, Hostrander, Van Ostrander, Van Nostrunt, Vanostran, Ostervanter, Ostrancer, Ostronden, Ostrandt, Osslander, Osatrander, Noortstrande), OSTROM (includes Ostrum, Oosteroom), OSTROWSKI, OSTRY, OSTRYE (includes Ostrowicki), OSULLIVAN, OSWALD, OSWALT, OTEY (includes Otee, Otie), OTIS, OTLEY (includes Ottley, Otly, Ottly), OTOOLE, OTOSKI, OTT, OTTE, OTTEN, OTTERBOURG, OTTERSON, OTTERSTEDDE (includes Otterstede, Otterstad), OTTERSTEDT (includes Otterstett, Otterstatt), OTTERY, OTTEY, OTTI, OTTINGER, OTTO, OTTY, OTWELL.
-
"OU-OZ" Surname Mailing Lists OUCHI, OUDERKIRK, OUELLET, OUELLETTE, OUIMET (includes Houymet, Oumet, Ouimet, Ouimett, Ouimette, Wemet, Wemett), OULTON, OURADNIK, OUTHOUSE, OUTLAND, OUTLAW, OUTMAN, OUTRAM (includes Owtrim, Outtrim), OUTRED, OUTWATER (includes Outwaters), OUTZEN (includes Outsen), OUZTS, OVENDEN, OVERACKER (includes Overocker, Overacre, Oberacher), OVERALL (includes Overhall), OVERBAUGH (includes Oberbach), OVERBY, OVEREND, OVERGAARD (includes Overgard), OVERHOLT, OVERIN (includes Overing), OVERLIN (includes Overlan, Oberlin, Oberlan, Overland), OVERLOCK (includes Overlook, Oberlock, Oberloch, Overlack, Oberlack, Ueberloch), OVERMAN, OVERMYER (includes Obermayer, Overmayer, Overmeyer, Overmier, Overmeir), OVERMYER (includes Obermire, Obermeyer, Overmire, Overmoyer, Overmeyer, Overmier), OVERSHINER, OVERSTREET, OVERTON, OVERTURF, OVIATT, OVINGTON, OWEN (includes Owens, Oen, Owing), OWEN, OWENS, OWINGS, OWLE, OWNBY, OWSLEY, OXFORD, OXFORD, OXLEY, OYERVIDES (includes Ollervires, Ollerbiras, Ollervide), OYLER, OZIER, OZMENT (includes Osment).
More Surname Pages:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Report a Broken Link / Update a Link
|