Advertisements

New and Uncategorized Links

This is an index to the new, temporarily uncategorized links submitted by visitors to the previous version of Cyndi's List.

    30 Apr 2007

    • BERENDSEN/KOOIJ Genealogie History

      Surnames: Berendsen Berentsen berensen Berends Barends Kooij Coops Hessels Geerds City:Oldemarkt Rheden Doetinchem Kalenberg Caenberg Zwolle.

    • The Ryan's from Loughshinney

      Information about some of the Ryan family that emigrated from Loughshinney, Dublin, Ireland, to Australia. They settled in the Ballarat area of Victoria.

    • Wombat's Family Forest

      Knight Lascelles Cavendish Attwood Carless Spooner Wilberforce.

    • Monneuse, Moneuse, Monneusse

      Mehr als 10 Jahre Internationale Forschung zu Monneuse, Moneuse und Monneuse.

    • Mrs. brye's Found Heirlooms & Ephemera

      formally Surname Heirlooms - Found Family Heirlooms located in antique stores & garage sales. Also available Ephemera.

    • TEEVAN families

      A project attempting to link together as many TEEVAN, TEEVIN, TEEVENS (etc) families together as possible.

    29 Apr 2007

    • James Albert Bonsack, the Inventor

      Inventor of the automated cigarette rolling machine in the 1880s. Includes his genealogy.

    • Meeting of Frontiers

      A bilingual, multimedia English-Russian digital library that tells the story of the American exploration & settlement of the West, the parallel exploration & settlement of Siberia and the Russian Far East, & the meeting of the Russian-American frontier in Alaska & the Pacific Northwest. From the Library of Congress. Includes digital images of maps, original documents & photographs.

    • Harvest of History | The Farmers' Museum

      Contains a wide variety of historic maps for counties & towns in New York. From the Farmers' Museum in Cooperstown, New York.

    • Plastas Family History Page

      PLASTAS, VENGAS, ALEXIOU,CHRISTODOULOSTRAVOUDIS in Thesalomiki Greece.

    • Russia to Red Oak, Montgomery, Iowa

      Meng, Wambold, and associated families who came from the German-Russian colonies in Russia to Red Oak, Montgomery, Iowa.

    • Norwich & District Archives

      Norwich, Ontario. The Archives acquires & preserves records created by, for & about Oxford county, particularly the southern half of the county.

    28 Apr 2007

    • DUNKERLEY-TUSON FAMILY WEBSITE

      DUNKERLEY (Oldham, Failsworth), TUSON (Hutton, Penwortham, Hollinwood), MARTIN (Ashton), SYKES (Diggle), COOP (Oldham), FAITH (Ashton), EDMUNDSON (Manchester), HALES (Shropshire) families. Local history, Lancashire, UK. LEOPOLDINO family of Minas Gerais (Brazil). Lancashire dialect. Cotton industry. Clogging, shoe repairing.

    • Genealogy in Schleswig-Holstein

      I research in old church registers of Schleswig-Holstein for your ancestors and make transcriptions or, if possible, photocopies of the documents I found. You will get the German version plus the translation into English and finally a genealogical table and family lists.

    • The Ferris Family Genealogy Project - 2007

      Researching the Surnames: Babbington, Conneely, Donnelly, Ferris, Graney, Griffin, Kelly, Leahy, MacCallum, MacDonald, MacPhee, Maloney, MacFarland, Murray, Muse, Nickerson, Porteus and Regan. To: Boston, Somerville,and Cambridge, MA.- From: Ireland, Scotland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland, Canada - Trees, Photos and Bulletin Board Forums on site.

    • Salina High School, Salina, Kansas 1926 Football Team Photo

      Football Lineup (and probably in the photograph): Marshall Bartleson, Archie Stuck, Paul Schade, Paul Rhoades, Paul Cornwell, Sheldon Coffman, Bernard Sweeney, Edward Joy, Maurice Boicourt, Paul Bates, Ray Houck, Orville Snyder, William Jegen, Fred Baxter, ____ Orendorff, Don Howe. The coach was Harold Poort. The rest of the players are unknown. You might recognize some of them. More Kansas Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/ks.

    • Sewickley High School, Sewickley, PA 1936 Debate Team Photo

      In the photograph: Schuyler Robertson, Margaret Cameron, Becky Ann Miller, Fred Roth. More Allegheny County Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/pa/allegheny More Pennsylvania Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/pa/.

    27 Apr 2007

    • May 2007 Thomas Nast

      Biography Thomas Nast, 1840 - 1902The Father of American Cartooning.

    • FHQ Family History Shop

      In FHQ you will find an assortment of products from transcriptions of parish registers on cd to family history charts to books on social or local history.

    • Babie/Bâby/Baubie Family of the New World

      This is the first website dedicated to researching the French-Canadian family 'Bâby'.

    • Erie High School, Erie, PA 1917 Football Team Photo

      In the photograph: Chauncey Cook, John Sullivan, Victor Wright, Thomas O'Dea, Everett William Benson, Mr. William E. Dimorier - faculty advisor, Arthur W. Turner, Charles Hooper - manager, Clyde Shaner, James Devine, Robert Hamilton, Louis McMahon, Max Schoenfield, D. G. Evans - asst coach & trainer, Theodore Nagle, William Hamilton, John Fries. More Erie County Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/pa/erie.

    • Research your family's home or tell others about it

      Free database listings of homes, their history and the families that owned them. Free entries of your own personal historic family home information as well.

    26 Apr 2007

    • Name Changes in Patents Database

      This database indexes United States patents in which a legal name change is identified in the document. Searchable by name (original or new), city, state/country, type of change (e.g. marriage), patent number, and date range.

    • Coty's Treasures

      This database-driven website focuses on the recovery of old photographs and heirlooms from across the USA. Genealogists can search by family surname as well as by state. Currently have over a thousand photographs and adding more weekly. Check back regularly for updates.

    25 Apr 2007

    • Coshocton High School, Coshocton, Ohio Sophomore Boys 1927 Photo

      The boys from the Class of 1929 when they were Sophomores. In the photograph: Robert Bales, Grayden Binning, Robert Bissonnette, Monford Burrell, Vere Cooley, Charles Cooper, Lorenzo Crawford, Martin Davidorf, Robert Edgar, Garland Fitzpatrick, Francis Fowler, Leonard Funk, Robert Games, Edward Gifford, Harry Green, Franklin Hickman, Harold Honabarger, Fred Hosfelt, Frederick Huber, Edwin King, Karl Lang, James Lear, Fenton Lynch, Delbert McCluggage, Raymond McCoy, Gilbert McKee, Frank Murphy, James Nelson, Robert Parish, Victor Park, Daniel Parks, Jack Parks, Leonard Patrick, Junior Patterson, James Plematis, Wilber Plummer, Homer Porteus, George Ringwalt, Ralph Ringwalt, Homer Roberts, Raymond Robertson, Carl Schumaker, Hugh Smith, Paul Sprang, Edwin Stone, John Tidball, Dudley Wells, Robert West, Morris Williams, George Zimmer. More Ohio Old Photoshttp://www.familyoldphotos.com.

    • Collinsville, IL - U.S. Veterans

      Honors 197 veterans from the Collinsville area who served in nine wars including the Revolutionary, War of 1812, Black Hawk War, Mexican War, Civil War, Spanish-American War, World War I, World War II, and the Korean War. All 197 veterans have their own page which includes military and vital information. Nearly all the veterans‘ pages contain a photo of their headstone and, when available, an obituary and photo.

    • Our HALL Tree

      Surnames: Hall, Skillman, Prescott, Dedrick, Einstein.

    24 Apr 2007

    • Four-Time Award Winning Book: The Missing Peace of a Heritage Puzzle ..... by Frank KOERNER

      My book is a travel adventure about my trip to the 'vanished' land of my heritage Moravia, Sudetenland (now Czech Republic) as I searched for traces of relatives named KNOLL, SCHOLZ, KÖRNER, KOERNER, GOLD, BARTH, in the towns of BENKE, EBERSDORF, SUMPERK, SCHÖNBERG.

    • New London CT Genealogy Assistance

      I specialize in New London, Groton and Ledyard Towns - North Groton Genealogies which I have completed; The site contains my vast library of sources I have on hand. Including Rev. War, Great Migration, abstracts of Land records to name a few. My services are on a volunteer basis.

    • GenealogyMart.Com

      Shop here for your genealogy products 24/7. Old and Rare books from New Zealand, Australia and other countries scanned and reproduced on CD.

    • The Friends of Kentucky History

      A genealogical and historical website dedicated to preserving and presenting Kentucky heritage.

    23 Apr 2007

    • Congdon / Truscott Genealogy

      Australia, England, Ireland; ASHTON, BALL, BEST, CONGDON, CUNDY, HALL, HENRY, HENZELL, JONES, JULIAN, LAW, LEITH, MAY, MCCRAE, MELLOW, MULHOLLAND, OSBOURNE, RAMPLIN, RICHARDS, ROSS, SHEPPARD, SMITH, SNELL, SUTCLIFFE, TRETHEWEY, TRUSCOTT, WILLIAMSON.

    • MY SOUTHERN FAMILY HERITAGE

      MY FAMILY TREE CONSISTS OF SURNAMES SUCH AS BAXLEY, BRITT, PARKER, TURNER, SMITH, TOWNSEND, REGAN, MCINTYRE, WILKERSON, ETC. MUCH OF THE FAMILIES SETTLED IN BLADEN OR ROBESON COUNTY, NC.

    • The Staffordshire Encyclopaedia

      putting Staffordshire's history online.

    • RadixLog

      Hungarian genealogy news blog.

    • Transylvanian Family History Database

      Transylvanian Family History Database.

    • Eva LONGORIA: The Roots of a Desperate Housewife

      A genealogical look at the 'Desperate Housewives' actress.

    • Church Records: Genealogical Clues

      An article by Myra Vanderpool Gormley. Church records are among the most fascinating sources for genealogists. And if your ancestors came to America early, these records may contain the only information that can help you untangle your family tree. They are well worth the effort it takes to locate and read them.

    • Family History Resources

      Mainly New Zealand resources.Includes a unique complete list of New Zealand Cemeteries plus a map showing their locations.

    22 Apr 2007

    • Photo Exchange

      A website of amateur photographer volunteers who are able to take pictures on request in their local areas, and email them on.

    • GenBIRes-Networking

      A blog about on-line networking resources for family historians researching their ancestors in the British Isles. This blog aims to give impartial advice about the facilities offered by a range of networking sites dealing with family history/genealogy in the British Isles. Such sites offer the opportunity for researchers to get in touch with each other on-line to exchange information or views about common research interests.

    • Johnstown High School, Johnstown, PA 1930 Football Team

      In the photograph: Ralph Shannon, Wilson Crelli, John Rigby, Herbert Armstrong, Harney Steele, Steve Terebus - captain, Richard Cox, Sam Shamber, Andrew Geha, John Kawchak, Herman Heidorn, Edward Leckey, Edward Geha, Ralph McGraw, Peter Hlivko, Mike Danko, George Berkebile, Fred Geha, James Beas, Paul Wissinger, Clifford Evans, William Lehew, Emmet Appleman, Robert Ashcom, Donald Potthoff, Henry Geha, William Audi, Clarence Lewis, Walter Smith, Joseph Harrick - coach, Tom Nokes, David Merritts, Emil George, Louis Kocsis, Richard George, Ben Glosser, John Petrako. More Cambria County Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/pa/cambria More Pennsylvania Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/pa.

    • TimeFlyer

      Create beautiful timelines on your Mac!.

    • My Ancestor's Story.com

      Tell your ancestor's story for free online! Stories can be updated and visitors can post comments, enabling your story to grow. Don't let your ancestors be forgotten.

    • ROBERTON: An armigerous Lanarkshire family

      Historical and genealogical information on the Lanarkshire Roberton family including family trees and primary sources.

    21 Apr 2007

    • The Soldiers of Gloucestershire Museum

      Archives of the Gloucestershire Regiment and Royal Gloucestershire Hussars including over 40,000 records of WWI Soldiers from the locality on-line.

    • HobbsFamilyHistory

      The HobbsFamilyHistory group is for the discussion of Hobbs genealogy and related families, as well as to trade family files and photo's. The earliest known Hobbs in my line is Rebecca Jane Hobbs and her husband Samuel Jackson Hodges.We gratefully accept any Hobbs Researcher.

    • MullinsFamilyHistory

      The MullinsFamilyHistory group is for the discussion of Mullins genealogy and related families, as well as to trade family files and photo's. The earliest known Mullins in my line is Martha Ann Mullins and her husband George Washington Bear.We gratefully accept any Mullins Researcher.

    • Athens High School, Athens, Ohio 1928 Football Team Photo

      In the photograph: Roy Robinson - captain, Bernard Matheny, Virgil Cross, Raymond Carmichael, William Cooper, Kenneth Jones, Dwight Gaskill, Russell Hall. The names of the rest of the players are unknown. You might recognize some of them.More Ohio Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/oh.

    • Loomis Institute, Windsor, Connecticut 1927 Football Team Photo

      In the photograph: Mr. John McArthur Gates, Paul Patterson Cort, Robert Walker, William P. De Saussure 3d, Mr. Charles Edgar Sellers , Mr. Nathaniel Horton Batchelder, Mr. Sidney Lovett Eaton, Mr. Lloyd Wright Fowles , John Smith Wilbur, ____ Dole, Patrick Healy 3d, Howard Everett Norris, William Neely Colton Jr., Arthur Endicott Brown, Charles Robert Davidson, Wilbur Lewis Scranton Jr.- captain, Hoyt Ammidon, Jack Richard Roth, Clement Hale Cochran Jr., Bayard Ashton Allis, Benjamin Killam Steele, John Hawes Jr., Ward Wallace Brewer, Carl Raymond Schneider.

    20 Apr 2007

    • Andrew's Family Tree Site

      GREEN, FRALEIGH, JANNSENS, DENNING, LUCIER, ROBINSON, MCEVOY, MURPHY, BILLSON, PRINCE, Ontario, Canada.

    • Yale University Manuscripts and Archives Digital Images Database

      Contains digital reproductions of photographs, text documents, and other images taken from Yale's research collections. One can view various portraits of faculty, students, and historical persons, with biographical information for some.

    • University of Georgia Centennial Alumni Catalog, 1901

      In 1901, to celebrate 100 years of classes, the University of Georgia assembled this Catalog, containing, 'as far as possible, a full but concise account of the life and services of all alumni during the century.' Although the word 'alumni' was used, the project attempted to collect biographical data about anyone who matriculated at the university during that first century, whether or not they graduated.

    • Family Wandersee/Vandersee

      In this website you will find general information about German immigration and about the Wandersee Family, such as: the surname meaning, its roots, who they were and where they were based, etc.

    • Famiglia Spillari

      Site sulla famiglia Spillari. Famiglia di origine veneta che nel 1890 ha cominciato ad immigrare verso il Brasile.

    • MILITARY AND GENEALOGY SEARCH

      We are a team of qualified and experienced researchers at the National Archives (formerly The Public Records Office) London.We provide searches for: Army - military records of soldiers and officers. Royal Air Force Royal Marines Royal Navy Probate and Will records Census records Prisoners of War War crimes records Railway records Colonial Office Records.

    • Poynter Family Tree

      Some of the names are Poynter, Lockhart, Zell, Pieratt. States are Ohio, Kentucky, Vergina, New York.

    19 Apr 2007

    • Mundackal Illam Family - Nariyapuram

      Welcome To Mundackal Illam Family Web Site.

    • World War 2

      All about the world war 2 from 1939-1945 and how Adolf Hitler win allmoste all battle.

    • Dixon Servicios Lingüísticos, SL

      Dixon Servicios Lingüísticos, SL, provides professional translation and interpreting services in more than 50 language combinations. Website content and optimization, legal texts, technical documents and manuals, software, audiovisual material. Please visit our website for further information: www.dixon.es.

    • Grove City High School, Grove City, PA 1934-35 Basketball Team Photo

      In the photograph: Carroll Byler, George Ketler, George King, John Smith, Nick Maddalena, Winfield Baer, Tony Bell, Harold Bennett, Robert Buchanan, Wayne Cookson, George Craft, Dick Englehart, Charles Hartley, Dick Ketler, John King, Raed Patterson and Milton Waterman. Coach - Joseph A. Hartman. The name of the manager is unknown.More Mercer County Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/pa/mercer More Pennsylvania Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/pa/.

    • Bismarck High School, Bismarck, ND 1946 Football Team Photo

      In the photograph: ___ Haas, Bill Belk, Dale Boatright, Jim Sette, ___ Benjamin, D. Miller, Russ Patchen, ____ Swenson, Bob Tyson, Richard 'Dick' Lee, Allen Heising, James Orchard, John Conyne, Jim Lipp, Howard Nelson, ___ Bavendick, B. Conyne, Gerald Marquardt, Al Miller, Pat Hjelle, Gilbert Rindahl, Clayton Schacht, David Welch, ____ Klugherz, ____ Keller, ____ Klee, ____ Gilbreath, ____ Walker, Leroy Clausnitzer, Douglas Dunahay, Frederick Lunn, D. Patchen, Bob Wyciskala, T. Johnson. View more North Dakota photos athttp://www.familyoldphotos.com/nd.

    • Genealogy Denmark

      Do you have family in Denmark and would you like to find information about your ancestors or to get in contact with relatives or descendants in Denmark?.

    • MyCorkPlace

      I will help you trace your family in Ireland, send you photos and information on places and people that are significant to the history of your family.

    • Edinburgh Ancestors

      Gravestones/burials, parish registers, education records, and more.

    • Craft Bookbinding Co.

      We specialize in the restoration of antique books. We also republish genealogies.

    • Family Inquiry Genealogy Home

      Family Inquiry prides itself at providing the latest and most accurate genealogy information . We provide a forum, blog and various search resources such as census records, land records and various other genealogy research sources.

    18 Apr 2007

    • JK Family History The Family Tree Researchers

      family tree researchers usehistorical records, birth, marriage and death registration and local historysources to research your family history and create you a family tree of your ancestors.

    • The G Files

      Genealogy Blog with general information as well as specific to the following families: Gleed; Hassell; Sasser; Tietjen; Hatch; McKay; Guptill; Bates; and countless others.

    • Family Tree - Personalized Gifts - Family Reunion

      Elegant Family Tree Personalized Gifts. WOW your family and friends with deluxe Family Tree Pillows, Family Tree Quilt Blocks, Family Tree Wall Hangings and more!.

    • Genealogy Research Washington County Arkansas

      ALEXANDER families of Red River County & Lamar County Texas, Revolutionary War Applicants in Washington County Arkansas, Cemeteries in Washington County Arkansas, Northwest Arkansas Families.

    17 Apr 2007

    • Généalogie de Catherine et Michel MESTE

      Ce site généalogique est lié aux régions françaises : Béarn, Bretagne, Aude (Quercorb), Dordogne ; mais aussi Cuba, le Bénin, l'Espagne et le Viet-Nam. La plus ancienne référence date de 1584.

    • Jayne Family News

      Family links and large family tree for the William DeJeanne/Jayne family.

    • GIFFORD Origins

      GIFFORD families in England, 1500-1700; DNA; maps; English clusters; immigrants to North America; also GIFFARD, JEFFORD.

    • Simple Submissions Web Directory

      A human edited, SEO friendly online web directory providing links to quality content web sites that are organized by an always growing category structure.

    • Hazelrigg Family History

      An account of the lives and times of the Hazelrigg family, from 1066 in Britain to the 1900s in the USA.

    16 Apr 2007

    15 Apr 2007

    • GenBIRes

      The purpose of the Genbires blog is to help evaluate the different commercial genealogy research resources available to people researching their family history in the British Isles, to help users get the best value for money.

    • American Local History Review

      The American Local History Review online magazine provides history articles and information about people and places in any locale in the United States.

    14 Apr 2007

    • Genealogy Mom

      Genealogy research of East Tennessee and surrounding states.

    13 Apr 2007

    12 Apr 2007

    • BRANNON Family Reunion.

      BRANNON family reunion info and eventually family history webpage.

    • Eyam Museum

      Local history museum of the village of Eyam in Derbyshire. The village is famous for its quarrantine & survival of the Plague. See the museum's list of local plague victims from 1665-1666.

    • Welcome to the Bates Place

      The Bates history research has been undertaken by a professional genealogist Beverly Digger working in the Warwickshire England. There are however still a lot of unanswered questions. If you think you have any of the answers please contact me.

    • Diaries of Rosina Smith of Sullivan Township, Tioga County PA 1868-1911

      24 Diaries of Risina Smith of Sullivan Township transcribed by Joyce M. Tice and fully annotated both with genealogical connections and photos of the people and places who crossed Rosina's pages.

    • BRANNON Family Reunion

      BRANNON 2007 Family Reunion July 7-8, 2007 in Shawnee, OK.

    • Connecticut Genealogy

      Includes links for the best record sources, sorted by locality and record type, for doing genealogy research in Connecticut.

    11 Apr 2007

    • The Borden Project

      A web-community of Borden genealogists working and sharing together.

    • Newfoundland's Grand Banks Genealogy Site

      The largest collection of original source Newfoundland Material to be found on the Internet. Over 35,000 files of information, all free with no registration. Includes Census. Vital, Parish, Cemtery, Wills, Newspaper Obits, photos and much, much more.

    10 Apr 2007

    09 Apr 2007

    • Inez GRIFFING

      The story of Inez 'Dixie Lee' GRIFFING OPPENHEIMER, legendary madame of Kansas City, MO and Wichita, KS.

    • Wharton County, Texas Tombstone Project

      Over 65 Wharton County, Texas Cemeteries with photos of each headstone in each cemetery and transcriptions being made of each headstone. As well as history of cemetery on some and original land surveys on some. Most complete Wharton County Cemetery site on the internet.Some cemeteries not listed anywhere else on the internet as I found them abandoned for many years in the overgrown trees and brush.

    • Free Blacks in Antebellum North Carolina

      Genealogy blog about researching free Blacks in antebellum North Carolina.

    • One-Fifty Genealogy

      Database of miscellaneous vital and census records.

    • Yates Family History

      Yates History has a searchable genealogy database with 650 individuals and over 200 surnames. The site also has message boards and historical accounts of the Yates family located in the southeastern United States. Some of the main surnames listed are Yates, Steifel, Clayton, Dorsett, Fowler and Winkles.

    08 Apr 2007

    07 Apr 2007

    • Illinois Genealogy: the Musical - Well, Sorta

      A fun article about Illinois genealogy, music inspired by the great state of Illinois, and uh, zombie pig farmers. Really.

    • Robert Berry - Samuel Wilson - Genealogy - North Carolina

      Robert Berry of Orange County, NC around 1757. Surnames include Berry, Wilson, Cate, Coleman, Lunsford, Bowling, Jones, Woods, Brown, Cozart, Wilkerson, Roundtree, Garrett, Farley.

    • Fry Family Photos

      Images for the families the John and Catherine Eberhardt Fry family of Ashland County, Ohio and descendents, including Franklin Pierce and Nancy Ann Offineer Fry; and George Benton and Maude Mae Sisson Fry.

    06 Apr 2007

    • Copyright Renewal Database

      Stanford's Copyright Renewal Database. This database makes searchable the copyright renewal records received by the US Copyright Office between 1950 and 1993 for books published in the US between 1923 and 1963.

    • All ZUZZIs around the the World

      The last five letters Italian surname: Zuzzi.All ZUZZIs around the world. Origins, etymology, history, and genealogy. All about their ancestors' living place (Val Resia, Udine,Italy), typical music and particular language.

    05 Apr 2007

    • HABETS Web (English / Nederlands)

      (E:) Information about the history of the HABETS family and the activities and backgrounds of the 'Stichting Habets Genealogieën' (Habets Genealogies Foundation). (NL:) Informatie over de geschiedenis van de familie HABETS en de activiteiten en achtergronden van de Stichting Habets Genealogieën.

    • WWII Army Air Forces Collection

      Original World War II Army Air Forces documents. Find your relatives in training school class books. Learn about the Army Air Fields where they served.

    • iSeeAncestors.com

      Genealogy of the VOISIN family of central Michigan and the STEWART family of western Pennsylvania.

    • Photo Book Story

      Turn Photos into Story Books. Use to publish and share Family History books. Publisher recommendations and coupons.

    • Indiana High School, Indiana, PA 1927 Football Team Photo

      In the photograph:Coach Miles Stroup, School Principal Hugh M. Bell, Teachers Henry Rohde and James Tomb. Manager Jay Frank Doney. Players Don Longwill, Gordon Thomas Gibson, Joseph Louis Abate, Jason C. McHenry, Paul McGregor, Carl Widdowson, Glenn Z. Hammers, Tom Malcolm, Dwight Moorhead, James Harper, Russell Leech, Edward Lydick, Glenmore Fine, Albert Sprankle, Howard Fulton, Howard Straitiff, Albert Halow, Joseph Higgins, Mervin Hicks. The names of six of the players are unknown. You might recognize them. More Pennsylvania Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/pa.

    • Ancestors of Francis Scearce Leany

      Leany Laney Esplin Cox Cocks Woodbury Thorley Scearce all the way back to kings and queens. Oldest date 0006.

    04 Apr 2007

    • Your Scottish Family Tree

      All your Scottish family history needs met here.

    • Big Spring History and Genealogy Research Center

      This site is the newest in research assistance. We offer professional research, guidance, orgainzation of your research, we edit manuscripts and print them for you as well. We have a full service genealogy service including genealogy books. WE can offer your own genealogy books for sale online.

    • From Symonett to Simmonett

      A personal website covering all Symonetts in England.

    • Aussie Heritage

      An Australian Heritage list of places of natural and historic significance. Find information on any heritage listed place in Australia.

    • Book Your Life

      Personal Biographies, Family Histories, Collective Memoirs. Contact us. We're waiting to tell your story.

    03 Apr 2007

    • The Scottish War Memorial Discussion Forum

      A forum for showcasing, transcribing and discussing the war memorials of Scotland.

    • VOOROUDER.NL

      Genealogische verkenningen op het eiland IJsselmonde, Schiedam, Delfshaven en daarbuiten.

    • Stamboom KURVERS en genealogie van VERMEULEN, REINÉ, SALY en vele anderen.

      Website Kurvers met stamboom gegevens van KURVERS, VERMEULEN, SALY, REINÉ, SCHREURS, VEUGELERS, MAARSE, KLOOSTERHUIS. Kwartierstaat, Parenteel, Grafisch. sevenum, breda, barendrecht, rotterdam, aalsmeer, groningen, limburg, noord-brabant, zeeland.

    • BISHOP-DOBBS-MCCHESNEY-SHEPPARD Genealogy Website

      This is the website for the BISHOP-DOBBS-MCCHESNEY-SHEPPARD family with surname list and family tree. Iowa, Georgia, Alabama, Texas.

    • Sinking of the SS Golden Gate

      Sinking of the SS Golden Gate in 1862 off Manzanilla, Mexico on its way to Panama from San Francisco. Includes a list of the 338 passengers on board, including lists of survivors and the 180 who died in the fire and sinking.

    • Ishpeming High School, Ishpeming, Michigan 1924 Football Team Photo

      In the photograph: Searle Donald Bath, Russell Drake, John Newett, Samuel Sundblad, Ozwald Niemi, Leonard Altobello, Kenneth MacDougall, Scott Spencer, Albert J. Corkin, ___ Argall, J. Elmer Kielinen, ____ Niemi, Stanley Corneliuson, Henry Ruusi, ____ Flynn, Maurice Stromwall, Reino H. Maatta, ____ Kemp, ____ Jenkins, Bruno Laakko, Edward J. Wanek, Buck Ruuso, ____ Olson, Eino Lehto, Henry Dowrick, Red Isabelle, Bernard Olds, ____ Nancarrow. Coach - C. C. Watson. More Michigan Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/mi.

    • Rural Valley School, Armstrong County, PA Grades 1-2, 1939-40 photo

      In the photograph: Eugene Monroe Wagner. The rest of the students in the photograph are unknown. You might recognize some of them. More Armstrong County Old Photos http://www.familyoldphotos.com/pa/armstrong.

    • Hatchett Family

      Genealogy and history of the Hatchetts of Georgia and related families. Surnames: HATCHETT, SEE, SEAY, BROWN, OGDEN, ROBERTS, MILSTEAD, MIMS, REMY, REMAY, BASS.

    • Andreasson Family

      Genealogy of the Andreasson Family of Tjörn, Sweden.

    02 Apr 2007

    01 Apr 2007

Advertisements

Ancestor's First Name:
Last Name (required):
 

Advertisements