-
2ND-GEORGIA-CAVALRY Mailing List
For anyone with a genealogical interest in the 2nd Georgia Cavalry, Confederate States of America. Archives: browse or search.
-
Appalachianfamily Mailing List
Appalachian Mountain Families including families from Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Virginia, and West Virginia.
-
DEEP-SOUTH-ROOTS-L Mailing List
Alabama, Florida, Georgia & Mississippi.
-
To coordinate, network and strengthen the efforts of African ancestored family researchers within Georgia.
-
GA-CEMETERY-PRESERVATION Mailing List
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the preservation of historic Georgia cemeteries. Archives: browse or search.
-
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Georgia census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
GA-CentralPioneers Mailing List
For anyone with a genealogical interest in the people who needed a passport to travel through central Georgia during the period 1785-1939. Counties covered by the list are Butts, Clayton, Coweta, Fayette, Henry, Lanier, Meriwether, Pike, and Spalding. Archives: browse or search.
-
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the family group sheets, related success stories, and new connections found or made through the Georgia Family Group Sheet website
-
-
GA-NATIVEAMERICANS Mailing List
For anyone with a genealogical interest in Native Americans in Georgia. Archives: browse or search.
Search Now To Get Instant Birth Records!
Advertisements
United States » Georgia » Mailing Lists, Newsgroups & Chat
33 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.











