-
Board for Certification of Genealogists - Roster of Those Certified
Residing in North Carolina or Specializing in North Carolina
-
Buckley Laboratory of Unusual Research Projects ... but mostly ordinary Genealogy and History
Research in North and South Carolina.
-
Carpenter Genealogical Services
Salt Lake City, Utah. A professional genealogical research group in Salt Lake City specializing in the United States and Western Europe. Our focus is Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia, Colonial Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, Arkansas, Texas, Missouri, Wyoming, Nebraska and African American/Slavery research and slavery in the South. Western European limited to Germany, Switzerland, France, and the Scandanavian countries. Families of note: WINGET, HATHAWAY, AXTELL, CLUTTER, DOUD, LYTLE, BLEHSCHMIDT, EHMAN, HAGGSTROM.
-
Genealogy Professional Alabama Georgia Kentucky Carolinas Virginia: Ted Lane Genealogist
More than 40 years experience. Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North and South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia, and others.
-
genealogyPro - Professional Genealogists for Eastern and Southern United States
Including the states of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.
-
Jeffrey L. Haines, Certified Genealogist (sm), specializing in families of North Carolina, South Carolina, and the British West Indies.
-
Keys To Genealogy Professional Genealogy Services by Kearby Parker
Research, Lineage Society Applications, Compiled Genealogies, Forensic Genealogy, Home Ownership Histories. Classes, Workshops, and Lectures. Specializing in North Carolina, the Mid Atlantic, New England, and the Midwest.
-
Mosaic Research and Project Management
Genealogy research service for emigrant families or families who moved a lot or families that just come from all over. Experience with US, UK and Finnish Research and have dabbled with France, Russia and Poland. Located in Raleigh, North Carolina.
-
Research for hire in North Carolina census records.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
NC Professional Genealogist -- Genealogist and Family History Researcher in North Carolina
Research done in North Carolina and Virginia, in the archives, courthouses and on-site. Linda Allred Cooper has more than 15 years experience. Competitive rates, quick turn-around. References available.
-
North Carolina Chapter of Association of Professional Genealogists.
-
North Carolina Genealogy and History
Genealogical research in all North Carolina, South Caroilna, and Virginia counties.
-
Professional Genealogist for North Carolina and Virginia - N. C. Moore
North Carolina and Virginia genealogy, real estate and property research.
-
Professional Genealogy Research Services
Professional genealogy services to include pedigree charts, family history reports, photo digitalization and restoration, and scrapbooking/family books. Specialized area of research is MD, DC, VA, NC, and SC.
-
Research in NC State Archives, Olivia Rainey Research Library, and Historic Cemeteries in Raleigh, North Carolina.
-
Pay-for-use service providing copies of public domain records from Kentucky, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee.
-
Gravestones of ancestors buried in Western North Carolina (Bucombe, Haywood, Henderson, Madison, McDowell & Yancey Counties) will be photoraphed for you.
-
Experienced record searcher available for work at the North Carolina Genealogy Library and the North Carolina State Archives.
Advertisements
Advertisements
United States » North Carolina » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
18 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers









