-
For anyone with a genealogical and/or historical interest in the Connecticut River Valley which is the area where the migrants from the Massachusetts Bay Colony and Plymouth Colony settled as early as 1635. The towns of interest are 30 miles on both sides within the boundry of the Connecticut River which include the states of New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, and Connecticut. Archives: browse or search.
-
Genealogy Resources on the Internet - New Hampshire Mailing Lists
Most of the mailing list links here point to this site, wonderfully maintained for years by John Fuller. This site indexes links for all known genealogy mailing lists, including RootsWeb and others.
-
NEW-ENGLAND-SEAFARERS Mailing List
For anyone with a genealogical interest in the New England area of the United States as it pertains to the seafaring community and their ships. Archives: browse or search.
-
For anyone who with a genealogical or historical interest in the New England states.
-
For anyone with a genealogical interest in the New England states.
-
NewHampshireRoots Mailing List
For anyone with a genealogical interest in New Hampshire.
-
To coordinate, network and strengthen the efforts of African ancestored family researchers within New Hampshire.
-
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New Hampshire census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
NORTHEAST-ROOTS-L Mailing List
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont.
-
RootsWeb: Genealogy Mailing Lists: USA/NH
The majority of genealogy mailing lists are hosted by RootsWeb.com. Messages on RootsWeb lists are archived. The links to RootsWeb here also point you to the archives (browse or search).
United States » New Hampshire » Mailing Lists, Newsgroups & Chat
20 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.










