-
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the activities of the Fitz Randolph Historical and Genealogical Society (FRHGS) of New Jersey and genealogical resources available in the New Jersey area. See also FRHGS website
-
Genealogy Resources on the Internet - New Jersey Mailing Lists
Most of the mailing list links here point to this site, wonderfully maintained for years by John Fuller. This site indexes links for all known genealogy mailing lists, including RootsWeb and others.
-
MID-ATLANTIC-ROOTS-L Mailing List
New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, and the District of Columbia.
-
For anyone with a genealogical or historical interest in New Netherland Colony. The first European settlements in the States of Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania were built by the Dutch beginning in 1624 and formed the Dutch colony of New Netherland, or Nieuw Nederlandt. See also the New York & New Netherland Mailing Lists web page
-
To coordinate, network and strengthen the efforts of African ancestored family researchers within New Jersey.
-
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New Jersey census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
NJ-OLD-NEWSPAPERS Mailing List
For anyone with a genealogical interest in old New Jersey newspapers and the persons who worked for them. Archives: browse or search.
Advertisements
Advertisements
United States » New Jersey » Mailing Lists, Newsgroups & Chat
22 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.










