-
Gerhard BAUCH private Familienforschung
Private family research in Germany : GR
-
GERHARDT, McGUIRE, GARR, McGURK Genealogy Website - Irish - German - French - English Ancestors
German, Irish, French, English ancestry. Surnames include GERHARDT, GARR, McGUIRE, MAGUIRE, McDADE, McGURK, DEVLIN, QUINN, FARREN, FAREN, FEARNS. Country Down, Magherlin Township, Ireland, Lipphne, Kreis Soldin, Prussia. Scotsbrig, Scotland. Neenah and Manasha, Wisconsin. Krebs and Wilburton, Oklahoma. Braidwood, Illinois. Missoula and Washoe, Montana. Billings, Montana. Winnebago Country, Wisconsin. Pittsburg, Dunbar, Fayette County, Pennsylvania. Houghton, Michigan.
-
Waldeck area of Hessen research and free look-ups. Also over 3,000 Surnames and photos from the area and about 1,400 Surnames from the Westphalia area. Names include BRAND, KRUEGER, SONNEBORN, VESPER, HEITMANN, DORNSEIFFER.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
DILLON: Co Cavan / Fermanagh, NAUGHTON, SHERIDAN, MCGINNIS, LYNCH. All immigrated to New York, USA 1840-1860.
-
GERMAN / GURMAN / GERMAINE - EDELSTEIN Family
Details the family history and contains U.S. census records, death certificates and grave photos.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
German Coast Families of Louisiana
Descendants and histories of the earliest known ancestors of the following LA German Coast families: BACAS, CAMBRE, CHAUFF/Sof, CONRAD, FROISY/FOISI, MILLET, ORY, PERILLOUX, RODRIGUE, TREGRE. Links to similiar surnames are provided.
-
German-Russian Mengs - Russia to Red Oak, Montgomery, Iowa
Meng, Wambold, and associated families who came from the German-Russian colonies in Russia to Red Oak, Montgomery, Iowa.
-
BATCHELOR, BIRD, CHAPPELL, CHOPE, DAVY, EDDY, EMERY, FOSTER, GERMANN, JONES, PHILPOTT, SQUIRES, SWITZLER, WILSON.
-
Germans from Russia- A History of German Families
Valery Mock from Odessa, Ukraine
-
Dedicated to my German ancestors who settled in Wartburg, Tennessee in the mid 1800s. Included are family trees, with early photographs from the families HAAG, BREEDEN, TALLEY, CAMPBELL and DAWSON.
-
Gerry M. SERIANNI's House Sheet
SERIANNI, SPALLONE, SIRIANNI, MARASCO, MORASCO, TALARICO, CIACIA, TURRIANI.
-
GERTZ of Scott County, Iowa; HIXSON, GRAYSON, MURRAY of Tennessee.
-
Geschiedenis van de Gies en Kies families / History of Gies and Kies families
History of the Kies and Gies families.
-
A WOODCOCK Family focus Web site. John Woodcock (1615), William Woodcock (1753_, and Others. BRANDON, GUY, CONSTABLE, HINK.
-
Professional Genealogy Services provided by Connie Barnum. Personal research for Agee, Christopherson, Donahue, Donohoo, Jeppsen, Jeppesen, Thornton, Ligon, Lygon, Stafford, Coats, Todd, Crabtree, Galley.
-
FRENCH, DOMINGOS, MENDEZ, TOSTI, COSTA, WILLIAMS, FISHER, STOCKWELL, DONELSON, PAINTER.
-
GEURKINK Family Genealogy Page
Genealogy research of the Geurkink Family, 1575 to the present. Also the FABER, TeGROTENHUIS, TAMMINGA families, 132,000 individuals at last count.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Advertisements
Advertisements
Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with G
1089 Links
Resources that are published by individuals who are sharing their own personal research with others online. These presentations of personal research can include web sites, blogs, some wikis, Facebook pages, eBooks, family trees stored on commercial services, etc.








