-
FamilySearch.org - Denmark Baptisms, 1618-1923 FREE
Index to selected Denmark baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 3,164,156 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Dominican Republic Baptisms, 1726-1924 FREE
Index to selected Dominican Republic baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 114,209 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Dominican Republic Civil Births FREE
Civil Registration of birth for towns within the Dominican Republic. Additional content will be added over time.
-
FamilySearch.org - Dominican Republic Civil Registration, 1801-2010 FREE
Images of births, marriages, and deaths. Includes some divorces and indexes. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Dominican Republic, Catholic Church Records, 1590-1955 FREE
Images of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and indexes.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ecuador Baptisms, 1680-1930 FREE
Index to selected Ecuador Baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 593,710 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ecuador, Catholic Church Records, 1565-1996 FREE
Baptisms, marriages, deaths and miscellaneous records from some of the Catholic parishes in Ecuador.
-
FamilySearch.org - El Salvador Baptisms, 1750-1940 FREE
Index to selected El Salvador baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 218,500 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - El Salvador, Catholic Church Records, 1655-1977 FREE
Catholic parish records, baptisms, marriages, deaths and miscellaneous records from the country of El Salvador.
-
FamilySearch.org - El Salvador, Civil Registration Records, 1836-1910 FREE
Name index and images of birth records from El Salvador.
-
FamilySearch.org - Estonia, Church Books 1835-1940 FREE
Births, marriages, and deaths for Orthodox, Old Believer, and Roman Catholic parishes as well as Baptist churches in Estonia. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Finland Baptisms, 1657-1890 FREE
Index to selected Finland baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 4,779,345 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - France Births and Baptisms, 1546-1896 FREE
Index to selected France births and baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 6,779,071 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Coutances Catholic Diocese, 1802-1907 FREE
Images of Catholic parish registers recording events of baptism, marriage and burial in the Diocese of Coutances. Parishes in this diocese lie within the department of Manche.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Protestant Church Records, 1612-1906 FREE
Church records for various Protestant parishes throughout France. This collection includes birth, marriages, and death. The event place field will be indexed in the future. To access the event place before this update is made, please view the record’s image.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Quimper et Léon Catholic Diocese, 1772-1909 FREE
Name index and images of Catholic parish registers recording events of baptism, marriage and burial in the Diocese of Quimper et Léon. Parishes in this diocese lie within the department of Finistère. This collection only contains parishes that start with the letter "A" or "B".
-
-
Austria Births and Baptisms, 1651-1940
Index to selected Austria births and baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 298,098 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
Brazil Civil Registration, 1870-2009
This collection contains digital images of civil registrations of birth, marriage and death from various states of Brazil.
-
Costa Rica Church Records 1595-1992
Baptisms, marriages, and deaths.
-
Germany, Brandenburg and Posen, Church Book Duplicates, 1794-1874
Images of baptism, marriage, and death entries from the state copies of some parish registers.
-
Netherlands Births and Baptisms, 1564-1910
Index to selected Netherlands Church baptisms and Civil births.
-
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany Births and Baptisms, 1558-1898 FREE
Index to selected Germany births amd baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 32,836,858 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Brandenburg and Posen, Church Book Duplicates, 1794-1874 FREE
Indexes of births, marriages, and deaths from civil copies of some parish registers (Kirchenbuchduplikate) for the provinces of Brandenburg and Posen, Germany.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Brandenburg, Heegermühle, Church Records, 1664-1824 FREE
Church records for the protestant (Evangelische) parish of Heegermühle, Brandenburg, Germany. Includes baptisms, marriages, and deaths.
Advertisements
Births & Baptisms » Locality Specific: Miscellaneous
279 Links










