-
Archival Organizations in Türkiye
Links to archival organizations in Turkey, including the National Archives.
-
Los Angeles, California. From the University of Southern California.
-
Archive Collections - Anglican Diocese of Newcastle
From the University of Newcastle. The vast Archive of the Anglican Diocese of Newcastle and Christ Church Cathedral includes the records of St. John's College, Morpeth, runs to 120 shelf metres and dates from the year 1826. Before 1860 the Anglican Diocese of Newcastle covered a territory encompassing the whole of northern New South Wales and Queensland.
-
Archive in der Tschechischen Republik / Archives in Czech Republic
Addresses in Czech with comments in German and English.
-
Germany.
-
Archive in Nordrhein-Westfalen
Germany.
-
ArchiveGrid - Open The Door To History $
Subscription-based online database which allows for searches of a long list of institutional historic holdings. Search then returns location of the relevant materials down to the self and box number. A wide variety of libraries, historical societies & other organizations have made their holdings available for this non-profit online index.
-
Archives - Archdiocese of Boston
Massachusetts. Includes parish registers, sacremental records, and cemetery records.
-
Archives - Diocese of Rochester
New York.
-
Archives and Area Research Center
Kenosha, Wisconsin. From the University of Wisconsin - Parkside Library.
-
Archives and History: The Louisiana Conference of The United Methodist Church
Shreveport, Louisiana.
-
-
-
-
British Columbia Historical Photographs Online
Contains annotated links to online historical photograph databases and galleries mounted on archival web sites in British Columbia.
-
-
-
Archives Association of Ontario
Canada.
-
Archives at Emory & Henry College
The Holston Conference Archives encompasses the records relating to the history of the United Methodist Church and its activities in the region. The Holston Conference comprises the geographic area surrounding the Holston River, and includes southwest Virginia; eastern Tennessee as far west as Oak Ridge; and a small portion of northeastern Georgia. The Conference Archives includes biographical information on the ministers who served in the region, individual church histories and records, and district and conference records, as well as the personal papers of ministers who served the Holston Conference. The collections date from the 1820s, with the bulk of the holdings dating from the late 1800s to the present.
-
Archives de l'Etat en Belgique
The state archives in Belgium.
-
Archives departementales de la Mayenne
France. Archives for Maine & Anjou.
Libraries, Archives & Museums » Libraries, Archives & Museums - A
564 Links










