Online Archive of New Mexico
Integrated source for searching and navigating finding aids to archival collections.
Online Archives of France, Wallonia Beglium, and Québec/ Archives Départementales en ligne
A listing of all the departments of France, and links to each of their online archives. Archives hold parish and civil vital records, along with military enlistments, and census records.
Onondaga County Public Library
Syracuse, New York.
Local History / Genealogy Department - Central Library
Offers a rare and treasured view of the people, places and history of Syracuse, Onondaga County, New York State, the New England States, Pennsylvania and New Jersey.
Onondaga Free Library
Onslow County Public Library
Jacksonville, North Carolina.
Ontario City Library
Search genealogical data of open, Dutch archives and automatically find linked records and additional information about people and context. More than 20,000,000 entries from several Dutch archives.
Oradell Public Library
Oral History Research Center at Indiana University
Orange County Library System
Orange County Public Library
Hillsborough, North Carolina.
Local and Family History
Orange Empire Railway Museum
OERM's purpose is to preserve and display rail transportation equipment used in Southern California, including street car equipment.
Orangeburg Public Library
Orcas Island Public Library
Oregon City Public Library
Oregon Libraries on the Web
A list from the Oregon Library Association.
Oregon Secretary of State Archives Division
About Vital Records
Historical Adoption Research
Naturalization Records Listings
State Archives Census Records
Local Government Records
Oregon Historical County Records Guide
A comprehensive descriptive inventory of selected records for each of Oregon's 36 counties.
Quick Link to the Records Inventories
Links to individual web pages (by county) with descriptions and listings for each type of record in the inventory.
Oregon Historical Records Index
This index includes entries compiled from examining actual records held by the Oregon State Archives. The spelling of surnames and other information reflects the original records. Total number of entries: 568,481.
Provisional and Territorial Records Guide
Web Exhibits and Projects
Historic Photograph Database
Includes over 10,000 viewable photographs and related descriptions from the holdings of the Salem Public Library, the Oregon State Archives, and the Marion County Historical Society.
Oregon at War! World War One and the Oregon Experience
Oregon State Library
Oregon State University Library
Oregon State University Archives
Copyright © 1996-2016. All Rights Reserved. cyndislist.com
Designed and developed by fusionSpan