Discover the meaning of your name.
Surratt House Museum
Located in Clinton Maryland, the Museum preserves the country home of Mary Surratt. Mrs. Surratt was hanged as a conspirator in the Lincoln assassination. Includes information on Surratt family genealogy.
Surrey County Council - Birth, Death & Marriage
How To Obtain Certified Copy Certificates
Surrey County Council Libraries
Surrey History Service
Discover Your Family History
Guide to parish registers held at Surrey History Centre
Surrey Public Library
Survey of Jewish Archives in the UK and Eire
From the University of Southampton Libraries.
Sussex County Library System
Newton, New Jersey.
Sutter County Library
Yuba City, California.
Sutter County Museum
Sutton Archive & Local Studies
The Local Studies Collection
Tracing Your Family Tree?
Index to Parish Register Holdings in the Local Studies Centre
Suwannee River Regional Library
Live Oak, Florida.
Suzzallo and Allen Libraries
University of Washington in Seattle.
Südtiroler Landesarchiv / South Tyrol Archive
Former Austrian possession now part of Italy.
Svenska Emigrantinstitutet / The Swedish Emigrant Institute
Sweden. The national collection and museum on Swedish emigration history.
Sverige Amerika Centret, Karlstad
Swedish Emigration Research Archives in the City of Karlstad, the Province of Värmland.
Swampscott Public Library
Swan Lake Public Library
Swan Lake, Montana.
Albion, New York.
Swan River Musuem
Paola, Kansas. Home to the Miami County Historical Society and the Miamai County Genealogical Society.
Copyright © 1996-2014. All Rights Reserved. CyndisList.com
Designed and developed by fusionSpan